PHOTO NEWS; OCCUPPY NIGERIA IN LONDON (Page 2)

Date: 06-01-2012 11:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: segun alade
- Bachelorette at 7-01-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ is the best...It's unfortunate that the removal of fuel subsidy came at the time the country is fighting against Civil war. Jonathan is still the best. The devil you know is better than the angels you don't know

Posted: at 7-01-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AriyaToday at 7-01-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ is the weakest President in Nigerian History. He is not really fit to govern the Country. It is just a shame that we do not have many good leaders in Nigeria. Goodluck Jonathan should be farming in his village. I still shudder at the thought that he actually has a PhD or that he went to a University. He does not behave like someone who is educated. Hmn.

www.twitter.com/ariyatoday
Posted: at 7-01-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 7-01-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AriyaToday on  7-01-2012 03:05 PM
GEJ is the weakest President in Nigerian History. He is not really fit to govern the Country. It is just a shame that we do not have many good leaders in Nigeria. Goodluck Jonathan should be farming in his village. I still shudder at the thought that he actually has a PhD or that he went to a University. He does not behave like someone who is educated. Hmn.

www.twitter.com/ariyatoday

would you prefare a hard president who would oppress the masses, deprive you of your human right, loath all your resources abroad and impose Islam in the whole of Nigeria or a weak president who seek advice before talking action. It's unfortunate that his cabinet are bad advicers....don't you think?

Posted: at 7-01-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 7-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  7-01-2012 04:47 PM

would you prefare a hard president who would oppress the masses, deprive you of your human right, loath all your resources abroad and impose Islam in the whole of Nigeria or a weak president who seek advice before talking action. It's unfortunate that his cabinet are bad advicers....don't you think?

just seems to be a good man but the cabals surrounding him will not allow him to make decision.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ghettomanlive at 7-01-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Happy new year,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Wake up my people This is the time for Revolution,, Don´t let dem control you any more.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cicB_y88jIs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cicB_y88jIs</a>
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omenife at 7-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
ok, u guys are rallying 4 fuel subsidy an bad govtmntnce. Una no hear say Boko don kill all d Eastherners in d north?, london where all our politicians an their children are living. good rally!! untill u pple come bck here i wonder wht ...........................
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omenife at 7-01-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
GOODLUCK IS D BEST, i see d spirit of demcracy in him. d hausas we knw all d troubles u are causing we are watching. i dn dey waka comot here!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 7-01-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin dis country no dey dull Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ifemylove at 7-01-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
i double like it
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 7-01-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
yu have done well brodas.

Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 8-01-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
When I said arise Nigerians, this was exactly what I meant. Propaganda from our sitting rooms will not bring any solution to Nigerian. The ppl mus to street and present their dissatisfation to the world. And let me tell you pals that that is the only thing that will change Nigeria. Nigerian Govt. is afraid of the international community. It carries it`s own propaganda to cover up all we say and present itself as the hero out there. When we go to street, the media will cover our demonstrations and present to the international community. The international community will be forced to react to the voice of the ppl. and only then will things turn arround. Unfortunately, demontrations in Nigeria are always unserious with just a few ppl and just a few hours and just one day.  Schade!

Mobilize yourselfs in hundreds of thousands through facebook, black berry, twitter and their like.
Go to street and demontrate! You`ll be backed up from Europe, US, UK, Asia and all over the world.
They are only waiting for you to kick the ball first.

It`s time to act. Thanks to technology; social network can do it all.
Arise Nigerians!
[/b][/color]
Posted: at 8-01-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igwekala at 8-01-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
am happy about this! God bless who bring up the ideal,
 love it guy's!!!!!
Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wintertime at 8-01-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
This is wonderful thank you nigerians i never tout i would live to see this coming to pass in nigeria im really really amazed........ monday the 9th of jan is a date. :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 8-01-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
ALL THIS WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING.....ALL THIS GOVERNMENT WILL HEAR IS REVOLUTION!!!
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Augustus1 at 9-01-2012 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
Well, truth is bitter. The news I read so far, enhanced my knowledge that Nigerians are in serious trouble. I think it's about time Nigerian leaders seek for help to restore law and order.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kekemaster at 10-01-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
We dont want Badluk
Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- don77 at 11-01-2012 04:50 AM (12 years ago)
nice, you have done ur best let's leave the rest for God
Posted: at 11-01-2012 04:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rafiupicco at 11-01-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
help help all our people in london help us in nigeria fuel problem
Posted: at 11-01-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 11-01-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Thanks for your support.....

Posted: at 11-01-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 26-06-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-06-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero