President Obama Plays Football Shirtless In Hawaii (Page 4)

Date: 08-01-2012 9:37 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Pangopolocool at 8-01-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
You know what betty55 or whatever you call your name. Germaniiiiii, congratulations, no wonder, that is why you are clueless, just focus on Christian Wulff and deal with country in recession, Germany, you have not been deported yet because I understand you really have problems in Germany now, economic hardship and let me focus on my beloved country, Nigeria and U.S, all what I'm telling you is stay out of what you don't know, you do not talk of something if you don't know about it. Had it been you reside in the U.S and you're talking about Obama, I would have said you get a point, just don't be jealous.
Abeg, make you comot, I carried dual citizenship, too madam germani.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel2008 at 8-01-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Naijapals senseless people. What about the housa cows that has ruled this country for the past decades how many of them have you seen on the beach playing ball. How many of the US presedent heve you seen on the beach playing ball. You guy sucks, always commenting like big aturus Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sarah555 at 8-01-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 8-01-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 8-01-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pangopolocool on  8-01-2012 10:50 PM
You know what betty55 or whatever you call your name. Germaniiiiii, congratulations, no wonder, that is why you are clueless, just focus on Christian Wulff and deal with country in recession, Germany, you have not been deported yet because I understand you really have problems in Germany now, economic hardship and let me focus on my beloved country, Nigeria and U.S, all what I'm telling you is stay out of what you don't know, you do not talk of something if you don't know about it. Had it been you reside in the U.S and you're talking about Obama, I would have said you get a point, just don't be jealous.
Abeg, make you comot, I carried dual citizenship, too madam germani.
all of a suden u carry duo nationality l thought u say u be american man,as corent as u are u should have know that germany is not suffering from any economic crisis.they are raither bailing other countries out.it will be dificult for germany to fall mr big mounth.deported never cos l don,t deal on ilegal stuff and l don,t comit crime tell.tell why l should be deported.l have friends and families in the u.s that cry about ur broke ecomic.or haven,t u heard that ur country is already borrowing money from china hahahaha.mr americana instead of u to be talking about ur country naija u are braging about america wey poverty wan finish most of una.l hear say some of una no even get house to sleep.beggers everywhere.hat one fit hapen here.german gov will provide a home for and a social organisations are there to feed.pls stop ur nonsence braging jare.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 9-01-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
okoooooooh
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Pangopolocool at 9-01-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
@ betty55,
Whatever, you just hit the nail, I knew it,  it is frustrated people like yourself and friends , Jobless and homeless, that will complain about Obama, Germany; robust,ha...ha, in  your dreams,  you have forgotten U.S dictates the world's economy. I think the hardship had hitten you and your friends so bad, that is why you are flexing your frustration and aggravasion on me, if you can't take it anymore, you better pack your bags and go home and advice your friends/families in the U.S to do the same. That is what most of you in Europe have been doing anyway, And please stop patronizing me, I don't have your time.

I am through with you, I've already made my points, and abeg I have to attend to sensitive matters, first, how we will go about the strike tomorrow, secure our future and take our country back from bad leadership, and secondly how we are re-electing Obama back in the office. So, madam,  I have to move on..........thanks for coming. Bye
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonycuck at 9-01-2012 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
how Joe go fit do wetin Barry dey do for sports when he is overfedding himself with N1.6 billion worth of cassava bread.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapee at 9-01-2012 02:30 AM (12 years ago)
wow that's gooooood
Posted: at 9-01-2012 02:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapee at 9-01-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago)
woooooooooow that's goooooooooooood
Posted: at 9-01-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shon at 9-01-2012 03:09 AM (12 years ago)
This is so silly to report..WE ALL TAKE VACATIONS FROM OUR JOBS. I'm sure President Johnathan has leisure time too, but there is a crisis going on so he has work to do. America is America and Nigeria is Nigeria, they can't be compared. Both presidents will have plenty of opportunities to be stressed out. Everyone deserves a break.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 03:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 9-01-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 9-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  8-01-2012 11:09 PM
all of a suden u carry duo nationality l thought u say u be american man,as corent as u are u should have know that germany is not suffering from any economic crisis.they are raither bailing other countries out.it will be dificult for germany to fall mr big mounth.deported never cos l don,t deal on ilegal stuff and l don,t comit crime tell.tell why l should be deported.l have friends and families in the u.s that cry about ur broke ecomic.or haven,t u heard that ur country is already borrowing money from china hahahaha.mr americana instead of u to be talking about ur country naija u are braging about america wey poverty wan finish most of una.l hear say some of una no even get house to sleep.beggers everywhere.hat one fit hapen here.german gov will provide a home for and a social organisations are there to feed.pls stop ur nonsence braging jare.
sister lets meet i have bn liking you and ur comment i live in germany .frankfurt..reply me  lets exchange contact it would  be nice if we meet
Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- samitex4usa2004 at 9-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
thats great 4 obama
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- love_life at 9-01-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
If jonathan play football now, the same people will criticise him for playing football when Nigeria is on fire. Make una leave our presido alone. Since we felt that some people have incapacitated him, why not face those people squarely and leave Gej instead of standing against him and making things worse for him while his enemies wine and dine for achieving their goals.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- larryjay2luv at 9-01-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
any leader wey no allow his subject to rest himself will not rest. be peaceable so that you can have peace within
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajento at 9-01-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
I wan see goodluck play for barbeach. lol
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umuyo101 at 9-01-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: love_life on  9-01-2012 05:01 PM
If jonathan play football now, the same people will criticise him for playing football when Nigeria is on fire. Make una leave our presido alone. Since we felt that some people have incapacitated him, why not face those people squarely and leave Gej instead of standing against him and making things worse for him while his enemies wine and dine for achieving their goals.
NIGERIA DEY ON FIRE FOR U, NO BE FOR HIM. RIGHT NOW HIM DEY SOUTH AFRICA DEY ENJOY AND IN D NIGHT, FIVE ASHAWOGO FOLLOW AM ENTER HOTEL. ONE FOR HIM BROKOS, ONE FOR HIM PRICK, ONE FOR HIM BELE, ONE FOR HIM MOUTH AND D LAST GO HOLD NIGERIA FLAG.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 9-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shon on  9-01-2012 03:09 AM
This is so silly to report..WE ALL TAKE VACATIONS FROM OUR JOBS. I'm sure President Johnathan has leisure time too, but there is a crisis going on so he has work to do. America is America and Nigeria is Nigeria, they can't be compared. Both presidents will have plenty of opportunities to be stressed out. Everyone deserves a break.
. WETIN WE DEY TALK BE SAY NO 9JA PRESIDO NO GO GREE PLAY BALL FOR BEACH BCOS OF INSECURITY, BESIDES, HIM PREFER TO PLAY BALL WITH GIRLS LIKE U INSIDE HOTEL THAN TO GO BEACH.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 9-01-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
nicce 1 MR PRESIDO///
Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shon at 9-01-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on  9-01-2012 09:00 PM
. WETIN WE DEY TALK BE SAY NO 9JA PRESIDO NO GO GREE PLAY BALL FOR BEACH BCOS OF INSECURITY, BESIDES, HIM PREFER TO PLAY BALL WITH GIRLS LIKE U INSIDE HOTEL THAN TO GO BEACH.
umm ok
Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5