President Obama Plays Football Shirtless In Hawaii (Page 3)

Date: 08-01-2012 9:37 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- sylax at 8-01-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  8-01-2012 10:07 AM
Naija leaders na on top of women dem de do deir own sport. abi i lie
My brother you no lie....EPIC  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-01-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHUKAGLY at 8-01-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Obama the Kenyan that became American president......he's just a freeman unlike our own politicians here in Nigeria.

Posted: at 8-01-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 8-01-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
He that works deserves to rest. Comparing a tiger (Mr. Obama) with a snail (Mr. Jonathan) might not be right!
Posted: at 8-01-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 8-01-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  8-01-2012 10:07 AM
Naija leaders na on top of women dem de do deir own sport. abi i lie
e no easy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-01-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- alib at 8-01-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
 sexxxxxxxxxxy, Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-01-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 8-01-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
How come he is the only one without a shirt on? Just a thought.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smilingtodbank at 8-01-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mgbolahan on  8-01-2012 10:24 AM
This is expected in a country built upon values, transparency, honesty, love and security.  Our own politicians go about in armoured cars because of fear of the unknown which is as a result of their evil deeds. Nigeria is built upon lies, falsehood, corruption, hatred, tribalism, and insecurity!!! Obama is a freeman....US officials value national interests over personal interests...unlike Nigeria where personal interests supersede national interests....we all witness political killings and assassination in this country...do you expect a politician that has killed countless people in order to assume office to wear boxers at Oniru beach in VI, and be doing what Obama is doing now...lailai!!!!It will never happen in Nigeria..

We need a change in Nigeria.....recently we have been witnessing bombing, killing and subsidy removal....Nigeria is taking giant steps towards failure and another civil war...Let us all fight to make Nigeria a better place for you and I. Don't sit down waiting until your father, mother, brothers or sisters are killed before you act...act now...it's not a matter of God forbid...Those that were killed in churches and other places were not wicked neither are you better than them!!!!

Act now, Let us fight now and make Nigeria a better place.

God bless u, i support u
Posted: at 8-01-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 8-01-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
if jona try am, na boko haram go blast him head trowey
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 8-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pangopolocool on  8-01-2012 04:27 PM
@betty55,
I don't know what you are talking about, you must be out of your mind, hasn't Bush ruined the country enough before Obama took over, when Bush have already spent trillions on baseless war in Iraq which brought U.S to where it stands right now, you expect Obama to perform magic to transform the country in less than four years for a country his predecessor ruined in 8 years. And on top of that the lives of American soldiers and innocent Iraqis Lost over that war. Look at Obama, how much did he spend to captured and killed Osama bin laden, did we loose any lives?, you said Osama is still alive, where?, in your backyard? Go produce am, you dullard.

Where were you lately, have you been following the employment rate bounce and I knew by the time his tenure is over, we will see more better result, and mark my word, Obama is getting re elected, he is better in every way than his republican counterpart, except they pick on Ron Paul, who also have a good foreign policy, so my dear Betty, say what you don't know. If you had problem during the reign of Obama, you better fasten your seat belt, because you don't know what Romney, Santorum or any of those republican are coming to offer you,  more deficit, when they bring your ass back to another war, Iran war with more spending, then you'll know you are in deep hole.
I think I have said enough, you figure out the rest yourself, enough is well said to the wise.
l make my coment without insulting anyone l see no reason while u unleashed such insult on me.anyway u did,nt have to used the word my dear betty after all the dirty words u just wrote to me.l do not need ur permission to write what l want to write.if u don,t like my coment ignore or write what u know and as a man learn to be gentle or else u are just a young boy growing.thanks to internet for the like of u to learn atlist how to type.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SaMmY26 at 8-01-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
NA HIM SABI, IF YOU LIKE SWIM RIVER NIGER
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 8-01-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
WHO SAID OBAMA KILLED OSAMA?? OSAMA WAS NEVER RESPONSIBLE FOR 9/11, AND HAS BEEN DEAD FOR GOD KNOWS HOW MANY YEARS!
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 8-01-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
enjoying, he wants to feel the real place of his birth,
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- happinee at 8-01-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ, dey south africa now dey celebrate ANC's 100yrs party!!! if na human heart en get,e for the strategise how to put the nation in order. May God have mercy on our leaders and this nation nigeria.Amen!!!
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chid0n at 8-01-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
MY GOOD PRESIDOOOOOOO
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PDP10 at 8-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
yes i know Goodluck he will soon go to maiduguri and play at Aloa dam.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pangopolocool at 8-01-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
@ betty55,
I'm not insulting, I'm just making a comment myself, just as you comment about someone writing in pidgin, was that not an insult on that particular fellow, you'll  never be my dear, you wish. It is very obvious that you didn't like Obama, and everybody can't be satisfied. In as much he is doing the right thing for our beloved country, united states. I'm satisfied, and if you must know I'm one of the Americans you are talking about. And we support him quite alright. It is you who needs to grow up and don't just listen to hear say, get the facts.

Haters
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 8-01-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- parkerchan4life at 8-01-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
na so i feel you die.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 8-01-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 8-01-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pangopolocool on  8-01-2012 09:35 PM
@ betty55,
I'm not insulting, I'm just making a comment myself, just as you comment about someone writing in pidgin, was that not an insult on that particular fellow, you'll  never be my dear, you wish. It is very obvious that you didn't like Obama, and everybody can't be satisfied. In as much he is doing the right thing for our beloved country, united states. I'm satisfied, and if you must know I'm one of the Americans you are talking about. And we support him quite alright. It is you who needs to grow up and don't just listen to hear say, get the facts.

Haters
newbie like u are always insultive.check please ur first coment and see how insultive u were.but l am not move atall that is while l am not insulting u.as for being an american it doesn,t interest me a bit.l am a proud nigerian.living in europe even with german passport l still remain a nigerian.as for u.u are free to claim wherever.ur president is an agent of darkness and l don,t care how u feel about it.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

2. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

3. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

4. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

5. NiMet Predicts Mixed Weather Patterns Across Nigeria From Sunday To Tuesday

6. APC Organizing Sec., Chief Obinna Atuonu In Abia State Collapses & Dies During Church Service

7. FCT Police Apprehend Notorious Robbery Duo, Recover Stolen Cars & Charms

8. "I Believe In The Alpha And Omega But I’m Also A Proud Marina" - Ka3na On Her River Ritual

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

7. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

8. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire