Group Alleges Plot To Assassinate Pres. Jonathan (Page 3)

Date: 09-01-2012 2:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 2 [3] 4
- Patode at 9-01-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Dame Patience is clairvoyant. She had said "MY FELLOW WIDOWS". She had been expecting this.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- love_life at 9-01-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm, internet of these days na wa o. I don't even know what to believe again. Everybody have turn to news reporter. People can now post rubbish and untrue write ups on the internet whenever they wish.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PDP10 at 9-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Is not true is a lie.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mart3D at 9-01-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
hmm**hw shud be watchful oh**tunisha**libya**egypt**a natio that is against the president hmmmmmmmm Grin
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- love2know at 9-01-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
make them try it and see if thunder will not kill them all
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 9-01-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kentukey on  9-01-2012 06:42 AM
I tink dis is gud news. If the clueless president is assassinatd, it might pave way 4 a more patriotic leader dat wil take us to d promise land!
The president may be clueless about the Nation, but advocating his assasination proves that
you are not better than those Boko Haram boys.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 9-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
congratulations am happy for him... at least he can rest lay his head nd tink well.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 9-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 9-01-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ , WOULD HAVE KNOWN BY NOW THAT EVERY HUASA MAN CLOSE TO HIM IS AN ENEMY,SO HE NEEDS TO WATCH HIS BACK VERY WELL, THE HUASAS HAS SWORN THAT RULING NIGERI AIS ONLY FOR THEM, SO IF THE MIDDLE BELT, THE SOUTH SOUTH AND THE EAST, EVEN THE WEST WOULD EMERGE AS ONE, HUASAS WOULD NOT RULE NIGERIA ANY MORE ENOUGH OF THIS WICKEDNESS, THEY TOYIED NIGERIA FOR COMPLETE 40 YRS YET THEY RE NOT HAPPY, ARREST THOSE  BEHIND THE ASSASSINATION
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adaro at 9-01-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cynclara on  9-01-2012 08:48 AM
Plotters are making a mistake, they should aim for d̶̲̥̅̊ old Leaders of this country who have refused to let Nigeria move on,Jonathan Ȋ̝̊̅§ just d̶̲̥̅̊ child that they are instructing.Killing him won't help d̶̲̥̅̊ situation

Na ur broda u dey protect abi?
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibaby_5 at 9-01-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? passing
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donfred34 at 9-01-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
mr  president, this is the high time 4 you to know what is right from what is wrong. the masses voted you into power to become a redeemer but you later turn to  bad egg  be4 the people, do you think that the people will support you for anything? if they plan to assassinate you for one reason or the other, then you are on your ownooooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 10-01-2012 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
na dem sabi
Posted: at 10-01-2012 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- epaphraspeter at 10-01-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
KENTUKEY and ALADON u guys r just jobless cos no reasonable n straight tinkin person will want 2 c sum1 dead... U complain of boko haram but 4rm ur comment u r not any beta dan em "u blood suckers". am sure ur fadas were neva head boy of deir school nt even the mai angwa of ur area so u urslf will nt kwn hw hard it is to b a leader ......
Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 10-01-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cherrybird at 10-01-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
KENTUKEY,wat you wish 4 the president wil surely come bk to you Amen!! Wish others gud and u wil be favourd bt ill-luck,wil surely find a way to your door post. Useless guy
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 2raymond at 10-01-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm Huh?
Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moralemike07 at 10-01-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
I don't wait for the crowd to start throwing something at me before i leave the stage.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kido123 at 10-01-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
this is the best piece of news i have heard since the begining of this year, i beg they should kill him quick without wasting time. he deserves what comes to him. for majority of nigerians to be thinking along this lines meant the clueless guy has pushed us to the wall, in fact he is digging our graves by his draconian policy since the inception of this administration. this goes beyond fuel subsidy o...... Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umuyo101 at 10-01-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on  9-01-2012 10:12 AM
Why are they plotting to assassinate him? cos he has shut down their means of stealing from the nation. Nigeria is not easy for the great and small at the moment cos we have to make a sacrifice for the better. GEJ so far is the best thing that has happened to this nation. A good parent/ leader is not usually popular until later. May God bless and protect GEJ.
u are mentally sick. cant u see that jonathan is a bad luck? so there is nobody beta than jonathan in 9nja? so there is nobody to take us to d promise land? its a pity.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4