fcuk D'BANJ and All Artistes That Sang For Jonathan - Eedris Abdulkareem (Page 5)

Date: 10-01-2012 3:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- adaro at 10-01-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikayla on 10-01-2012 04:09 PM
nothing we no go hear, it is not dbaj fault even we all voted that bastard badluck in, does that mean we are all stupid? idiot lame musician dont insult dbanj but the fcuking badluck.

You are insulting Eedris for saying the truth?!! Even if D'Banj has promised to marry you self you shouldn't talk like that, If he came out publicly to support Jonathan, he should come out publicly to denounce him NOW!!!
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adaro at 10-01-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: janell96 on 10-01-2012 08:22 PM
Eedris is just jealous nd always wuld b.

Be objective girl!!!
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HONIZ at 10-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
for some reasons best known to me, i have always supported Eedris. majority of Nigerians hate the truth and the result of that is our present predicament. we seldomly listen to good music, but when it comes to "singers of jargons", we celebrate them like gods. integrity isnt all abt fame and money....it sure travels farther than hypocrity. Obasanjo ridiculed Eedris bcos he sang the truth, here we are today still struggling with the truth. i am a big fan of dbanj too but i think he and the rest of Don jazzy crew made some bad choices all in the name of money.
 if only others musician can fight for Nigeria like Fela, Eedris, African china etc did, i bet there wld have been some changes by now.

GOD BLESS U ABUNDANTLY MY DEAR... D'BANJ IS A SUPERSTAR BUT EEDRIS IS FAR BETTER THAN HIM
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 10-01-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HONIZ on 10-01-2012 09:14 PM
for some reasons best known to me, i have always supported Eedris. majority of Nigerians hate the truth and the result of that is our present predicament. we seldomly listen to good music, but when it comes to "singers of jargons", we celebrate them like gods. integrity isnt all abt fame and money....it sure travels farther than hypocrity. Obasanjo ridiculed Eedris bcos he sang the truth, here we are today still struggling with the truth. i am a big fan of dbanj too but i think he and the rest of Don jazzy crew made some bad choices all in the name of money.
 if only others musician can fight for Nigeria like Fela, Eedris, African china etc did, i bet there wld have been some changes by now.

GOD BLESS U ABUNDANTLY MY DEAR... D'BANJ IS A SUPERSTAR BUT EEDRIS IS FAR BETTER THAN HIM

truth cannot be hidden....speaking for Nigerians has cost Idiris allot in his music life but many dont see it lol
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmysmith2009 at 10-01-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Y IS DIS GUY ALWAYS FOUND OF FIGHTING PPLE? SUMTYMS AGO NA HIM AND SUM INTERNATIONAL ARTISTE WHICH HE HIMSELF KNOW SAY HE NO DEY DEM LEVEL,IF NA EEDRIS DEM WAN GIVE D MONEY,E NO GO TAKE AM? HIS JEALOUS HEART KEPT HIM AWAY FROM BECOMING THE REAL STAR...
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hardwayonlyway at 10-01-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
lets leave sentiment and face the reality...word of advice to you all.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laskywizzy at 10-01-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk OFF!!
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyhen at 10-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
İdris jealousy go kill you. by the way what has Goodluck done bad. goodluck want the best for Nigeria. it is the House that is doing this. by the way we know why all this is happening but lets divide Nigeria and see good. as for you dirty boy idris what do you know. because you manage to sing rubbish song that gives u got to come and talk bullshit. dump
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- willyhen at 10-01-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
AAAAAAA EEDRIS YOUR POVERTY DON REACH THIS LEVEL? YOU SHOULD HAVE CLOSE YOUR MOUTH MAKE D'BANJ FIND YOU SMALL MONEY. YOU NO EVEN SHAVE IT IS A PITY. I NEED GATE MAN IF YOU NEED THAT JOB I GO OFFER YOU FOR MY GATE.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Obitexa at 10-01-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- vantheo at 10-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
All of you dat are sayin eedris is jealous. Wat does dbanj have dat eedris doesn't have? Eh? He has money, cars, he's famous, he's comfortable and most of all he has a wife......well.......which dbanj doesn't have. Musicians like eedris are fightin for naija dbanj is there singin about nicki's yansh. Where is he now Eh?  Mtcheeeew. Make i waka pass jor

Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessland at 10-01-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
no comment yet, make i hear d banj reply first.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feelfee at 10-01-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
I think eedris needs some more education... He decends so low on issues...may God help him Huh?
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chys at 10-01-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
i just dont understand why Idris has personal bif with other musicians?? Idris is a gud artist , Dbanj is gud too.All of them with his own styles , i jus feel Idris should learn to mind his own business  or shut up..He makes people desrespect him..why must Idris  insult other musicians for supporting Goodluck?? we make our choices and no one should critisize cos its a choice weither its for pay or free...Idris should watch his temperament abeg..When Idris messed up fighting 50cent Dbanj did not point a finger at him .....Huh? PLSSS
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 10-01-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
[/quote

Thumb up for this comment
Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 10-01-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Good talk, Eedris.....

Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lertipha at 10-01-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
" The man wey say i dey craze because i sing nigeria jaga jaga where him dey now inside this hardship"Na 2002 I sing Nigeria JagaJaga, na 2012 we dey so o. And all of una wey sing for Goodluck , F*ck that bastard  D'banj for collecting Money from Goodluck ,God will punish you."            Don't worry bro,every nigerian has seen what you meant in 10years ago. I have so much respect for the truth as much as I have for those that speaks the truth. Eedris may not be one of the most celebrated nigeria musician today but he stands for nothing but the truth and that shall set nigeria free. Its so painful today that people were too biased and sentimental during the 2011 elections,they saw the truth and yet went for the wrong person due to sentiments. "We dint vote for PDP,we voted GEJ. The dumbest president nigeria has ever produced. I don't have a problem with d.banj though,man must survive,the guy had to make end meet and which hungry man could have rejected such campaign offer.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 10-01-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on 10-01-2012 04:12 PM

Shocked :othis babe, i was about to Roll Eyes Roll Eyes,but uv said it all n nothing is left..MUSICIANs are FREEDOM FIGHTERS n thats wat the above names DO... speak for the people..  let me add foregners like LUCKY DUBE even TUPAC SHAKUR, wen such die their songs live onn...
bravo girl ur guy should b proud of u.. Wink Wink Wink  som 9ja male musicians are to be named celien dion,maria carey,toni braxton n co..
cowards n hypocrites.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kkb1 at 10-01-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
mtcheeeeeeeew.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8