Biafra liberation council give northerners seven day to leave the south. (Page 2)

Date: 10-01-2012 5:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: teejay
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- SaMmY26 at 10-01-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
E DON SECT
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 10-01-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
until I see action like in Sapele before I go believe this Biafra group. Action speaks louder than words...

Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SaMmY26 at 10-01-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIA IS A VERY BIG COUNTRY AND IS AS BIG AS SUDAN THAT JUST GOT DIVIDED INTO PARTS, IT SHOULD BE LOOK INTO DIVISION MIGHT BE THE ANSWER  
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laskywizzy at 10-01-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
I BEG UNA LET THERE BE PEACE....I KNOW SAY ABOKI MEN DEY phyuk UP BUT LET TAMPER JUSTICE WITH MERCY....LETS GIVE THEM MORE TIME TO CORPORATE AND IF THEM NO CORPORATE THEN WE WILL GIVE THEM WHAT THEY DESERVE   
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ilahwood at 10-01-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
hahaha 3 igbos where arrested trying to bomb church for just 5 million naira in Kaduna, so if Boko haram can buy the soul what the igbos for just mere 5 million what difference will it make wather the igbos are the south east or north their soul can easily be bought , so even if they are the east BH are still send money to them to kill themselves useless people and the Yarubas dont need more prostitute and arm robbers in the states
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- faggo at 10-01-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
whici part of the south ?,south south or south east or south west ?
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- remymartins at 10-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
LET THE FIGHT START ONYE GBA OSO NNE YA, ABOKI MUST GO, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. IT HAPPEN IN ISREAL WHEN GAZA WHEN PALESTINE START THROWING BOMB IN ISREAL BUT WHEN ISREAL WARN THEM FOR ABOUT 3 TIMES THEY REFUSED, SO NOW IS OUR TURN AND WE HAVE WARN ABOKI AND ABOKI DONT WANT TO LISTEN SO NOW LET THEY BE FIGHT
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 10-01-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
The situation in the country is difficult, the government and the masses are not listening to each other, there is no movement as a result of the strike, my fellow Biafrans, consider the issue of movement and adjust the time of the ultimatum.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 10-01-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
which and which states make Biafra ? stupit Igbos,you think you can intimidate northerners with your threat,after all,all the attarke in the north were done by the igbos just money.We think you can only bring civil war to nigeria by inciting religious conflicts.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jennyzob at 10-01-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Northerners you guys are yet to see the worse...untill we igbos rule you,shall Nigeria divide...when we begged u people in peace to give us our own country biafra una refused........now we are close to ruleing u guys,una come the run.....the war is yet to start.....igbos go show una pepper...idiots.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- faggo at 10-01-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ilahwood on 10-01-2012 09:48 PM
hahaha 3 igbos where arrested trying to bomb church for just 5 million naira in Kaduna, so if Boko haram can buy the soul what the igbos for just mere 5 million what difference will it make wather the igbos are the south east or north their soul can easily be bought , so even if they are the east BH are still send money to them to kill themselves useless people and the Yarubas dont need more prostitute and arm robbers in the states
Don't mind this stupit people called igbos,this are people who were curse.They can sell their parents for money so it may not be a suprise if they receive 5 million to killed their fellow Igbos just to incite civil war.in Nigeria.surely God will expose them.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 10-01-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ilahwood on 10-01-2012 09:48 PM
Don't mind this stupit people called igbos,this are people who were curse.They can sell their parents for money so it may not be a suprise if they receive 5 million to killed their fellow Igbos just to incite civil war.in Nigeria.surely God will expose them.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obitexa at 10-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
This is bad news..
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on 10-01-2012 09:23 PM
AJANNI.....WHY WOULD YOU SAY NONSENSE?Huh?Huh? DO YOU LIKE THE WAY IGBO'S ARE BEING KILLED THERE IN THE NORTH....EVERY DAY...DON'T YOU THINK THIS IS THE BEST THING TO DO...FOR THEM TO COME BACK, THAN BEING KILLED THERE......AND ALSO YOUR HAUSA BROTHERS TO GO BACK TO NORTH....INSTEAD OF THEM TO BE KILLED BY IGBO'S OUT OF ANGER AND PAINS OF WHAT THE IGBO'S ARE GOING THROUGH THERE IN THE NORTH BY BOKO HARAM.....PLS USE UR BRAIN....

no
my dea, i hates all the killing really
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 10-01-2012 09:22 PM
hey this is simply real all the igbos in that north should leave now or....... he that have ears. cos the battle line have been drown and the last game ends before anyone win's

this ogbanje boy , with halogen eyes
i don.t always like seeing you at night ,
agent of devils , badboi
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- edobaking at 10-01-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
@faggo dont be decieve open ur eye well, it time to kill haunsa people not igbo, we the southerners will not allow u evil people to kill igbo again as b4 when we where blind to the truth, now we the southerners have come to know the bad egge in nigeria wich is hausa ur people.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- remymartins at 10-01-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
@faggo Thunder fire u there scatter u and ur family, Na u and all ur family dey stupid Idiot wait and see, When ever i dont see ur post here again that means they have kill u because i know they will kill u soon stupid Aboki
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buzzy at 10-01-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Fagoo nd hilawood abi na wetin una name beself,c dis stupid aboki boy o dat knw anytin dan to kill fellow beings all in d name of one stupid religion,i can c d two of u has smoke shoe maker gum into ur brain nd is nt function very well ,y u no go talk wen dey don all cow like una dey among human being y una no go get mouth talk imagine aboki self dey open e dirty mouth wey e neva wash since wey e mama open yash born am tufia:x
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 10-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
BLF -take it easy, biko....

Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- edobaking at 10-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugoreal on 10-01-2012 09:07 PM
THIS GETTING SERIOUS EVERY DAY BY DAY.  ALL WE NEED TO DO IS TO PRAY SO THAT GOD WILL STOP ALL THIS WAR THAT IS ABOUT TO COME BECAUSE THE NORTHERNERS HAVE NOTHING TO LOOSE IF THIS TURN INTO WAR IS ONLY WE THE SOUTHERNERS WE LOOSE. SHOW ME THAT BIG HOUSE IN  JOS, KADUNA DAMATRU, KANO AND SO ON IT WAS OWNED BY IGBO GO TO EVERY MARKET IN THE NORTH IS ONLY THE IGBO'S YOU WILL CALL THE RICHEST THERE. BUT, FOR THEM WHAT DO THEY HAVE IN IGBO LAND NOTHING ONLY THE BOX THEY USE TO DO SHOE MAKER NOT ONLY THAT THE LIFE OF THE IGBO'S IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THAT OF THERE'S
u see ur problem, big house!,  u see why u people die   becouse of money propty.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10