Biafra liberation council give northerners seven day to leave the south. (Page 7)

Date: 10-01-2012 5:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: teejay
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- indisputable at 11-01-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
God go bless u escapedprince... Pple go jst dey comment rubbish,
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 11-01-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abledcharles on 10-01-2012 11:25 PM
IS THE PRESIDENT DEAF OR BLIND.......ABI NA HE PLAN?
Dude is busy kissing Hausa scraggy ass!!!
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okejaz at 11-01-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Biafra Liberation Council pls note that all Northerners are not muslims. The war is between muslims and christians and not tribal, so pls dont kill Northern christians in the South.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nwafada81 at 11-01-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
anyway, this might be the startment of the igbo liberation
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okejaz at 11-01-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Biafra Liberation Council pls note that all Northerners are not muslims. The war is between muslims and christians and not tribal, so pls dont kill Northern christians in the South.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 11-01-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Liberate your minds. You can never liberate your physical self without first liberating your minds. Stability creates peace. Violence and wars are turbulence they will never create stability nor achieve peace. You can educate your people to live life different. this will from within create a new culture which will create a new nation. Any wise man will tell you. What ever you are looking for is always close by you and most likely the answer always lies within you. Love is all we need, not war nor seggregation.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 11-01-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
If you want the good for yourself and your people and you are not a part of those that want to kill all nigerians. Then go and get yourself familiar with the lans outlined in the "Unified Quest 2008" war games done by NATO against Nigeria. The UK are already in Somalia as we speak. Then when you are fully conversant with what your actions will achieve.................find it in your heart to stop the killing!!
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 11-01-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 10-01-2012 11:12 PM
If only you will come down to north and see for youself,you will come to know that nobody is happy about what is happing in the particularly the issue of Boko haram or do you think even the muslims are serve from boko haram,how many prominent islamic schoolars were killed by boko haram?.the general pespectives of boko haram to the northers is that this people were agent of western wolrd employed to distarblize nigeria.therfore you should not be blaming the hausa for the wrong doing of some bad eggs among them
who do we blame if not the hausas? Bokoharam is your religious and political product!!! You guys should "man" up to your responsibilities and rein in bokoharam!!! And stop wasting time pointing accusing finger in all direction, there's nothing to be gained by promoting anarchy!!! No sane man desires war,but even the weakest man will fight to death,when pushed to the wall,or when denied his self-respect,you guys are always killing the igbos at any given chance!! > Angry Angry Angry,I suggest you have a rethink to your actions before it's too late, or you will be forced to learn a lesson in humility.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DELAT at 11-01-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Bia what?Nonsence,let work for the unity of the country.
Na one Nigeria Ojukwu take carry go.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 11-01-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
no time 4 warning, behead all the stinking Aboki bcose we are already in war
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BigSamMoney at 11-01-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DELAT on 11-01-2012 02:59 PM
Bia what?Nonsence,let work for the unity of the country.
Na one Nigeria Ojukwu take carry go.

OTU GBAWAKWA NNE GI
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ginastad44 at 11-01-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
For those who doesn't want d peace of Nigeria.... I pray for pappa God should take their life and leave innocent ppls in peace period.

Posted: at 11-01-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ngozikanwalika at 11-01-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Who de talk abuot peace when every where don pices ,no be today housa begin show sabi sabi ,dis time dem go hearam.Na de rain, Angry make e begin fall now me go land naija life and direct to tell dem say biafra don come again .Muslems go go one side una go die for hell  Angry
Posted: at 11-01-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- samyblack at 11-01-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
I see another war coming please we don't want no more war, let there be peace
Posted: at 11-01-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ninky at 11-01-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
no war  :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 11-01-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pedro33 at 11-01-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
may Almighty God help us to come out this storm and conflicts,now what i am about to say here is not offend anyone but please now that it is clear that we can no longer live as one people let us sit down and do it the other way  instead of sheeding bloods,because the killing of people on the christmas eve is to show that things have fallen aprt and can the center hold?Huh?Huh?Huh??

enough is enough

Posted: at 11-01-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 11-01-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
as long as nigeria is concern was not known to peace right from the day she had her phyuking independence...let assuming that we secure peace today but what about tomorrow? what about our generation to come..is still continues. thats what country face in the hand of radical islamist group...they pretend that western education is a sin but still steep low and slaved, to be used by westerners to distablise their own country the most fool and continue to be foolish and lunatic until they realise. pls biafrans put back ur sword and ur anger. is blantantly known that this so called group has infuriated ur anger.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- remymartins at 11-01-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
@faggo DONT JUST TALK ANYTHING ABOUT TRAVEL WITH IGBOS OK, SEE ABOKI DEY COMPARE IGBOS WITH TRAVEL DONT WORRY THE TIME DEY COME AND WE GO SEE IDIOT WEY NO GET SENSE U NO EVEN SO SCHOOL AND I BEG MAKE I CORRECT U FOR MISTAKE WE U DEY MAKE HERE, IS NOT STUPIT BUT STUPID OK SO TRY TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN MORE BEFORE TALKING ANY BULLSHIT HERE MOTHER phyukER LIKE U ZOMBEE BLOOD SUCKER LIKE YOU, JUST DONT WORRY WE DEY COME AND WE ARE COMING I GO CUT U PERSONAL
Posted: at 11-01-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 11-01-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
THIS WARNING FROM OUR BIAFRAN LEADERS,HAS COME THOUGH I VE EXPECTED THIS WARNING AS EARLY AS THOSE  BASTARDS ANNOUNCED THAT IGBOS HAS ONLY THREE DAYS TO LEAVE,LET ALL HUASA LEAVE SOUTHER LAND
Posted: at 11-01-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- navygee at 11-01-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Nothing else to do than to let the rain fall now. Since a spade cant be called a spade, let the rain fall. There has never been one Nigeria and there can't be one Nigeria. Lets stop shying away from the truth. The bond that bound us together is broken and it is no more so.......
Posted: at 11-01-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10