Biafra liberation council give northerners seven day to leave the south. (Page 6)

Date: 10-01-2012 5:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: teejay
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- Youngstoriez at 11-01-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Ajanni is just an Idiot.....i wonder where he is....if i catch you...u are dead man...
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-01-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on 10-01-2012 11:29 PM
WE HAVE BEEN IN SPACE AND TO DESCEND BEFORE TOO LONG......KEEP YOUR EARS OPEN.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-01-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on 10-01-2012 11:29 PM
WE HAVE BEEN IN SPACE AND TO DESCEND BEFORE TOO LONG......KEEP YOUR EARS OPEN.
i wanna TEST m new weapons on this idiots very soon now
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 11-01-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
make una still hold una peace, still looking for my grenade launcher..

Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 11-01-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
They don't say??
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-01-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
they can,t for sure
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Youngstoriez at 11-01-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 11-01-2012 09:11 AM
make una still hold una peace, still looking for my grenade launcher..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 11-01-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-01-2012 09:39 AM
they can,t for sure
ode....shut ya muslim mouth
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-01-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
This is turning to war gradually, God pls cum to our rescue in dis country
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-01-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
A group known as the Biafra Liberation Council has given northerners and Muslims in the southern part of country a seven-day ultimatum to leave the area or be ready to be victims of reprisals.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;De go happen Lips Sealed Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 11-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
beter ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,bc they thought they re wise
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 11-01-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 10-01-2012 09:52 PM
whici part of the south ?,south south or south east or south west ?

Good question because potential Biafra consists of the 5 landlocked Ibo states and nowhere else. The yorubas will never join them to form Biafra and the South South will never want to play second fiddle to them. What the criminal bokos are doing is wanton madness and GEJ has a serious challenge to prove himself a capable leader in the fight against these hoodlums. It is therefore better to cool down temper rather than escalating tensions by unnecessary posturing.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PDP10 at 11-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
If u are praying for war look at Somalia,Liberia,Iraq,Burundi.Ruwanda and many country before,mind u in the last civil war more than two million Igbo die and thousand muslim now if it happen again think of 20-30 million will die and at last America will occupied the country resource in the name of security.But if u are ready to sacrifice ur life for other to enjoy,then Aboki have nothing to fear rather than to turn the country to battle just like Somalia.But is not late think of peace which is the base than violence.    
Posted: at 11-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lambert234tome at 11-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
IF THE WAR WAN COME MAKE HE COME....E DON TOO MUCH FOR ALL THIS MUSLIM SELF....IF ALL THE MUSLIM NA LEAVE THE SOUTH THEN MAKE THEM DICK THEIR CRAVE DOWN.....BCOS WE ARE READY TO PUT THEM FOR WERE THEM BELONG.....NONSENCE
Posted: at 11-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PDP10 at 11-01-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
If u are saying 30 southerner are kill in the north,how many millions Igbo and southerners are living in the North please don't put there lives in danger because leaders in North are trying to find solution to the problem.NOTE most of the business run in the North own by Igbo and Southerners,there are the one to decide to live not u in the south.      
Posted: at 11-01-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 11-01-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PDP10 on 11-01-2012 12:17 PM
If u are praying for war look at Somalia,Liberia,Iraq,Burundi.Ruwanda and many country before,mind u in the last civil war more than two million Igbo die and thousand muslim now if it happen again think of 20-30 million will die and at last America will occupied the country resource in the name of security.But if u are ready to sacrifice ur life for other to enjoy,then Aboki have nothing to fear rather than to turn the country to battle just like Somalia.But is not late think of peace which is the base than violence.    

Correct
Posted: at 11-01-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 11-01-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Ibo no get heart them too fear. them no wan die dem wen live 4ever
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 11-01-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PDP10 on 11-01-2012 12:28 PM
If u are saying 30 southerner are kill in the north,how many millions Igbo and southerners are living in the North please don't put there lives in danger because leaders in North are trying to find solution to the problem.NOTE most of the business run in the North own by Igbo and Southerners,there are the one to decide to live not u in the south.      
Don't mind this useless and jobless igbos,all of them calling for war  are those who have never in thier life leave the south east to any part of the country,they are those who live in the village doing nthing but hunting bushmeat.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 11-01-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ilahwood on 10-01-2012 09:48 PM
hahaha 3 igbos where arrested trying to bomb church for just 5 million naira in Kaduna, so if Boko haram can buy the soul what the igbos for just mere 5 million what difference will it make wather the igbos are the south east or north their soul can easily be bought , so even if they are the east BH are still send money to them to kill themselves useless people and the Yarubas dont need more prostitute and arm robbers in the states
Dude you're full of shit!! Where's the proof Huh? Substantiate your claim,or stop slinging dirt!!!
 Anyways what's the point of wasting words on a punk,a dog-vomit like you!!!.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 11-01-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 10-01-2012 10:01 PM
which and which states make Biafra ? stupit Igbos,you think you can intimidate northerners with your threat,after all,all the attarke in the north were done by the igbos just money.We think you can only bring civil war to nigeria by inciting religious conflicts.
. Shut your stinking mandibles!!! You syntax challenged son of a wh*re!!! ,you must be a delusional basket case !!! To think the igbos'd kill their own folks and burn churches,to what end??  Angry Angry Angry  ,The igbos are not as gullible as you donkeys!!!!.do yourself a favor and shut the Hell up!!!. Bitch!!.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10