craziest thang you/i ever done, and regrets after. (Page 8)

Date: 27-02-2008 9:50 pm (17 years ago) | Author: Excel
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- presdom2000 at 15-03-2009 04:36 AM (16 years ago)
Poured alcohol on my ex-friend's gucci bag and shoe in her own party can u imagine,and i think it was limited edition from her mum because she taught she could insult me,i kind of regret it because it was so childish looking back now, omg i used to be such a drama queen, those dayssssss.....
Posted: at 15-03-2009 04:36 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Recoverd at 15-03-2009 09:18 AM (16 years ago)
Plenty, bt hav no regrets.
Posted: at 15-03-2009 09:18 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phorlar at 15-03-2009 01:52 PM (16 years ago)
the craziest thing have done before was to give a guy a bj even though his girlfriend was around.
Posted: at 15-03-2009 01:52 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 15-03-2009 02:08 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 22-02-2009 08:59 PM
i poluted the air and laugh
i am not supprise... how am i sure u are not doing it right now.
Posted: at 15-03-2009 02:08 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 15-03-2009 07:01 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: phorlar on 15-03-2009 01:52 PM
the craziest thing have done before was to give a guy a bj even though his girlfriend was around.

Wow....!!!

bad gurl..
Posted: at 15-03-2009 07:01 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 15-03-2009 07:01 PM (16 years ago)
nothing so far
Posted: at 15-03-2009 07:01 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 15-03-2009 10:08 PM (16 years ago)
nothing..yet!  Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-03-2009 10:08 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 18-03-2009 03:35 PM (16 years ago)
no regrets..i would'nt change my script if i had anoda chance to live

Posted: at 18-03-2009 03:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zooby at 18-03-2009 04:13 PM (16 years ago)
I SLEPT WITH A GUY! THE NEXT DAY I ACT AS IF NOTHING OF SUCH EVER HAPPENED
BTW US
IT WAS THE CRAZEST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED
Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:13 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- d_man at 18-03-2009 04:24 PM (16 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patienceudosen at 18-03-2009 04:34 PM (16 years ago)
your eyes go fall ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:34 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- d_man at 18-03-2009 04:44 PM (16 years ago)
for where!!..i use my hand surport dem

Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- siyem at 18-03-2009 04:54 PM (16 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:54 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- mushabc at 19-03-2009 04:07 PM (16 years ago)
huh, reading dis yo topic
Posted: at 19-03-2009 04:07 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 20-03-2009 03:43 PM (16 years ago)
Hmmmm had a quicky wit a  babe inside the metro toilet....no regret ..!!!
Posted: at 20-03-2009 03:43 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 20-03-2009 03:47 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: honeychick on 27-02-2008 09:50 PM
it will go like this, say ur own and pass it to any of ur pals.

i once dated a guy and my friend lied to me that they are dated but its ain't true. i almost broke up wiv him but i found out she was jealous nd was bettin she must get him. when i found out, i called some of my crazy friends nd she was beated. but i noticed i shldn't hv done it.

pass to vixen.

when i failed to apologize to someone

Posted: at 20-03-2009 03:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 22-03-2009 10:46 PM (16 years ago)
the craziest tin i ve ever done was peepin right frm under my desk in the classroom n takin a clear  view of my female teachers private part as a way to teach her a lesson for floggin me Grin

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 22-03-2009 10:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mushabc at 22-03-2009 10:50 PM (16 years ago)
my secret abi
Posted: at 22-03-2009 10:50 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- agochukwu at 12-01-2012 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
lol i saw this late but i must comment.....the craziest thing was makig love with this woman i liked so much but i didnt know she was a corp until the second day of making love in her apartment......
i was just diging in right very deep rching to my favororite part in love making and she ask me how do i enjoy phyuking a corp...immidiately my joystick failed like an idiot ......gbammm it was the end of the sex....i dnt like corps then because i was naughty.....that was back in capetown. regreted it now because i thought i would have continue becuase men look stupid when they lost thr errction in a womans honeypot Smiley
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 12-01-2012 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9