Government Orders All Workers To Return To Work ASAP! (Page 3)

Date: 11-01-2012 1:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- DELAT at 11-01-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Yes,that is for real,this strike is act of lawless.You have to obey the law.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 11-01-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 11-01-2012 01:42 AM
Since they will be transported to and from work.
i see no reason they will be any absent ism in the their various offices.
but anybody who fail to report to duty should be severely punish.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy   

Do you have a brain?? Is the because they have no transportation to work or there's need to fight for a lasting solution? Its sad how Nigerians take cheap offer instead of fighting to get a last solution.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibaby_5 at 11-01-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smthjackson at 11-01-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
O boy,I am going back to work, experience of Abiola and his supporters during June 12 don show me that you cant trust anybody not even those  thieves that call themselves ex house of assembly members who were shouting just because they failed election, let them tell us what they did with their constituency money allocated to them during their time. RUBBISH
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 11-01-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
If the federal govt. provides staff buses for federal workers, how about the other
workers, will they have to ride donkeys to work?
Posted: at 11-01-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kekemaster at 11-01-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
UNA BE BAD LEADERS THERE WAS NO YEAR WHEN NIGERIA TAKE GET GOOD LEADERS NIGERIA  JAJA JAJA I THINK JONATHAN ENTER POST BY MISTKE YEAAAAA FCUK BAD LEADERS
Posted: at 11-01-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 11-01-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
I REALLY BELIEVE THAT , THIS IS WHAT THE CIVIL SERVANTS OF NIGERIA HAS TO DO, RETURN TO WORK AND WAIT TO SEE THE POSITIVE IMPACT OF THE SUBSIDY REMOVAL AS THE MINISTER OF FINANCE HAS EXPLAINED
Posted: at 11-01-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 11-01-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
No work, no pay -that is the rule worldwide....

Posted: at 11-01-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- poloscally at 11-01-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abledcharles on 11-01-2012 09:54 AM
GOD HELP HIS PEOPLE

God should help which people??? What planet do you live in???
Posted: at 11-01-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mrwetin at 11-01-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
seek ye first the political kingdom and evy thing else will be added on to you. Mr president badluck, who u wan fool again?
Posted: at 11-01-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divyne at 11-01-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH THIS WICKED MINDED PEOPLE, THEY KNOW QUITE ALLRIGHT THAT DUE TO THE ONGOING STRIKE BECAUSE OF FUEL SUBSIDY THAT TRANSPORTATION IS LIMITED, BUT THEY BENT ON BEING WICKED. 'WHAT IS THE MEANING OF OPENING ATTENDANCE REGISTER TO PUNISH WORKERS' WAKE UP NIGERIANS STOP BEING WICKED, BY NOW YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO STOP HAVING WICKED MINDS AGAINST YOUR FELLOW HUMAN BEINGS, PLEASE WAKE UP TO THE AWARENESS OF GOD THAT BEING WICKED WILL NOT LEAD YOU ANYWHERE, REMEMBER THAT YOU CANNOT CHANGE SOMEONES' DESTINY BUT INSTEAD YOU ARE BRINGING CURSE UPON YOUSELVES
Posted: at 11-01-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AriyaToday at 12-01-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
The FG will always cook up various plots just to scuttle the ongoing Protests in Nigeria. There are many Private Sector Workers than Civil Servants. There will still be more Nigerians protesting in different States of the Country. Everybody is affected by the removal of the Oil Subsidy including the Politicians themselves. I don't know why Goodluck Jonathan has refused to change his stance on the Oil Subsidy issue. He is just too stubborn. I hope he changes his mind before the week runs out. Hmn.

www.twitter.com/ariyatoday
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
expensive joke
Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- navygee at 12-01-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
My mum in the village uses the locally hand made lamp(Mpanaka). Now that the cost of kerosene is too high, i cant imagine what that aged poor woman will be thinking about our government. God have mercy
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- prestiliar at 14-01-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
There's smthg like negotiation and diplomacy - rather than brute force- ordering people abt.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-01-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
mad regime
Posted: at 14-01-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 26-06-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]