![]() Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
If he loves you, he'd wait for you, pls find your way bcos he has found himself a wife Reply![]() Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Impregnating a girl does nt make her one's wife...Follow ur heart. Reply
CONGRAT MAYBE BEFORE YOU KN IT HE WILL PREGNANT ALL AROUND YOU. ReplyYOU OUGHT TO BE GLAD THAT YOUR BOYFRIEND IS A MAN.
Passing ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: Rify on 16-02-2009 05:23 PM Passing always passing It pays to be good.
FORGIVE HIM, IT WONT HAPPEN AGAIN. ReplyNA SO DEVIL DEY WORK.
can i have his number? i would like to have him impregnate me 2! Reply
SO WHAT R U GONNA DO? Reply
My dear better withdraw urself from dat relationship bcos he is wicked Reply
big sis to me this is so miserable, i advice to break the relationship with the immediate effect cos if u go on with u are diging ur 6 feet of grave take note go look 4 another LOVER. OK Reply
You are only 24 as you said and your boy friend as you called it Pregnanted another girl, well you called it boy friend that have never propose please try to find someone to propose no blame on that guy, the guy tested another food may be who knows the girl fill sabi do more than you. ReplyBut the truth is the landlord knows about the relationship since and praying for the guy to be his in-law and it has happen. the landlord is happy now and you are sad, in fact if you like gree if you no like no gree, the guy and his landlord knows what there doing. the a beg no reach 4 mind.
Well, i think you should forgive him if he is truely sorry and secondly,you have dated him for 3yrs so i believe you should know if he is your man or not and if you could cope with him for 3 yrs, then certainly you guys can sought out yourselves. The road to true sucess if not always smooth.stay blessed Reply
Quote from: Edwizzie on 15-02-2009 09:00 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-01-2009 01:09 PM It was the devil's work as they normally say, but i keep wondering if the devil comes to help them do the something.. anyway @poster try and understand the situation at hand, things could be worked out you know. The landlord can't force the daughter on him, cos they both enjoyed the ride. the landlord is aware that they both enjoyed the ride and thats why he wants them to both enjoy the baby. ![]() let them enjoy it then. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: chrissiebee on 14-02-2009 10:03 AM Guys are man-wh*res!!! ![]() ABA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why you dey talk like this? What if the girl has been putting on those skimpy wears and flunting the thing all around and the guy ![]() ![]()
i don't think you should continue the relationship unless if you want to be a second wife because automatically he MUST marry the one he has already impregnated. Reply
Haba,run from him Reply