Update 1: First Negotiation Meeting Ends In Deadlock (Page 3)

Date: 15-01-2012 12:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- livingday at 15-01-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idowut on 15-01-2012 01:00 AM
LET THE STRIKE CONTINUES, THEY CAN'T LOVE NIGERIA MORE THAN THE NIGERIANS.

GEJ is playing with the people - The strike should be used to call for an end to corruption
Posted: at 15-01-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papyefisy at 15-01-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
mr president you better hear the voice of your people before is too late for you, there're millions of citizen in agony of pain out there remember the same people voted you as president,is this how you will pay them back?shame unto you... Huh?
Posted: at 15-01-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-01-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Imoking at 15-01-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Now am very proud of some Nigerians that have understand Mr President intentions
Posted: at 15-01-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 15-01-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
May God help us in this country..
Posted: at 15-01-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
i pray so too
Posted: at 15-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- raypoko at 15-01-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Subsidy removal is very good for our country, only the the way and manner GEJ went about it is a little bit hash. I know every body is saying he should fight corruption, but this is a step towards fighting corruption b/c 80% of corruption in Nigeria lies in the oil sector. I know pple might say that he should bring the corrupt cabals to justice but remember this cabals  are the king makers in Nigeria. So i will say GEJ is bold enough to even remove the oil subsidy b/c he is stepping badly on the cabals toes, as he has cut of their no 1 source of corruption through smuggling, inflecting oil price etc. I bet the cabals are very happy or probably bribe the NLC for the strike an demonstration.  
Posted: at 15-01-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 15-01-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
O God in heaven!!! Which kind wahala be dis na? Me don tire to dey siddon for houx o. GEJ do something before something do us o

Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danpatrick at 15-01-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
No backing down people. Once people refuse to be led by corrupt politicians and can stand together to bring the country to a standstill, every corrupt leader will think twice before taking the masses for granted.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 15-01-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Did anyone listen to the girl in that  video?  hmmmmmm i foresee REVOLUTION IN NIGERIA...  

The FG should make no mistake about this cos she is just one among millions of Nigerians who are fed up and have completely lost faith and trust in the government.   This goes way beyond subsidy removal... It's about time the youths of Nigeria stand up and get those they elected into political offices to be up and doing.. It's no longer business as usual cos most Nigerians have lost faith in the FG and are at the brink of hitting back cos they have been seriously pushed to the wall.

Jonathan i sincerely hope that one of those leaches around u 'll be sensible enough to show u this video... so that u can wake up on time to do the right thing and save yourself from going down in history as the worst president this country have ever had.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessland at 15-01-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Badluck and his govt  are all evils
Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-01-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
thats true oooooooo
Posted: at 15-01-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- toibeli at 15-01-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Brothers and sisters keep on fighting for what you believe in, If you fold up, and
give in to this administration, you'll come back to fight again.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 15-01-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
i tink it will surely end...........
Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHUKAGLY at 15-01-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
WE DONT DIE WE MULTIPLY, WE WILL NEVA TOUCH GROUND TILL WE TOUCH THE SKY, WHEN WE PASS BY DEM GO WONDER HOW, ANYWHERE WE GO WE DE COLONIZE 

Posted: at 15-01-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dalberto at 15-01-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? What are we really going to do, and whom are we going to beg to the president.
Anyway we shall use carrot and stick mehod.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibaby_5 at 15-01-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
which way Nigeria?  Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 15-01-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barnamfel at 15-01-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
There is nothing  wrong with subsidy removal.what we should have being protesting is corruption because if we remove corruption,we will have more than enough to run this country.why do depend on oil alone?what happened to our fertile farmland?America,China Japan don't do without farming.shameful  Sad
Posted: at 15-01-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinzce at 15-01-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 15-01-2012 02:32 PM
which way Nigeria?  Sad Sad Sad Sad

the way to justice and equity
the way to national security
the way to democracy and liberalization
the way to responsibility
the way to transparency and accountability
the way to fairness
the way to end child abuse and child labour
the way to end child pooverty
the way to end the alarming mortality rate
the way to uninterupted power supply
the way to clean water supply
the way to clean air and water surface
the way to end polution
the way to quality education
the way to introduce sex education in the education system
the way to end criminality and terrorism
the way to "right to live"
the way to end barbaric & unfriendly cultures and traditions
the way to increased life expectancy
the way to job creation and job security
the way to quality skilled training of our youth
the way to end godfatherism
the way to birth control through education & provision of medical care
the way to peace and tranquility
the way to end ethnic and tribal konflicts and war
the way to 'mass' participation in political process
the way to free access to information
the way to end police britality
the way to end corruption
the way to end rape
the way to end internet rubbery and terrorism
the way to separate religion fron politics
the way to conduct a thorough washing and setting the Nigerian political system
the way to ...
Posted: at 15-01-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 15-01-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-01-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5