IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
outta all girls on earth...really??? Reply
COULD YOU IMAGINE ASHAWO NO DEY AGAIN ? FOOL AT 40 IS A FOOLISH 4 EVER QUO-AT ME RT !!!!!! Reply
i think women should learn from this Replyyour buisness should not be more important than ur family.
What is the correlation between this police men picture and the yeye old fool dat impregnated his dota? Reply
Quote from: teebaz990 on 16-01-2012 10:15 AM yeye calabar dem. dem no de take eye see anyting wey wear skirt at all ..........omo even your own daughter ? Oh iyag mi Stupid Bastard ! Why are you 'tribalising' the alleged story ? nonsense boy........................................................
him no know where ashewo house dey............................u stupid man Reply
D man is a big fool and a disgrace to Manhood........... Reply
Quote from: duoblecylinder on 18-01-2012 09:52 AM D man is a big fool and a disgrace to fatherhood..........
too bad Reply
rubish ur own blood Reply
na Dog na, wetin you expect.lol. Reply
Both of them are IDIOTS. At 17, I was already in the university and know the evil associated with such act. The father may be evil and uncountrollable but the question is why did a 17 year old, an adult kept such act away from his mother and family members the first time? Even a smart 10year old would have reported the incident. She is a fool except otherwise she is been under influence. Nothing will come out of the case cause they are two consenting adults. She was raped the first time but subsequentlym it was mutually agreed. May God have mercy on us and help the police know how best to handle the case. Reply
God, save our soul Reply
i wonder what this life is turning to, here comes the ending days, be wise! Reply
GOOD FOR HIM Reply
Jesus! This is wickedness.he has blocked the future of this little girl.'man no be wood' .On ur blood daughter.God hav mercy!! Reply
This world is coming to an end oooo. Reply
na wah oooooo some men no get respect for manhood Reply