I LOVE HER

Date: 17-01-2012 9:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Allen joe
- at 17-01-2012 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
she is little fly lady bug,Wit her Earl Jeans on fitting tight like a glove wit little Cinammon Toast Crunch and got goody tittle litties .Yeah but she's a picture post card pretty fat kitty little bitty, WHOO!! Her beautty can make a crippled man walk and a blind man see.How can I put this? hmm!! She can make the Grinch love Christmas How can I manifest her uniqueness in vernacular? I hav seen her at the park on a black top watching the kids play.There's a mild nature about her ,Gentle but firm for all the bullshit life brought her way.You reflect d beauty of a starless night by far
Like Billy Joel said "I take you just the way you are! I LOVE HER

Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 17-01-2012 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
wats d name of d book?
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nnamdiobineme at 17-01-2012 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: realcity210 on 17-01-2012 09:43 PM
she is little fly lady bug,Wit her Earl Jeans on fitting tight like a glove wit little Cinammon Toast Crunch and got goody tittle litties .Yeah but she's a picture post card pretty fat kitty little bitty, WHOO!! Her beautty can make a crippled man walk and a blind man see.How can I put this? hmm!! She can make the Grinch love Christmas How can I manifest her uniqueness in vernacular? I hav seen her at the park on a black top watching the kids play.There's a mild nature about her ,Gentle but firm for all the bullshit life brought her way.You reflect d beauty of a starless night by far
Like Billy Joel said "I take you just the way you are! I LOVE HER
copy and paste weldone
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngrashy at 17-01-2012 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
Wats dis?
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 17-01-2012 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
What a poem.

Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 18-01-2012 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
I need AK 49
Posted: at 18-01-2012 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 18-01-2012 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 17-01-2012 10:36 PM
Wats dis?
AK 47 guy... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-01-2012 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 18-01-2012 07:14 AM (13 years ago)
GUY YOU SURE SAY YOU LOVE HER....WHY YOU DEY TAKE STYLE DEY TOAST ANOTHER GIRL HERE NA
Posted: at 18-01-2012 07:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero