Police IG, Hafiz Ringim, May Be Sacked After Christmas Day Bomber Escapes (Page 6)

Date: 19-01-2012 1:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- segxykay at 19-01-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
ever since i started watching "24 hours" i always knew that war dont com from outsiders but its a connection inside that will lead outsiders.......they all know about the boko-haram wateva but one-by-one Almighty God will grant them all with a bitter death, and their end shall be nothing, their end shall be lik dat of snake dat crawls on a rock that will be left with no trace.....they will die with nobody's regret I DECREED
Posted: at 19-01-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsley4life at 19-01-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
PLEASE MR PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN DON'T SLEEP THAT THIS
Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsley4life at 19-01-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
PLEASE PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN DON'T SLEEP ABOUT DIS
Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 19-01-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
And you think sacking the IGP is the best solution,gush,I don,t even trust the Police affairs Minister.We are talking of an AIDING and ABETTING situation here.The police IG has nothing to loose if he is sacked,after all,he has accomplished his mission.The other side of the coin could also mean the escape was as a result of a mere negligence on the part of the police force.I therefore suggest that,instead of firing the big bosses,they should rather be detained,tortured and questioned.After all if they have a hand in the escape,they will as well know the whereabout of that bastard.However,if it was as a result of a mere negligence then am afraid the whole Nigerian Police Force MUST be  re-recruitted by The Bastard Boko Haram themselves
Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Preshpat at 19-01-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
For the past weeks, whenever i log into this website, I leave SAD, No good news, nothing of that sort. All I can say is that.....GOD PLEASE DON'T FORSAKE UR PEOPLE, WE NEED YOU MORE THAN EVER...........
Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 19-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
REALLY , THIS NEWS SEEMS TO ME AS  AN ORDIARY MAKEUP STORY, ITS OBVIOUS THAT THE IGP DESERVES A THREAT EQUAL TO THE OFFENCE HE COMMITTED
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 19-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
As if they dont know the very people behind the escape.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 19-01-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Onpe
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kentoo123 at 19-01-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Thunder fire the very idiot that released him to death
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 19-01-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 19-01-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
The Inspector General of Police should have been fired as soon as the Christmas day bomber escaped. Embarrassed
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loveth01 at 19-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
 My Lovely President, I really Love the u are doing, Pls Sir Like what my People have said, ur enemy they still looking for another way out, and i pray that God will render all there power useless in ur site, what the IG of police his saying is a BIG LIE, Sir look 4 away out, do not sleep, because is getting to much of POLICE in this country
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 19-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahaha nigeria a country without future hahahaha i thk God almighty who made me a BIAFRAN,goodmorning to u nigerians how una dey, hahaha this is just the begining u people have not seen any thing yet,i predict doom i mean DOOM,is on the way but i pitty those who re still in the north for they will pay with there bloods,,,,,i rest my case,,,,,, ukpara okpoko gburu nti chiriya hahahaha i still rest my case,,,,,,
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 19-01-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-01-2012 09:01 AM
i see u now online ,,u dey fear to comment on this issue,,i  dey  wait   to hear from u.. abi iG na your family member too..

look at this pig ooooooo
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- SaMmY26 at 19-01-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
NA SO........MAKE THEM GO FIND AM
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 19-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 19-01-2012 05:47 PM
SACK HIM AND SENTENCE TO 30 YEARS in prison

thats even too small so
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bachelorette at 19-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pablowpaparazi at 19-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
We all know their are no structures from,Nigerian security,and socio- political system.i.b.b made reference to this few weeks ago.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8