Police IG, Hafiz Ringim, May Be Sacked After Christmas Day Bomber Escapes (Page 3)

Date: 19-01-2012 1:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- dickman2 at 19-01-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
i think that iG is a boko haram member ..that why he let him go..if not ..how can a high profile criminal escape grom jail..so now who is fooling who,,we igbos make we open our eyes ooooo,,hausa people get plan ooooo..the game is open ..the hausa are playing game with the country so called nigeria ,,is time we stop them ,or divide the country..they have plan ,,igbos in the north ..please can come back home oooooo..dont live with them oooooooo,,they are evil people ..our land is bless ,,please come back home...me i dont talk my own ooooo..
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 19-01-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
thats right
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- richiestone at 19-01-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
This is what you get in a country where by some individual are above the law regardless of the crime committed. It's  a big cover up by our corrupt leaders, they let the suspect to escape because they knew the suspect would expose them. Common sense would have tell the IGP to transfer the high profile suspect to an undisclosed location or different state immediately after his arrest.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 19-01-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Is Nigeria moving forwards or backwards..Anyways country where there are no unity and oneness, what do you expect..Let these securities(police) keep making fools of themselves Embarrassed
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumide2000 at 19-01-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
When are we going to come out of this whole mess of security agencies facilitating the escape of
terrorists.Last year March,it was NDLEA officials that facilitated the escape of a terrorist caught/
arrested along Suleja-Abuja Rd.I believed GEJ when he said that these Bokobastards have infiltrated his
govt.He should as a matter of urgency overhaul the security apparatus of the nation.If not,Nigerians will wake up one
day and discovered that Jonathan has been bombed inside Aso Rock.
A word is enough for the wise.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 19-01-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olumide2000 on 19-01-2012 08:51 AM
When are we going to come out of this whole mess of security agencies facilitating the escape of
terrorists.Last year March,it was NDLEA officials that facilitated the escape of a terrorist caught/
arrested along Suleja-Abuja Rd.I believed GEJ when he said that these Bokobastards have infiltrated his
govt.He should as a matter of urgency overhaul the security apparatus of the nation.If not,Nigerians will wake up one
day and discovered that Jonathan has been bombed inside Aso Rock.
A word is enough for the wise.
very right ..good talk ...thank u..
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 19-01-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
am waiting to hear from ajanni..
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- salaming207 at 19-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
THESE ARE STORY. LET ALL THE POLICEMEN INCLUDING THE IG BE JAILED PENDING WHEN THE ESCAPED BOKO HARAM IS FOUND. IT SEEMS AS IF WE HAVE LOST CONTACT WITH THE RULE OF LAW IN NIGERIA. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 19-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-01-2012 08:38 AM
thats right
i see u now online ,,u dey fear to comment on this issue,,i  dey  wait   to hear from u.. abi iG na your family member too..
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 19-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-01-2012 08:38 AM
thats right
i see u now online ,,u dey fear to comment on this issue,,i  dey  wait   to hear from u.. abi iG na your family member too..
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- merem at 19-01-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
JUST LOOK AT THIS THIEF , EVEN IF HE SACK HIM  HE HAS ALREADY ACCOMPLISH WHAT HE WANT RUBISHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 19-01-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-01-2012 02:57 AM
Remember GEJ have already asked us to bear with Boko Haram for it is a burden we must bear to live with, he said. Does he sound responsible?
mad woman ,, monkey  go back to jungle ashawo pikin..soon u will die by fire,,
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ewean at 19-01-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
mr badlucky president you should sentence he to life in prison
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onitsha at 19-01-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
mr president IG need to be inside now and all those north high commisioners too be fast about it
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- destinyobi at 19-01-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
mr. president Goodluck jonathan your security is weak. try to stop this corruption in Nigeria police force because the police are weak because of corruption. your have to apply wisdom in you office. you have not impress the masses as a president.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettynice12 at 19-01-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
ghttp://
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- merem at 19-01-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
Does the Police have mug shots of the missing Boko Haram dude? or they just walk up and say "Una see one guy run pass here wey wear kaftan?" LOL
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettynice12 at 19-01-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
God help us
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettynice12 at 19-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Bizzare!!!what is nigerian police turnin into?no doubts he should be sacked because the possibility of getting him withing 24 hours is zero.for God sake we need reforms in dis nation.is he still in the shores of this country? God please help us Nigerians
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DELAT at 19-01-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
But what is he doing in governor's lodge?
Men,this is what you suppose to demostrate
against,corruption.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8