IS THE IG THAT HIDE HIM...THEY ARE ALL ONE..I HOPE THEM GET THE RIGHT GUY.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Be yourself.
NIGERIA POLICE ARE YOU SURE THAT THIS THE PERSON THAT ESCAPE FROM YOUR PRISON? IF NOT, PLEASE LEAVE THE INNOCENT PERSON ALONE. I AM TIRED OF SEEING INNOCENT PEOPLE SUFFERING FOR WHAT THEY DID'NT KNOW ABOUT. AHH! DID I SAY SUFFER? THAT IS FOR THOSE THAT ARE STILL ALIVE. THERE ARE MANY OF INNOCENT PEOPLE THAT HAS BEEN KILLED FOR WHAT THEY DONT EVEN KNOW ABOUT. IS ALL ABOUT CURROPTION!!! Reply
Quote from: MEND on 19-01-2012 09:28 PM One min a suspect was arrested and the nxt min, he disapears only 2 be arrested again. ex-commissioner Biu and Kabiru Sokoto (Suspect) ar both 4rm Borno state. wat do u want us 2 believe. and IGP is also an Aboki lyk dem both... som body has got sum xplanations, don't u fink folks? e no fear u?
Commentators mind your business,is this website for insulting Islam??? Reply
this person may not be the real guy that escaped . so if not the action taken by GEJ Replyvery person would not be apprehended, i tire for police as a whole o
Quote from: umairu on 19-01-2012 10:59 PM Commentators mind your business,is this website for insulting Islam??? @umaru DID I HEAR U SAY INSULTING ? I THINK U KNOW IT. LOL. SO KEEP IT 4 UR SELF.
am waitin 4 part 3 Reply
Quote from: deetom03 on 19-01-2012 09:57 PM I FIND IT VERY DIFFICULT TO BELIEVE THAT THIS IS THE SAME TERRORIST I G P RELEASED IN COUPLE OF DAYS. NOT ESCAPED. IT'S RELEASED
IN MY OPINION, THIS IS NOT THE SAME SAID ESCAPED PERSON. THE IG AND CO WANTS TO RETAIN THEIR JOB AT ALL COST, THEY HAD TO ARREST SOMEONE IN HIS NAME SO TO BUY HIM MORE TIME TO TRY OTHER MEASURES TO RETAIN HIS JOB. ITS STILL NIGERIA! I HAIL UNA SHA! ReplySEE WHY THE NORTHERNERS ARE AGAINST THE NATIONAL ID CARD SYSTEM? ANY ABOKI CAN DO! Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
which one be the news.... dem kasham or dem wan kashama....which? Reply
just sack this fellas for their abnormalies ,period Reply
naija Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
this fairy tail will be excited to watch if we put it into acting.producers are you willing to pay? Reply
funny sad magic or whatever . it is in this unfolding <drama> Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: umairu on 19-01-2012 10:59 PM Commentators mind your business,is this website for insulting Islam??? What insult!!!!!!!! But does that man on the picture looks like ur man that u and ur brothers let go ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 19-01-2012 09:50 PM NAIJAPALS too much.....he definetly used Voodoo.... ;D ;D;D ;D ;D ;D.....The bomber wouldnt have been arrested if the IG had not received sack threat....Nija police could even be responsible for almost everything that happens around Nija!!!! My THERE DON'T BE A VICTIM IN THIS TRASH STORY...
This movie is still on.. Reply
the first pictur i saw here this so called mr sokoto was fat with big tommy and look older, but the picture i am seeing now Reply![]() ![]()