Who Is The Most Beautiful West African Actress? (Page 4)

Date: 19-01-2012 11:46 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- ETOSGALAXYBOY at 22-01-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Na my baby Yvonne Nelson.
Posted: at 22-01-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fredie200 at 22-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Genevieve Nnaji ....she is the one
Posted: at 22-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 22-01-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Poster, are you telling me there is no beauty queens in YORUBA MOVIE INDUSTRY? 

WHAT OF :

Mercy Aigbe

Lizzy Ayorinde

Fathia Balogun and co?   

I am sorry,I can't vote cos some recent Yoruba movies are even more interesting than all this so called English movies that never promote our culture, all they know is Kiss, nudity, same recycling of stories, same faces...everything is always having Love and romance inside.  only few look real to me.   

Though, am proud of them but in my mind, I think they need to raise the bar like in the early 90s when they still had stories, some of the actors and actresses had resolved to rather feature in Yoruba movies.

Please make us proud again but not with your scandals, I only respect OMOTOLADE JALADE  for KEEPING her  MARRIAGE  and acting. I am proud of you sister.

Posted: at 22-01-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- shallbe4all at 22-01-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Stephenie Okereke
Posted: at 22-01-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- expensivechico at 22-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
i think is stephanie okereke.
Posted: at 22-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 22-01-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
I f you say West Africa, why not include other countries in the region? Do we have only Nigeria and Ghana in West Africa?  Poster you need to do your home work before you  start dey hold us for work here... abegi remove this incomplete post or I sue you....haha!

Get us some other actresses from West Africa and we can choose with pictures.   I won't vote, are you also doing beauty subsidy?  why do you remove others?  I go protest o...Lol

Posted: at 22-01-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chibyke200 at 22-01-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
 please give it to Omotola she deserved it
Posted: at 22-01-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 22-01-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-01-2012 12:17 AM
hmm i think Juliet will be good lunch, while Nadia will be amazingly gr8 for dinner and breakfast will do with Genevieve  Grin
ahsawo......
Posted: at 22-01-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kattie77 at 22-01-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Genny for me,anyday anytime
Posted: at 22-01-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- petmanuel4loura at 22-01-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
i love Jackie Appiah so muchhhhhhhh
Posted: at 22-01-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- imoc at 22-01-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
as for me i shose my baby omotala na my love na and she look so sweet Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-01-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 22-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
To be candid this creatures are all beautiful..its a little bit hard cos it depends on the way u gaze at them.... in different perspectives..... but since the chance has be given to chose the most beautiful...without much words, I LOVELY DEEM OMOTOLA....from all perspectives she fits inn.... well toned skin,calling hips, blessed height, calculated cat work, attractive face, sexy eyes,well curved lips,dimple smile, wobbling ass.....even at her age and status as mother of 4...all the features mentioned are vivid.....
Posted: at 22-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissObama at 22-01-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Omo
Posted: at 22-01-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 22-01-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
no one ..or all ofthem..so that..abeg make i pass..honeypot na honeypot..
Posted: at 22-01-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 22-01-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
no one ..or all ofthem..so that..abeg make i pass..honeypot na honeypot..
Posted: at 22-01-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- meetashley at 22-01-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
I go for Genevieve Nnaji, Stephanie Okereke, Chioma chukwuka and Rita Nwaturuocha (Dominic) 
Posted: at 22-01-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimoney2010 at 22-01-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
i chose   vvonne nelson
Posted: at 22-01-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 22-01-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Omotola is the most beautiful, Rita dominic is the best dressed, and Yvonne Okoro has the body that won't quit Grin
Posted: at 22-01-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mrsbabs2010 at 22-01-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 19-01-2012 11:46 PM
There is no doubt that West Africa is blessed with many talented and beautiful actresses. One of the most hotly debated questions among lovers of West African movies is – who is the most beautiful West African actress. In your opinion, who is the most beautiful West African actress?

For real guys..... STEPHANIE OKEREKE and Yvonne Nelson are the ones i will go for....but STEPHANIE is the most beautiful actress in Africa in my Opinion ...that girl is very sexy and beautiful.....anyway...ALL of them are still beautiful thou

Omotola beautiful, I think nadia very pretty but aint she Ghanian?? not Nigerian.... although does nolly movies!?!
Posted: at 22-01-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinzce at 22-01-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on 20-01-2012 12:00 AM
when you say west Africa, meaning a Black woman, not a mixture of a foreigner. my heart goes to Omotola Jalade  for her beauty, talent, success and being able  to maintain herself in the movie industry even as a married woman with 4 children. i look up to her as a role model in my status as a wife.

Work to overcome the racist ancient spirit in you babe!
You`r no better African than I am; skin colour notwithstanding
Welcome to a globalized world of the 21th century
And say goodbye to the uncivilized Africa of our forefathers
Posted: at 22-01-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10