2 Explosions Rock Goodluck Jonathan's Town, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State (Page 2)

Date: 21-01-2012 2:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- succee at 21-01-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
may God have mercy on these heartless pple!!
Posted: at 21-01-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-01-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 21-01-2012 03:22 PM
Nawaoooooo what is the meaning of this

religion of peace don open branch for bayelsa. That's what they do all over the world.(bombing)

Posted: at 21-01-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solution50 at 21-01-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
tell me it's a lie
Posted: at 21-01-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-01-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 21-01-2012 03:36 PM
I guess this time, Boko Haram is really taking the war to the President's hometown Embarrassed

the religion of peace wan go preach the gospel of bombing there.  :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 21-01-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 21-01-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 21-01-2012 02:59 PM
BOKO HARAM- THE FEAR THEY CREATED
Without boko haram what will the news sell? Without Niger Delta militant what ... excuse will the government have for failure without
Egbesu boys what will the House discuss? Without thugs, what is politics in Nigeria? Many news looks for boko haram to sell their
stories Political officers raise thugs to save their heads Religious leaders accuse others to win supp...ort of congregations Tribal-
clash operators support Militants in the name of freedom fighters who is fooling who? Boko harams are human beings They have house they live They have family they feed They have identity to recognize They have abode they meet They have website they operate They have money they spent They have ammunition they use At least one man provide them with house At least One man remains their families
At least One man remains their friends At least One man saw them during their meeting At least one man fund their spending
At least one man host their website At least one man supply their ammunition Yet NONE OF US KNOW Boko Haram!
Ask government "The perpetrator will not go unpunished" Ask Pastors "The Muslims is at it again" Ask Imam "These are not Muslims,
they must be punished" Yet! All of us blame one thing or the other! If truly Boko Haram exists and they hate education How many primary school have they burnt? How many Secondary school have they bombed? How many Universities have they blast? How many teachers have they killed? That is a simple way to achieve their aims Why bombing of police headquarters instead of primary schools? Why bombing of UN building instead of secondary schools? Why bombing of Churches and Arabic school instead of Universities? Hmmm!!! something is fishy here! Oh GOD, Who is fooling who? While the Muslims and Christians are at war with one another. The politicians are at peace planning next election
this nice of u man..........i bliv i s d politicians using boko haram to achieve their selfish aim
Posted: at 21-01-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solution50 on 21-01-2012 03:52 PM
tell me it's a lie

It's 'a' truth ooo. Time to apply solution 51.  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faco at 21-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Who the HELL is this animal that called himself CADANRE ? Is he supporting the ahousa'sor the boko haramist ?
Posted: at 21-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 21-01-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-01-2012 03:18 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy I laugh when I see other people accusing Boko Haram for these bombings. I hope it wasn't true. If it were  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Boko Haram worn be dat.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

But the truth is that you are the ever terrorists that this country eve produced.
why r u so ignorant bcos ur a muslim?....this boko haram claim responsibilities themselfs for all these things...they said it all in the video tape and am so sure u saw that video....why are u pple like this?....why wont u accept y'all are evil, boko haram is evil..why?...wetin we do una?...they said why they are killing pple around, killing the chritains....saw why they have to kill the christains...a lame man exposed the secret on naijapals yestday...pls come to Jesus and yu will find Joy and a loving heart...pls..this thing boko haram are doing is very clear it is in that quran...why have u muslims decided to have yur brains brainwashed..why huh?...
Posted: at 21-01-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solution50 at 21-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
the bokos was allowed that is why they seek for allowance and the next thing is ala na awa na nsi
Posted: at 21-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 21-01-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solution50 on 21-01-2012 03:52 PM
tell me it's a lie
its a truth...bros
Posted: at 21-01-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 21-01-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Is the hen finally coming home to roost?

Jona your state is in trouble oo
lemme see if u would still fold ur hands
Posted: at 21-01-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 21-01-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Leave BOko out of this!
Posted: at 21-01-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 21-01-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
What nonsence work have u been working towards? that there is nothing to account for? eh? there is a piece of gadget that is call BOMB DICTATOR and u suppose to be using this to dictate where there is bomb and this has to be done on daily basis as u cant trust this bastards aboki. Then i will see that u are working  . But rather u people are so lazy  to work but not lazy with  ur mouths. COMMON LIFT UR LAZY ASSES UP !!!
Posted: at 21-01-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 21-01-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-01-2012 04:02 PM
why r u so ignorant bcos ur a muslim?....this boko haram claim responsibilities themselfs for all these things...they said it all in the video tape and am so sure u saw that video....why are u pple like this?....why wont u accept y'all are evil, boko haram is evil..why?...wetin we do una?...they said why they are killing pple around, killing the chritains....saw why they have to kill the christains...a lame man exposed the secret on naijapals yestday...pls come to Jesus and yu will find Joy and a loving heart...pls..this thing boko haram are doing is very clear it is in that quran...why have u muslims decided to have yur brains brainwashed..why huh?...

you dey mind this shemale?
each time this boko rams strike they always claim responsibilities
Posted: at 21-01-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solution50 at 21-01-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
religion of peace don open branch for bayelsa. That's what they do all over the world.(bombing)
RELIGION OF PEACE OR PIECES,CAN YOU QUANTIFY IT TO MY BETTER UNDERSTANDING?
Posted: at 21-01-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jafmankams at 21-01-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Seanbarnabas on 21-01-2012 03:07 PM
Let them bomb Jona family maybe that will make him wake up from his weakness and plan how to deal with those bad people
B'coz all his focus now is on Nigerian petrol. I know when they attack his family he must realize his job as a president.
The job of a president is not all about stealing and dumping money in foreign countries. (Bad luck Jonathan wake up!!!!!)
[/color] Sad Sad Sad
Bad Guy
Posted: at 21-01-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 21-01-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Wish they would understand the meaning of peace, religion of peace indeed..God pls save ur pple..
Posted: at 21-01-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 21-01-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-01-2012 03:18 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy I laugh when I see other people accusing Boko Haram for these bombings. I hope it wasn't true. If it were  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Boko Haram worn be dat.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

But the truth is that you are the ever terrorists that this country eve produced.

BUT WHY ARE U ALWAYS ANGRY AND BITTER WHENEVER THE NAME BOKO HARAM IS MENTIONED,  DONT U KNOW THAT U ARE TELLING US INDIRECTLY THAT U ARE WORKING FOR BOKO HARAM. EEHH !!!! WOMAN?
Posted: at 21-01-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-01-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solution50 on 21-01-2012 04:22 PM
RELIGION OF PEACE OR PIECES,CAN YOU QUANTIFY IT TO MY BETTER UNDERSTANDING?

Islamist bastards will never accept the fact that their religion promotes violence and killings. Religion of peace. So they say.

Posted: at 21-01-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 21-01-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Religion of peace are not happy unless they are creating violence, hate, chaos and murder. Islam needs to be banned in all freedom loving countries. It is not a religion of peace but a Cult Group of hate, death, intolerance and violence.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

7. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

13. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So