hahaha rape is real lol Reply
ask am for top up. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Maintain the friendship..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
1} Always be as official as possible Reply2}Be bold enough to say no wthout feeling guilty 3}Avoid always being alone with him 4}Reject every form of enticing gifts or favours 5]Always let your no be no and say it like you mean it without being offensive 6}Don't give any impression that you hate him but rather you just can't accept the request 7}don't also try to convince him cos you may not succeed, just be yourself and be firm 8)You can invite him to your church {if you are a christian} programmes where his life and mindset can also be totally transformed
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-01-2012 09:36 AM ignore him, or my most effective tactic is to go out with him on a date , and ask him for recharge card all, the time anytime he is around just do shopping and make him pay , if he is not for real he will back off, test his love you ladies are always scheeming about how to take a guy down!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: youngrashy on 21-01-2012 03:16 PM Jst shoot him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Most times its those signals he keeps getting from you that makes him feel you are probably interested......you might be giving this signals unintentionally so dont blame yourself...but my advice is TURM EM' OFF! Reply
Quote from: feyee on 23-01-2012 06:44 AM Most times its those signals he keeps getting from you that makes him feel you are probably interested......you might be giving this signals unintentionally so dont blame yourself...but my advice is TURM EM' OFF! I mean TURN......anyways the human brain catches lil mistakes like that!
use style and pursue him...........lol Reply
the more you talk trash the more the man close to you Reply
My dear use acid...by the time he realize himself he will learn how to let go. Reply
it depends, but for me if he has been a gudfriend, i think we re going to mak a gud relationship too. so giv him a chance. Reply
Wat's the best way Reply
reading comments Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-01-2012 05:41 PM buy acid mix am with kunu o boy, u tough o ![]()
give am jst one mouth Reply
I just say, LET,S BE PLATONIC FRIENDS!!! This turns 98% of Guys off! ![]() ![]() ![]()
tell him u have STD, or yur dad shot your ex. it is a well kept secret Reply