I give freely Reply
I give without expecting returns. Reply
depends on our relationship Reply
Interestin topic.... Reply![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 22-01-2012 08:49 AM Why not? To whom much is given, more than much is expected.... nna men i give u give back with ur adazi ani
Quote from: youngrashy on 21-01-2012 03:31 PM I give freely bcos i b father christmas lol....talk true jor
Quote from: Ecto on 22-01-2012 07:00 AM Why would I give to ladies and not to my boy friends or my parents, 4 instance, After all I owe them? hmmmm...do u hv a galfrined?if yes,i pity her Yes I give so that they too might find a reason to be generous to others in their usual way of generosity. If not I just keep my thoughts and gift hidden inside of Me.
Quote from: chisparlis on 22-01-2012 07:49 AM i have never bought a gift b4 for a girl. how old are u
Quote from: Bachelorette on 22-01-2012 08:49 AM Why not? To whom much is given, more than much is expected.... dat means u aint giving from ur heart na
For me given has nothing to with girl or boy. I give because i want to give and in the other hand that they might find it useful to give without expecting. Reply
AM I FATHER CHRISTMAS....AND IF YOU DO..THEY WILL CALL YOU MUGU OR THAT YOU ARE NOT MAN ENOUGH.......OSHO FREE IS NOT 4ME OOOOOOOOOO Reply
Quote from: jossymark on 24-01-2012 01:12 PM For me given has nothing to with girl or boy. I give because i want to give and in the other hand that they might find it useful to give without expecting. exactly
Quote from: sexy_error on 23-01-2012 09:31 AM A hot hug i wil expect ![]() back to sender
passing Reply
hmmmm were to this time......... to f+++k? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I no be NFA (No future ambition). Unless she no fine. Reply
There is a mentality in Nigeria which I consider be the reason why most men expect sex for the favors that they do women. When you buy something for a woman, in her sub-conscious, she thinks you want to sleep with her. This is usually before the man has given her any distinct interest in sex. The girl starts a game of 'shakara' to frustrate the man. If she does not do that, she uses the man as a 'money bag' insurance and brags about it to her peers. She terms him a 'Mugu' which is an insult to the man's pride. By the time word gets out that the girl has been taking him for a ride, the man starts thinking of how collect his 'pound of flesh' in kind (which in most cases is sex). Women need to understand that not every man who buys a phone for wants sex in return so there is no need to play a man for a fool before you have good evidence of his intentions. In fact, using a man like that would most likely ruin the relationship for both of you. Reply
giving is from your heart so you dont need dat Reply