Oyedepo sends God’s judgment missiles into Boko Haram camp (Page 3)

Date: 23-01-2012 7:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- papyefisy at 24-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
so says the lord amen
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreciousA at 24-01-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Vigilante wrote:

These pastors think everyone is an idiot. God and him? What a shame, false prophet.

I agree. False prophet.
Have people forgotten who wins Holy Wars?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vigilante at 24-01-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Actiongod on 24-01-2012 08:57 AM
VIGILANTE ! SHUT UP! be "careful", LEST, u will be DESTROYED

Shut up for what? Even the Bible warns against believing in such people. I would advise you to believe in God and no one else. God, speaking to him.........wow........rubbish.  
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoatiobo at 24-01-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
boko haram are not the first  muslims killer group in hausas  nigeria, and they can never stop killing  other faiths.they followed the teaching from there book quran. Nigeria let us wake up  muslims can never love christains some of them are just pretended. if you travel to muslims countrys , then you can understand my points. remember where there is no love there is no peace. no love in Nigeria.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- benjamin4show at 24-01-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
may God help us Cool Cool Cool.,
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Actiongod at 24-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
VIGILANTE SHUT UP for the TRUTH to MAKE you FREE. The " BIBLE " said in 2ND CHRONICLES chapter 20 verse 20, "BELIEVE in the LORD your GOD and you will be ESTABLISHED; BELIEVE HIS "PROPHETS", and you shall PROSPER! now, vigilante, the Earlier you cling to GODs WORD, the more PROSPEROUS you will live to be, LESS, the more DISASTROUS your days becomes. THIS IS THE SURE WORD OF THE MAKER OF HEAVEN and EARTH. believe it or yes, "any soul that sinneth shall die"
Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 24-01-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Enough is Enough........
God will execute judgement on his elect
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 24-01-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm God dey oooo
Posted: at 24-01-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenechukwu007 at 25-01-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes ::)yea........
Posted: at 25-01-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 25-01-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
I'm sure that this cockamamie charlatan's threats are making Boko Haram scared shitless... NOT!
Posted: at 25-01-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solution50 at 25-01-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
fire, fire ,fire, fire ,fire, fire,fire,die die,die,die,die,die,die
Posted: at 25-01-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- alelove at 27-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
let God ariseeeeeeeeeeeeeee,n let all his enemies b scattered in Jesus Name Amennnnnnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 27-01-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
Naija......

Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ominiscience at 28-01-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
I have a dream

Oh’ yes
I have a dream, a dream of a united sovereign south.
The Biafra nation, South south, & Oduduwa nation
Shall rise from the east to the west side connection,
The revolutionary revelation is a total redemption,
One God, one destiny, one nation, one brotherhood,
Where riches and luxuries are there for all

I have a dream!

Oh’ yes
I have a dream, a dream of unification and total liberation
Of the children of God, beyond the hills of the Cameroon,
Through the heart of the Congo, down to South African,
Swift in a sweet flow when the trumpet will blow, Sweet
Chariots of horse passing over the Benin republic, Ghana,
Ivory Coast, Senegal and Mali, arise west side connection.

I have a dream!

Oh’ yes
I have a dream, calling on all Saints and Nights,
Hail Mary` come brothers come ride with me,
They put Boko-ara-Ahkuba on me, Sharia on me, war on me,
Do you wanna ride or die, nana-nana- na-na- na-na na-na-na,
Islam is a religion of terror, Sharia is the instrument for horror,
The tintinnabulation of the church bell echoes deep down ---.

I have a dream,

Oh’ yes
I have a dream, a new nation, as industrious as the Biafran nation,
A new nation, blessed with the brotherly love of the Oduduwa nation,
A new nation, as strong and powerful as the United States of America
A new nation, technologically strong as Germany, clean as Singapore,
A new nation, wise as China, determined as Russia, Intelligent as Israel
A new nation that says no to terror, corruption and bad governance

I have a dream,

Oh’ yes
I have a dream!

If any nation falls in the gap of omission for my passion, then you need to change for the better, for God’s time has come!

Omniscience
Posted: at 28-01-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nonso85 at 30-01-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
 : Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-01-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- secretpal at 31-01-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
That is good of you sir. This is what we expect from other Christian leaders who seem to be afraid to speak the truth but are only interested in the collections and offerings in their churches. It is high time Nigeria lsgalised the use of arms.
Posted: at 31-01-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omenife at 31-01-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
they wll soon see war, igbo leaders gv us chance lets shw dis abokies that wen a man dies anoda man is born.... enough 4 dis demons.
Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- richi192 at 9-07-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 9-07-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 28-01-2012 06:53 PM
I have a dream

Oh’ yes
I have a dream, a dream of a united sovereign south.
The Biafra nation, South south, & Oduduwa nation
Shall rise from the east to the west side connection,
The revolutionary revelation is a total redemption,
One God, one destiny, one nation, one brotherhood,
Where riches and luxuries are there for all

I have a dream!

Oh’ yes
I have a dream, a dream of unification and total liberation
Of the children of God, beyond the hills of the Cameroon,
Through the heart of the Congo, down to South African,
Swift in a sweet flow when the trumpet will blow, Sweet
Chariots of horse passing over the Benin republic, Ghana,
Ivory Coast, Senegal and Mali, arise west side connection.

I have a dream!

Oh’ yes
I have a dream, calling on all Saints and Nights,
Hail Mary` come brothers come ride with me,
They put Boko-ara-Ahkuba on me, Sharia on me, war on me,
Do you wanna ride or die, nana-nana- na-na- na-na na-na-na,
Islam is a religion of terror, Sharia is the instrument for horror,
The tintinnabulation of the church bell echoes deep down ---.

I have a dream,

Oh’ yes
I have a dream, a new nation, as industrious as the Biafran nation,
A new nation, blessed with the brotherly love of the Oduduwa nation,
A new nation, as strong and powerful as the United States of America
A new nation, technologically strong as Germany, clean as Singapore,
A new nation, wise as China, determined as Russia, Intelligent as Israel
A new nation that says no to terror, corruption and bad governance

I have a dream,

Oh’ yes
I have a dream!

If any nation falls in the gap of omission for my passion, then you need to change for the better, for God’s time has come!

Omniscience

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

4. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

11. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed