US Army prepares for Nigeria’s possible break-up (Page 3)

Date: 23-01-2012 8:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16
- escapedprince at 23-01-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 23-01-2012 10:17 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin  fear don de catch this one. seriously south sudan are far more happy on their own. who are you to judge them of what is happening their country, you want north sudan to continue ruling then with that satanic law call sharia right. E no go happen again and south nigeria will soon go same way.
thanks teebaz, you spoke my mind!,let us divide the country first and worry about the aftermath later,south sudan is a new country and in time they'll get over their problems, for me i'll prefer to be killed by a fellow southerner than to be alive and share a country with this crude and socially inept phyukers from the north!!!! Angry Angry..
Posted: at 23-01-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- japhethjeff at 23-01-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
?
Posted: at 23-01-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 23-01-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on 23-01-2012 10:45 AM
I THOUGHT YOU RE WISE BUT NOW I KNOW U RE AMONG THOSE MILLIONS OF AFRICANS WITH MENTAL SLAVERY...WHY IS AMERICA AND EUROPE FALLING GOING BANKRUPT? THEIR EVIL UNJUST KILLING OF MILLIONS INNOCENT TAKING OVER COUNTRIES WEALTH...NIGERIA SEE WHAT HAPPEN RECENTLY IN LIBYA BUT STILL WILL NEVER LEARN SINGLE LESSON,CALLING AMERICA TO FIGHT FOR U?Huh??THEY BENEFIT MORE IN OIL BY BUILDING CRISIS WARS SUPPORT ETHNIC RELIGIOUS WAR THEN DIVIDE NATIONS MAKE NATIONS SEE EACH OTHER AS ENEMIES THEN RULE THEM WITH FEAR,CHECK %100 OF AMERICAN HISTORY,U THINK OYIBO LIKE BLACK PEOPLE?GO ASK AFRICAN AMERICANS.
Moslem propoganda in action!!!! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-01-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddyjams at 23-01-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 23-01-2012 10:17 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin  fear don de catch this one. seriously south sudan are far more happy on their own. who are you to judge them of what is happening their country, you want north sudan to continue ruling then with that satanic law call sharia right. E no go happen again and south nigeria will soon go same way.
[/quote

Thank u for the comment...
Posted: at 23-01-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eddyjams at 23-01-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Sura72:15...“The disbelievers are the firewood of hell.”
Sura 4:89...“seize them and slay them wherever you find them: and in any case take no friends or helpers from their ranks.”
Sura 9:39...“If you do not fight, He will punish you severely, and put others in your place”
Sura 4:89.... “seize them and slay them wherever you find them: and in any case take no friends or helpers from their ranks.”
Sura  9:5...Slay the idolaters wherever you find them, and take them captives and besiege them and lie in wait for them in every ambush.
Sura 8:57 “So if you gain the mastery over them in war, punish them severely in order to disperse those who are behind them, so that they may learn a lesson.”

I'm not saying every Muslim is a terrorist, but every Muslim is a potential terrorist. They have enough in their book for leaders to influence the people to adopt this position. They have, and they will continue to practice this as long as there is no internal protest against it. Let those who are for peace speak louder than those who want to kill.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 23-01-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 23-01-2012 12:15 PM

Guy, u don provoke me wella, What is oneness wen a Christian guys will not be allowed to marry Muslim girls in the North? What is Oneness when Abokis think dey are born to rule even though dey don't know their left 4rm right? what is oneness when the fundermental right of Christians are infinged in Muslim dominated north? what is oneness without peace (some hoodlums and urchins wants everybody to Forbid western Education) and many more? what is One-nigeria.....?

@ mend,Dude! why would you even wanna marry a woman from the north in the first place??? that should be the least of your problems,let them keep thier women we'll keep ours,as for the soyaya guy,can't you see the guy is one of the moslem propoganda machines placed here on naija pal,so chill out!! ignore him, he's like a runaway train let him ramble on Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 23-01-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 23-01-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Good news
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MEND at 23-01-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 23-01-2012 02:54 PM
@ mend,Dude! why would you even wanna marry a woman from the north in the first place??? that should be the least of your problems,let them keep thier women we'll keep ours,as for the soyaya guy,can't you see the guy is one of the moslem propoganda machines placed here on naija pal,so chill out!! ignore him, he's like a runaway train let him ramble on Sad Sad Sad

10X Bro! de guy just dey vex me. I just want mek him see reasons say we're of different world and as such we can't be together. wetin I wan use Hijia do? woman wen she nor dey proud of her beauty (always clothed in Veil)... anyways, I believe say him don get d message.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mistique at 23-01-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Guess we should start preparn 4 d worse cos d US must c to dat breakup, they re nt interested in peace but oil, same goes to libya nd iraq, i am sure they are behind Boko harram... GOD HELP US
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 23-01-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-01-2012 09:45 AM
THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO WORKED HARD TO SEE THAT SUDAN WAS DIVIDED. THEY SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE COUNTRY AND NOW THE OIL RICH SOUTH IS IN MORE TROUBLE THAT IT WAS IN THIRTY YEARS BEFORE. THE ENTIRE NEW COUNTRY IS ENGULFED IN BLOODSHED THAT SAW MORE THAN 20 THOUSAND PEOPLE DEAD IN LESS THAN ONE YEAR. UNITED STATES WAS THE COUNTRY THAT WORKED HARD TO SEE THAT KOREA WAS DIVIDED. IT SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE COUNTRY AND NOW THE TWO KOREAS ARE BITTER ENEMIES. UNITED STATES WORKED TIRELESSLY UNTIL SOVIET UNION WAS TOTALLY DESTROYED. WE HAVE SEEN WHAT HAPPENED TO VIETNAM, IRAQ, EGYPT AND MANY MORE COUNTRIES. UNITED STATES WILL NEVER WORK FOR THE PEACE OR UNITY OF A COUNTRY BUT FOR WARS AND BREAKUPS. THAT IS ONLY HOW IT COULD MAINTAINED ITS POSITION AS THE WORLD SUPERPOWER.

Time has come for apparent justice!  Wait and see!  fools! (monkey dey work, baboons dey chop)
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 23-01-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 23-01-2012 09:15 AM
Abeg, mek US army even come. Americans hate Arabs, couple wif d fact dat dey will base dia camp in our Oil-Rich State is a plus 4 us Niger-Deltans. mek dem come fast...

do u know the implications if the Americans come to the Niger-Delta?...........they will drain our Oil b4 we know it. Lets be wise, lets not go back to the primitive colonial era.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 23-01-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Any big nation with high population Like NIGERIA is a treat to The Americans...they will go to any length to divide such country, cos they want to remain the world super power forever..............Lets be wise Huh? 
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 23-01-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 23-01-2012 03:01 PM
Good news

not exactly dear.........there's more to this news, read their moves u will know.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 23-01-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
hahahaha mke US face their matter mke we face our own...........we dont need any bloody US army we'll finish wat we start ourself
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 23-01-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Funny enough to see people like Cadanre, wishing a comeback of the northern repressive military regime.
Soon and very soon we shall know who are the rightful owners of the land! You havn't seen nothing yet!!!!
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 23-01-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
@ poster, what is the source of this high propaganda? Iraq endured a decade of warfare but never broke up. Egypt, Libya, Tuniaia etc underwent revolution but emerged as one nation. In 1966 America and other Western countries predicted the disintegration of Nigeria yet Nigeria emerged from that civil war as one country. Boko haram is busy killing fellow muslims in the North and we are still naive not to see that foreign powers are behind this instead of blaming North and fighting eachother or calling for division which is what those enemies want? Don't doubt the ability of Nigerians to come together and fight to death in defence of one Nigeria.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- saloskani at 23-01-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
If division is what will seperate south from this primitive fools up north who has no regard for the sanctity of life, so be it. The North will be named the Federal Republic of Poverty and Begging.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 23-01-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 23-01-2012 04:07 PM
@ poster, what is the source of this high propaganda? Iraq endured a decade of warfare but never broke up. Egypt, Libya, Tuniaia etc underwent revolution but emerged as one nation. In 1966 America and other Western countries predicted the disintegration of Nigeria yet Nigeria emerged from that civil war as one country. Boko haram is busy killing fellow muslims in the North and we are still naive not to see that foreign powers are behind this instead of blaming North and fighting eachother or calling for division which is what those enemies want? Don't doubt the ability of Nigerians to come together and fight to death in defence of one Nigeria.

i taught i was the only one in this school of taught
Posted: at 23-01-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngozikanwalika at 23-01-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Let dem come ,we invited them and it has been my prayer that nigerian should split if it happens now ,I tell u God has answer my prayer .AMERICA   COME oooooooo i beg make we get peace Kiss
Posted: at 23-01-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 23-01-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 23-01-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

6. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

7. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

8. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

13. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)