US Army prepares for Nigeria’s possible break-up (Page 9)

Date: 23-01-2012 8:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eddyjams on 23-01-2012 02:49 PM
Sura72:15...“The disbelievers are the firewood of hell.”
Sura 4:89...“seize them and slay them wherever you find them: and in any case take no friends or helpers from their ranks.”
Sura 9:39...“If you do not fight, He will punish you severely, and put others in your place”
Sura 4:89.... “seize them and slay them wherever you find them: and in any case take no friends or helpers from their ranks.”
Sura  9:5...Slay the idolaters wherever you find them, and take them captives and besiege them and lie in wait for them in every ambush.
Sura 8:57 “So if you gain the mastery over them in war, punish them severely in order to disperse those who are behind them, so that they may learn a lesson.”

I'm not saying every Muslim is a terrorist, but every Muslim is a potential terrorist. They have enough in their book for leaders to influence the people to adopt this position. They have, and they will continue to practice this as long as there is no internal protest against it. Let those who are for peace speak louder than those who want to kill.

Na today i know u are christian...but why study their quran na?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-01-2012 12:31 AM
YOU WERE A GOOD ENGLISH TEACHER. THANKS FOR THE CORRECTIONS.
Grin Grin Grin Grin...I know sey u don dey cry for there now... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 24-01-2012 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-01-2012 12:12 AM
Dude....You are the BEST on Nijapals... Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink....Abeg MIDDLE BELT suppose follow una oo...WE LOVE U People!!!!!! WE LOVE SOUTH Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.....

hahaha youngtori u dey fear?..if e no work,don't worry i go come adopt u..na my plan B be that  Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- navygee at 24-01-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 23-01-2012 09:15 AM
Abeg, mek US army even come. Americans hate Arabs, couple wif d fact dat dey will base dia camp in our Oil-Rich State is a plus 4 us Niger-Deltans. mek dem come fast...

With what situation on ground now in Nigeria, it's no difference with the collapsed nations.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- John4Marcus4fuc at 24-01-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-01-2012 09:45 AM
THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO WORKED HARD TO SEE THAT SUDAN WAS DIVIDED. THEY SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE COUNTRY AND NOW THE OIL RICH SOUTH IS IN MORE TROUBLE THAT IT WAS IN THIRTY YEARS BEFORE. THE ENTIRE NEW COUNTRY IS ENGULFED IN BLOODSHED THAT SAW MORE THAN 20 THOUSAND PEOPLE DEAD IN LESS THAN ONE YEAR. UNITED STATES WAS THE COUNTRY THAT WORKED HARD TO SEE THAT KOREA WAS DIVIDED. IT SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE COUNTRY AND NOW THE TWO KOREAS ARE BITTER ENEMIES. UNITED STATES WORKED TIRELESSLY UNTIL SOVIET UNION WAS TOTALLY DESTROYED. WE HAVE SEEN WHAT HAPPENED TO VIETNAM, IRAQ, EGYPT AND MANY MORE COUNTRIES. UNITED STATES WILL NEVER WORK FOR THE PEACE OR UNITY OF A COUNTRY BUT FOR WARS AND BREAKUPS. THAT IS ONLY HOW IT COULD MAINTAINED ITS POSITION AS THE WORLD SUPERPOWER.
well said...na long throat go nkill dem !
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divyne at 24-01-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
DID U SEE ANY OF THESE DAMN VILLAGE TERRORIST POST ANY COMMENT WHEN THIER SO CALLED  LEADER  CONFESSED IN AN INTERVIEW WHY THEY BOMBED KANO.............. ITS COS THEY WERE SHAMED AND EMBARASSED  Embarrassed AND NOW THEY THINK THAT PEOPLE HAVE FORGOTTEN.............THEY NOW HAVE THE GUTS AND LIVER TO CHALLANGE GODS CHILDREN (WE CHOOSEN GENERATION AND ROYAL PREISTHOO) CAN U IMAGINE Huh? Shocked
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-01-2012 12:35 AM
hahaha youngtori u dey fear?..if e no work,don't worry i go come adopt u..na my plan B be that  Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked...abeg ooo....MIDDLE BELT need SOUTH ooo.....But you will have to adopt my whole family ooo, if possible the whole of Benue, Middle belt inshort....Plan C
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 24-01-2012 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
make them come and divide the country for peace..
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- etimoz at 24-01-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago)
Anyone in his or her right sense will support the division of Nigeria,it's the best option. What have we gained from the so called Nigeria,apart from Christians being killed for no reasons?
There are more Christians in Nigeria,but on behalf of everyone some Northern fools went ahead and declared Nigeria as a part of islamic counties,make God punish all of una. phyuk all you bastard abokis who're trying to force your demonic blood sucking stinking religion on others.
Americans please you guys should come Asap ,we in Southern Nigeria have the same enemies as you guys. Our enemies are those who hate peace and oppress and kill innocent people in the name of a horrible religion  .
 Some Boko Haram members are even here fabricating lies about America. Do you guys think America's wealth comes from oil?  Who even cares about oil as long as there's peace. Yes we rather have America take all the oil at our backyard in exchange for education and peace,rather than letting foreigners from Northern-Nigeria terrorist groups to keep stealing our oil to Chad and Niger. I'm ready for any motherphyuker who wanna spit shit. phyuk all you bastard devils who hate peace,and love violence...
Warri Boy   Cool

Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ediri5 at 24-01-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 24-01-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: japhethjeff on 23-01-2012 02:30 PM
?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxwelk13 at 24-01-2012 02:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on 24-01-2012 01:45 AM
Anyone in his or her right sense will support the division of Nigeria,it's the best option. What have we gained from the so called Nigeria,apart from Christians being killed for no reasons?
There are more Christians in Nigeria,but on behalf of everyone some Northern fools went ahead and declared Nigeria as a part of islamic counties,make God punish all of una. fcuk all you bastard abokis who're trying to force your demonic blood sucking stinking religion on others.
Americans please you guys should come Asap ,we in Southern Nigeria have the same enemies as you guys. Our enemies are those who hate peace and oppress and kill innocent people in the name of a horrible religion  .
 Some Boko Haram members are even here fabricating lies about America. Do you guys think America's wealth comes from oil?  Who even cares about oil as long as there's peace. Yes we rather have America take all the oil at our backyard in exchange for education and peace,rather than letting foreigners from Northern-Nigeria terrorist groups to keep stealing our oil to Chad and Niger. I'm ready for any motherfcuker who wanna spit shit. fcuk all you bastard devils who hate peace,and love violence...
Warri Boy   Cool

MY BROS YOU'RE ON THE RIGHT TRACK, IF THEY HAVE EARS LET THEM HEAR, IS IT THE OIL THAT IS KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE, WHAT GOOD IS THE OIL ALL THIS TIME, IF AMERICA WANT THEY CAN TAKE IT AND JUST GIVE US PEACE. THE GOD WE SERVE NEVER SLEEP JUST WATCH OUT AND SEE.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 24-01-2012 02:54 AM (12 years ago)
To keep Nigeria one is a task that must be done -said by Gowon in the 70s...  So lets keep the flag flying, No shaking.......

Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 24-01-2012 03:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 23-01-2012 07:17 PM
I would encourage you to see the division as a chance for peace and progress, promoting fair competitive in socio- economic and technological development. Nigeria has never been one country, we all know that! We've been tolerating each other for too long, now it's time to take a deep breath and let go.

1. Making Nigeria a member of OIC, (Organisation of Islamic Community) is negligence and insult to the sovereignty of the nation.
2. The United nations treaty holds to the constitutional supremacy of each member state, Nigerian's federalism till date remains
    threatened by the Sharia"  such provocations  can no longer be tolerated.
3. Who rules a state? a constitutional democratic elected president? The cabal? Islamic leaders and Religious groups in their respective
    rank and file?
4. Nigeria as a nation was created in 1914 as a hope bearer for the unity of Africa, black community and the world at large. This
    dream like many dreams has failed.

Nigerians have seen it all and it is time to say goodbye, bon voyage, auf wiedersehen, dos wiedjernier, alora graciers, ce-sabata,
   au re vouire, Adios amigo, ka-emesia, odabör se-anjima, bye-bye!!!
My guy where have you been all this while?? i've always liked your comments. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odigiejohn at 24-01-2012 03:18 AM (12 years ago)
I DON'T TRUST PEOPLE LIKE YOU. YOU ARE GOOD IN TELLING LIES.
  It is people like you we don't want in nigeria, people who can not see through fake people and know what the are preparing for in the next 15yrs. the north has braced up for this thats why babaginda change alot of things in his days. military base and armour dump. obasanjo tried when he came as a democratically elected  president but he has too much challenge. they make sure jonathan don't do that. YOU just in nigeria but dont know nigeria as a nigerian.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solution50 at 24-01-2012 03:26 AM (12 years ago)
WE ARE LIKE PENCIL IN THE HAND OF CREATOR,ANY HOW,AFTERALL AT LL AT ALL NA EN BAD PASS
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 24-01-2012 03:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olakanmi555 on 23-01-2012 09:26 PM
I STILL CAN'T BELIEVE WE NIGERIANS ARE BLIND TO THE TRUTH.HOW IS IT POSSIBLE TO SPLIT NIGERIA ?HAVE U FORGOTTEN WE HAVE OVER 100 TRIBES .AND  SOMEONE IS DREAMING OF BIAFRA.DO U THINK IJAW,UHROBO,ISEKIRI ETC DONT WANT TO HAVE THEIR OWN NATION .IF U THINK USA OR EUROPE WILL BRING PEACE.U BETTER GO MAKE A RESEARCH ON ILLUMINATI TO SEE IF UNITED STATE IS OUR FRIEND OR ENEMY
this is not about anyone dreaming about biafra or any state,the northerners in thier greediness has made the country inhabitable!! are you not aware of what's been happening??, if there is peace i'm sure, nobody will talk about division!!, there's always been problems over there, if it's not sharia,it will be bokoharam, or the hausa/fulani killng other tribes, that's not how to be one country,in a multi tribal nation, dont you think it's injustice for one tribe to claim prerogative to power?? or for one tribe to impose their religion on other tribes?? and when you talk about blind Nigerians,i think you top the list!! if you fail to recgnise the root cause of our problems in nigeria=the moslem north!!!.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 24-01-2012 03:59 AM (12 years ago)
infact i want d Americans to come here and d easta nd south will go to America , north will join arab ,and west they can fine a place wher there is vacant and squat there even if na bush no prb Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biaframan at 24-01-2012 04:15 AM (12 years ago)
PLEASE LET US NOT BE TALKING ABOUT OIL WILL INNOCENT SOUL ARE DIEING OF SOMETHING THAT THE DO NOT KNOW
        LET THEM COME
Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Laaw at 24-01-2012 04:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: raypoko on 23-01-2012 11:04 PM

The USA where not fully involve in Libya war b/c they don't get their oil from Libya! But with Nigeria they will be involve b/c they get 50% of their oil from Nigeria, the world is about oil now!! So think and do your research

Young one, obviously you did not think or do your research. I am a U.S. Marine, a soldier, and I am a U.S. citizen. My family is in the Army, Air Force, and Navy. Are you in the U.S. armed forces? NO! America is not going to fight for Nigeria. WE DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR OIL. WE HAVE OUR RESERVES OF OIL AND WE ARE GOING TO CLEANER RESOURCES THAT DO NOT REQUIRE OIL. We have our "Drones" sitting on the Horn of Africa to fight our battles. Americans are not going to waste their man power anymore. If you have any idea what President Obama just did, you would know this. The Pentagon and Obama has agreed on the cuts to the military and they are getting rid of soldiers as we speak. They are moving to a more high-tech style of fighting to keep our soldiers off the ground. They are also using countries armies along with the UN troops to fight wars in Africa. Here is part of the article:

Inside Obama’s Pentagon Downsizing: More Drones, Smaller Military
Jan 7, 2012 4:45 AM EST
The leaner military the president’s proposing means fewer troops, more Predator drones—and ending the capability to fight two simultaneous wars. Not everybody is sold on Obama’s approach, says Tara McKelvey.

The new “agile” and “flexible” U.S. military that President Obama promises to build in these lean budget times likely spells fewer soldiers and more Predator drones.
Advertisement

Rather than full-scale counterinsurgencies and a large deployment of troops, Americans may be relying more on targeted warfare, or a combination of Special Operations forces and unmanned aerial vehicles, or UAVs, to reach their goals.

In other words, as Peter Mansoor, who served as the executive officer to Gen. David Petraeus in Iraq from 2007 to 2008, puts it, “more like Yemen than Afghanistan.”

The numbers spell it out: administration officials reached an agreement with members of Congress last summer on ways to reduce the deficit, a deal that included cuts in defense spending of roughly $450 billion over the next decade. As a result, the military’s resources are dwindling, and they are now forced to reduce their size. Beyond the numbers, however, is the story of a new kind of American force—and the rise of the drone.

Drones took off after the terrorist attacks of 2001: they were one of the best ways to track down al Qaeda commanders in the mountainous regions of Afghanistan. Drones were ramped up again in 2007 with the escalation of the counterinsurgency campaign in Iraq, since the unmanned aerial vehicles were good at surveillance and could help troops find IEDs and bomb-making facilities. Now with a “leaner” military, as Obama described it on Thursday, UAVs are getting another boost.

http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2012/01/07/inside-obama-s-pentagon-downsizing-more-drones-smaller-military.html
Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16