US Army prepares for Nigeria’s possible break-up (Page 7)

Date: 23-01-2012 8:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 16
- maxwelk13 at 23-01-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olakanmi555 on 23-01-2012 09:26 PM
I STILL CAN'T BELIEVE WE NIGERIANS ARE BLIND TO THE TRUTH.HOW IS IT POSSIBLE TO SPLIT NIGERIA ?HAVE U FORGOTTEN WE HAVE OVER 100 TRIBES .AND  SOMEONE IS DREAMING OF BIAFRA.DO U THINK IJAW,UHROBO,ISEKIRI ETC DONT WANT TO HAVE THEIR OWN NATION .IF U THINK USA OR EUROPE WILL BRING PEACE.U BETTER GO MAKE A RESEARCH ON ILLUMINATI TO SEE IF UNITED STATE IS OUR FRIEND OR ENEMY

THE AUTHENTIC OF THIS NEWS HAVE NOT BEEN CONFIRMED BUT SEE HISTORY AND COMMENTS, ALL THE HISTORY TEACHERS HAVE STARTED POINTING FINGERS, THIS IS A GREAT NEWS/HOT TOPIC ATLEAST WE'RE GETTING FREE HISTORY LECTURE.
ALL THE SPY OF BOKO HARAM ARE SCARED,
Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 23-01-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 23-01-2012 10:15 PM
What/Who is EGJ ?

NO BE INYAMIRI? WHAT KIND YEYE ENGLISH YOU NO GO SEE>>>>>> Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 23-01-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 23-01-2012 09:19 PM
Ajanni they are not coming. I do not know why the poster, posted this. We are downsizing our army and our concerns are focused on Asia.
[/quote

alright my dear
Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 23-01-2012 09:46 PM
Angry Angry will u shut up ur smelling mouth na ur papa put am 4 there? ole buruku, if u want die come stope them, u better remain 4 ur place in north the country is heading to divition, our natural resource is no longer ur birth get that into ur dead skull idiote.
na your papa get am ? abi na your papa put am theretoo? stupid boy , see how he looks like dead indian  baboon
Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- edobaking at 23-01-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-01-2012 10:13 PM
Which clearly shows your weakness. You were telling me that you are fully prepared but you are now saying that USA is going to come in. That clearly shows you cannot do it on your own, you must need help from somewhere. YOU ARE TOO WEAK since before the start of the war.
and is rhere anyting bad about that most of ur boko aram set are they not from niger republic?
Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxwelk13 at 23-01-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on January 23, 2012, 10:00:45 PM

I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT PROPER ARRANGEMENT HAS BEEN MADE FOR USA TO COME IN NIGERIA, YOU THINK THAT GEJ SILENCE IS WEAK? NOOO NOBI WEAK OK NA MAKE THE POINT BE CLEAR BEFORE THE US A WILL COME OK, SO WHEN THEY COME YOU GO BLOCK THEM AND STOP THEM FROM COMING MAKE I SEE HOW YOU AND YOUR LIFE WILL BE .

Quote from: cadanre on 23-01-2012 10:13 PM
Which clearly shows your weakness. You were telling me that you are fully prepared but you are now saying that USA is going to come in. That clearly shows you cannot do it on your own, you must need help from somewhere. YOU ARE TOO WEAK since before the start of the war.

BOKO HARAM MEMEBER CADANRE, HOW CAN YOU FIGHT DEVILS THAT YOU DONT SEE, WHY ARE THEY HIDING, YOUR PEOPLE PROTECT THEM JUST LIKE THE TALIBAN, MAKING IT DIFFICULT FOR US TO KNOW WHOM THEY ARE, SO WE WILL LOOK FOR HELP FROM THOSE WHO HAVE THE SAME DEVIL'S EYES TO SEE THEM, WE WILL KNOW WHO IS WEAK SOON. WATCH OUT

Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- raypoko at 23-01-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
I support the break up!! In fact USA SHOULD HURRY UP PLEASE WE ARE BEGGING !!!
Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 23-01-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-01-2012 10:29 PM
na your papa get am ? abi na your papa put am theretoo? stupid boy , see how he looks like dead indian  baboon
u sharraap the smelling shit hole u call a mouth i am a southerner and i am proud to be, are u really proud to be a northerner? yes na ma papa get am na my own na God use am take bless my people, na we get the natural resources na una get natural dissaster as humanbeing, yes we want them to come u can go and ang ur self, and be ashame of ur useless terrorrist tribe, ole buruku na u wan talk am if america go come or not?  na ur land them they come? Angry
Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 23-01-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
whatever!
Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 23-01-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-01-2012 09:45 AM
THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO WORKED HARD TO SEE THAT SUDAN WAS DIVIDED. THEY SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE COUNTRY AND NOW THE OIL RICH SOUTH IS IN MORE TROUBLE THAT IT WAS IN THIRTY YEARS BEFORE. THE ENTIRE NEW COUNTRY IS ENGULFED IN BLOODSHED THAT SAW MORE THAN 20 THOUSAND PEOPLE DEAD IN LESS THAN ONE YEAR. UNITED STATES WAS THE COUNTRY THAT WORKED HARD TO SEE THAT KOREA WAS DIVIDED. IT SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE COUNTRY AND NOW THE TWO KOREAS ARE BITTER ENEMIES. UNITED STATES WORKED TIRELESSLY UNTIL SOVIET UNION WAS TOTALLY DESTROYED. WE HAVE SEEN WHAT HAPPENED TO VIETNAM, IRAQ, EGYPT AND MANY MORE COUNTRIES. UNITED STATES WILL NEVER WORK FOR THE PEACE OR UNITY OF A COUNTRY BUT FOR WARS AND BREAKUPS. THAT IS ONLY HOW IT COULD MAINTAINED ITS POSITION AS THE WORLD SUPERPOWER.

In as much as i wouldnt  like America to intervene but for people like u(boko haram) i give my support 100% that they are welcome. i can see u are scared u never see any thing yet
Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Southernking at 23-01-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 23-01-2012 06:18 PM
am from the Niger-Delta, its gonna favour me more but u know what?.....The devil u know is better than the angel u dont know Huh? Huh?

SO MUCH FROM YOU CHICKEN. IF INDEED YOU ARE FROM THE NIGER DELTA AND YOU ARE DISPLAYING THIS COWARDICE, WHY DON'T YOU BOARD A BOAT AND OFF TO MALABO? THE NEW SOUTH IS NOT FOR THE CHICKEN HEARTED. IF YOU LATER MUSTER COURAGE, I ADVICE YOU TO MEET ASARI DOKUBO FOR SOME PROPER TRAINING
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- raypoko at 23-01-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 23-01-2012 08:51 PM
Sorry, but the U.S. is downsizing their army and using drones, with other military troops (UN, Nigeria military, etc.). They only offer these with some financial backing. Perfect example is what happen in Libya.

The USA where not fully involve in Libya war b/c they don't get their oil from Libya! But with Nigeria they will be involve b/c they get 50% of their oil from Nigeria, the world is about oil now!! So think and do your research
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 23-01-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
yes i know thief is thief, but i still prefare the thief that come 4 my money than the one that demand 4 my life, AMERICA u are wellcome anyday anytime Grin
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-01-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 23-01-2012 10:46 PM
u sharraap the smelling shit hole u call a mouth i am a southerner and i am proud to be, are u really proud to be a northerner? yes na ma papa get am na my own na God use am take bless my people, na we get the natural resources na una get natural dissaster as humanbeing, yes we want them to come u can go and ang ur self, and be ashame of ur useless terrorrist tribe, ole buruku na u wan talk am if america go come or not?  na ur land them they come? Angry

you must be mad so , nor your papa must have told you a lie , i just dey pity you that stupid camerounian useless boy so , you will learn a lesson in a hard manners soon , idiot look at it like a bambo tree
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- edobaking at 23-01-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-01-2012 11:07 PM
you must be mad so , nor your papa must have told you a lie , i just dey pity you that stupid camerounian useless boy so , you will learn a lesson in a hard manners soon , idiot look at it like a bambo tree
u better shut and shoose from those names here the one northerners part will bear after divition 1 REPUBLIC OF BOKO ARAM 2 DRYLAND OF DREADLUCK TERRORR, what about REPUBLIC POVERTY?  Grin Grin Grin u are going to die of hunger bet it? Grin Grin instead 4 u to respect ur self now so we can grant u our document when the time come so u will not die along with ur family u are still here ranting any how ole buruku barawo Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 23-01-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 23-01-2012 10:51 PM
whatever!
everwhat!
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-01-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
you are a real idiot
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- odigiejohn at 23-01-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
It is a pity that we are realising it now, those maroons in the north never for one day think they are part of the other parts of nigeria. Naturally the hate people from the south south, i school in government science secondary school in Toro bauchi state, right from the very day i enter that school the hate me for no reason. during the days of muslim and christian dispute i was in school, the students of the same school burn down our hostel and burn down our chapel, burn the school administrative office, because they allow us to study there. Their understanding about nigeria is totally different. any possibility of break up is 100 percent welcome.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 23-01-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-01-2012 11:07 PM
poor boy stope crying and go and sleep, u confused already the end is comming u just cant take, u will soon see the dry bone of ur people on the street like ethiopia Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dozienna at 23-01-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
american are highly welcome nigeria is no longer one, biafrans shall stand a have a dream that one day biafran will stand Grin Roll Eyes Shocked
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 16

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer