I hate Oyibo women (Page 18)

Date: 23-01-2012 2:48 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 29
- ajanni at 25-01-2012 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-01-2012 10:50 PM
lol everybody fit b my switypie oooh, but u na my switest one  Grin Grin Grin

chei-----
Posted: at 25-01-2012 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-01-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 25-01-2012 11:06 PM
Una still dey dis controversial topic?

I hate Oyibo woman for a wife, but I love f**king dia honeypot and ass

haaaaaaaaaaaah MEND and EGBESU
make you no bomb the honeypot and ass oooooooooo, anyway
Posted: at 25-01-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-01-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Quote from: gimac on 25-01-2012 10:58 PM
anywhere you at it
Posted: at 25-01-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ghettomanlive at 26-01-2012 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
The word Hate is devilish so Women are the same (Black or White)you should talk about their characters.
And do not forget that any house that is was not built upon the rock shall fall, So love should be first in all.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ghettomanlive at 26-01-2012 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
The word Hate is devilish so Women are the same (Black or White)you should talk about their characters.
And do not forget that any house that was not built upon the rock shall fall, So love should be first in all.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 26-01-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: petmanuel4loura on 23-01-2012 03:56 PM
for me any one. is welcome
we don hear

Posted: at 26-01-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 26-01-2012 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-01-2012 10:50 PM
lol everybody fit b my switypie oooh, but u na my switest one  Grin Grin Grin
see person wen me i dey happy say after a long time i don finally see am. calling another man ur switest pie in my very before?  Sad
Posted: at 26-01-2012 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 26-01-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-01-2012 10:21 PM
Am fine dear thx wht abt u? u miss me  Grin ignorance ke, mi just dey laff  Grin Grin Grin
u know na. wen u come i go tell u how much i miss u  Wink
Posted: at 26-01-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 26-01-2012 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: born_to_win on 23-01-2012 08:52 PM
Just because u are one of the black guys that like white girls doesn't mean u can just generalize and say that black girls are unattractive compared to black girls. Yes I agree that each race of humans have different physical features that make them attractive. It just means that ur preference is the skinny, no chest, no butt, silky hair, pointy nose girls, but that doesn't now mean that black girls aren't attractive. For ur info, a sexy white guy friend of mine once told me that many white guys find black girls very attractive, but that they are just  intimidated by our sexy-as-hell bodies and strong personalities and so think that we would never want white guys and would stick to black guys because they have huge dicks. Therefore, blacck girls are DEFINITELY NOT the least attractive. Next time, before u open ur mouth and say stupid, idiotic comments, get ur facts straight. peace xx
which body?? Not definitely some Nigerian women,with their big fat asses and round about stomach!!! Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 26-01-2012 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 26-01-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Gulizar on 23-01-2012 09:17 PM
YES AM HALF-OYIBO GAL AND MY LOVELY BOYFRIEND IS BLACK, SO, PEOPLE, LEAVE UR PERSONAL ISSUES BEHIND UR TOUNGUES!!! YOU ARE COMPLETELY RASISTS!!!
. Don't mind them ,black women are mean !
Posted: at 26-01-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 26-01-2012 06:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 23-01-2012 10:45 PM
To tell you the truth the guy is not a racist but he needs to be educated...If you read his post very well is trying to let people know that white women are more attractive than coloured women..which is not also right..regardless of whom you are,your colour,your height and so on as long as you are human you are beautiful the way you are....If he is a racist,what the hell is he still doing in Europe? try to educate him if you can because I have tried on several occasions to tell him that his way of addressing the public here is not civilised enough...
Dude give it rest!!!we all don't have to think the same to be educated!!!.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 06:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 26-01-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 23-01-2012 11:55 PM
Bros even when ur wife is unfaithful? The white woman I told you in the previous post knew that her husband has married another wife in Nigeria but she is still fighting to safe her marriage till now.The fact about is that,it is a lucky game..If God gives you your wife,she will always love you and remain humble to you..it is not a matter of black,yellow or white woman its a matter of the individuals in the union..
I agree with you on this one!.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 26-01-2012 06:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kazachat on 24-01-2012 01:55 AM
I agree with you. the fact is most white people don't even like us(black people) so why kill our selves for their women. All they enjoy is sex and mixed babies not you black man. Open your eyes black men! we need more black people on the face of the earth. Am black and proud
Dude!! Speak for yourself!!!,and what has your race achieved so far,that you'll need more blacks???
Posted: at 26-01-2012 06:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 26-01-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago)
What are you trying to say???
Posted: at 26-01-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 26-01-2012 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 24-01-2012 08:55 AM
Take it or leave it, my point still remains, "Black woman are more attractive but circumstances make black guys settle with white women instead of Black women"
I don't even agree with you that black women are more attractive,it can never be generalized,there are attractive white females,also there are attractive black females as well,I'm sure that lots of folks who are married to the white women were not compelled by hardship or unfavorable circumstance,they may have done so out of love or genuine attraction.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 26-01-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenechukwu007 at 26-01-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 26-01-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tintanze on 24-01-2012 11:49 AM

i hate them too because am not ignorant but because they are bunch of losers,most of them are damn crazy,black girls  are the most beautiful  girls in the world,because of tv,people think white is beauitful,no they are not even white but pink fools
why don't you just drop dead Huh?!! You hatefull ape !!!
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 26-01-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-01-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 29