| ||||||
Quote from: open_reality on 24-01-2012 03:36 AM TRUTH ABOUT ISLAM ACCORDING TO THE QU'RAN!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PsM7zgkwL-A# Open reality,i no fit laugh for all these videos, So the so called Religion peace teaches how to beat wife,do ashawo,and how to lie. One thing is this religion is callus and wicked so if i say i am no longer a muslim you will kill me because i denounce my faith with your religion. I wonder ohhhh
| ||||||
GOOD JOB WELL DONE Reply
| ||||||
he was on death mission anyway...this one done miss im 7 virgins as mission was not accomplished. BASTARD! Reply
| ||||||
he was on death mission anyway... this one done miss im 7 virgins as mission was not accomplished... BASTARD! Reply
| ||||||
RAPE IN THE NAME OF ISLAM(religion of peace) ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-01-2012 04:31 AM Open reality,i no fit laugh for all these videos, So the so called Religion peace teaches how to beat wife,do ashawo,and how to lie. One thing is this religion is callus and wicked so if i say i am no longer a muslim you will kill me because i denounce my faith with your religion. I wonder ohhhh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
GO TO HELL.. MOTHA phyukER Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| ||||||
Quote from: solution50 on 24-01-2012 02:33 AM THE HEAT IS ON,RIGHT NOW,EVERY MOMENT A SERIOUS CRIME IS BEING COMITTED BY THE BOKOS I'VE FOUND OUT THAT ALL THE MUSLIM YOUTHS BELONG TO THIS SECT. WHAT DO YOU THINK PEOPLE WHO SLEEP WITH COWS AND DONKIES, NOW YOU SEE WHY FELA CALL THEM ZOMBIE,THEY ARE ALL MENTAL RETARDED CURSED GENERATION OF ISHMAEL, I WONDER WHY GOD DIDNT WIPE OUT THEIR USELESS GENERATION BACK THEN, ANY WAY IT'S NOT TOO LATE NEMESIS HAVE STARTED FALLING ON THEM. IT'S TIME JUST WATCH OUT.
| ||||||
ISLAM PROMOTES SLAVERY AND HAVING SEX WITH THEM(religion of peace) ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
FORBIDEN FOR WOMEN TO WATCH FOOTBALL IN ISLAM. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
HOW TO LIE IN ISLAM. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
dis is what we re meant to see & hear at all times... may God bring more of dis news... Reply
| ||||||
Good yet to begin. They will die by their own sword Reply
| ||||||
can he go to meet allah? Please sss stop this mess, they are doing the work of allah, sss please don't stop the from doing the work of allah, we want them to level all parts of the north every thing in north boko haram please help me level it ok. As for my bother we still they north, i pray that they will come back home safely if they do not come back home, i will not cry if any thing happen to them, Nigeria will be split soon Reply
| ||||||
May his soul rot in hell. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: solution50 on 24-01-2012 02:33 AM THE HEAT IS ON,RIGHT NOW,EVERY MOMENT A SERIOUS CRIME IS BEING COMITTED BY THE BOKOS I'VE FOUND OUT THAT ALL THE MUSLIM YOUTHS BELONG TO THIS SECT. look at this fool
| ||||||
God of vengeance is at work. Reply
| ||||||
hmmmm. So we get snipers ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
| ||||||
Quote from: ajanni on 24-01-2012 07:11 AM look at this fool SHUT YOUR GUTTER FOOL, YOU PEOPLE WILL SOON SUFFER IF THE IGBOS LEAVE