Shocking Video: Boko Haram / Northern Youths Attack Police Vehicles In Kano (Page 8)

Date: 25-01-2012 8:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- bomsiluv at 27-01-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-01-2012 08:11 PM
you are very sick

You have diarrhoea of the mouth
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
and you have it in your own nose and ear
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 27-01-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: alyes94 on 26-01-2012 11:15 PM
                                                  A LETTER TO THE SOUTHERNERS
                                                  ---------------------------------------
WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA IS WORSE THAN RACISM. EVERY DAY I LOG ON NAIJA PALS AND ALL I SEE IS NIGERIANS LIKE ME INSULTING MY REGION(NORTH AREWA) AND WORSE OF ALL MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN ISLAM. IT SEEMS NIGERIA IS EVEN MORE DIVIDED THAN THE RANGE BETWEEN NEGETIVE AND POSITIVE INFINITY. CALL US ABOKI, HAUSA/FULANI, NORTHERNER, MUSLIM, TERRORIST OR WHAT EVER PREDJUDICE OR LABELS YOU MAY THINK OF. IT WOULD ONLY MAKE YOU NO BETTER THAN WHAT YOU SAY WE ARE. WE UNDERSTAND YOUR LACK OF UNDERSTANDING AND CONFUSION, WE ARE EVEN MORE CONFUSED AND FRUSTRATED THAN YOU ARE. THE LEAST YOU CAN DO AS HUMAN BEINGS IS TO PRAY FOR PEACE, PROGRESS AND HARMONY IN NIGERIA INSTEAD OF TALKING IGNORANTLY ALL THE TIME. ALL THIS BULLSHIT TALK IS GOING ON BECAUSE OF THE CONCENTRATION OF RESOURCES IN YOUR REGION THAT WE BENEFIT FROM BUT JUST KNOW THAT THE INCOME FROM AGRICULTURE IN THE NORTH IS WHAT A UNITED NIGERIA USED TO DEVELOPE ITS SELF ESPECIALLY THE SOUTH BEFORE OIL WAS DISCOVERD IN NIGERIA, YOU OWE US A THANK YOU! KNOW THAT LITTLE IS KNOWN ABOUT THE OF BOKO HARAM AND THEIR MOTIVES EVEN BY MUSLIMS. 160 MEMBERS WERE ARRESTED RECENTLY IN KANO AND ALL ARE FROM CHAD. KNOW THAT THERE IS MORE TO BOKO HARAM THAN WE ALL KNOW OF.  SAFE!!!!!!

[b]It is better we live in peace when divided than live in pieces been together. We are sick and tired of what the Northerners are doing to the people from the South and East. We can't be one when the other  part of the country kill non muslims and burn down churches. If 160 members of Boko Haram were arrested recently and all are from chad, my question is - who brought them into naija? What is their religion? Let me also ask you this - Since the crises started, how many mosque and Arabic schools has been burnt down? How many Iman and Alfa has been killed? My prayers is for God 2 destroy those who hate peace and those who support evil. Pls, tell your Northern brothers sponsoring these people to stop or face the wrath of the Almighty God.[/b]
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 27-01-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2012 09:08 AM
and you have it in your own nose and ear

You have it in your Anus
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 27-01-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-01-2012 08:17 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
niger/delta millitants of cause  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

No, Boko Haram and all your Northern brothers sponsoring and supporting them
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-01-2012 09:41 AM
You have it in your Anus

chei ------
but you have it all round your body now , including the trade center  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-01-2012 09:51 AM
No, Boko Haram and all your Northern brothers sponsoring and supporting them

you ni wellat all at all
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 27-01-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2012 09:55 AM
you ni wellat all at all

Na you dey sick
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 27-01-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2012 09:55 AM
chei ------
but you have it all round your body now , including the trade center  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I will sell it to the first Boko Haramist
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poloscally at 27-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: alyes94 on 26-01-2012 11:15 PM
                                                  A LETTER TO THE SOUTHERNERS
                                                  ---------------------------------------
WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA IS WORSE THAN RACISM. EVERY DAY I LOG ON NAIJA PALS AND ALL I SEE IS NIGERIANS LIKE ME INSULTING MY REGION(NORTH AREWA) AND WORSE OF ALL MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN ISLAM. IT SEEMS NIGERIA IS EVEN MORE DIVIDED THAN THE RANGE BETWEEN NEGETIVE AND POSITIVE INFINITY. CALL US ABOKI, HAUSA/FULANI, NORTHERNER, MUSLIM, TERRORIST OR WHAT EVER PREDJUDICE OR LABELS YOU MAY THINK OF. IT WOULD ONLY MAKE YOU NO BETTER THAN WHAT YOU SAY WE ARE. WE UNDERSTAND YOUR LACK OF UNDERSTANDING AND CONFUSION, WE ARE EVEN MORE CONFUSED AND FRUSTRATED THAN YOU ARE. THE LEAST YOU CAN DO AS HUMAN BEINGS IS TO PRAY FOR PEACE, PROGRESS AND HARMONY IN NIGERIA INSTEAD OF TALKING IGNORANTLY ALL THE TIME. ALL THIS BULLSHIT TALK IS GOING ON BECAUSE OF THE CONCENTRATION OF RESOURCES IN YOUR REGION THAT WE BENEFIT FROM BUT JUST KNOW THAT THE INCOME FROM AGRICULTURE IN THE NORTH IS WHAT A UNITED NIGERIA USED TO DEVELOPE ITS SELF ESPECIALLY THE SOUTH BEFORE OIL WAS DISCOVERD IN NIGERIA, YOU OWE US A THANK YOU! KNOW THAT LITTLE IS KNOWN ABOUT THE OF BOKO HARAM AND THEIR MOTIVES EVEN BY MUSLIMS. 160 MEMBERS WERE ARRESTED RECENTLY IN KANO AND ALL ARE FROM CHAD. KNOW THAT THERE IS MORE TO BOKO HARAM THAN WE ALL KNOW OF.  SAFE!!!!!!

You sound me like a peace lover. however, you did not balance your argument and to me that make me worry that you're either bias  or plain ignorant.
I expected you draw positive points from both sides and dish out criticism equally as well. You also fail to recognize that your Muslim brothers just take pleasure in killing and not just killing because they feel economically marginalized or maltreated, rather You are fighting for some religion. Fighting for something you came to meet and would die and leave. You should know that the evidence on ground is beyond doubt that YOU Muslim in Nigeria are the ones doing the killing not anyone from Chad. There are video proves, even a few government officials have been identified as potential sponsors of this blood thirsty group.
How wish the Boko Haram where venting their anger to ensure equity for  all the  of the members of the public, am pretty sure you would gain wide support from all Nigerian in the country and outside world.
The earlier you realize that religion was made for man and not man for religion, the better for everyone
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-01-2012 10:12 AM
Na you dey sick

sharrrrrrrrrrrrap, sick girl
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-01-2012 10:14 AM
I will sell it to the first Boko Haramist

you fail so ooooooooo, boko no need rotten things , they will instead flog you with koboko. take it to MEND
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jublow at 27-01-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
well evrybody has his mouth to say wateva rubbish they want..............but their is more to boko haram than wat u sothners fink
Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softmojo at 28-01-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
U all have been decieved. The video says ranan Laraba sha Hudu ga Wata dat literally translates to 14th January. This is probably a video from the fuel subsidy protest week. And not a boko haram bombing...
Posted: at 28-01-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ewatomi at 28-01-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
I THINK NORTHERN ISLAMIST RE ALSO BOKO HARAM, I TOOK DEY RE ONLY HIDING UNDER BOKO RAM, WHAT DEY REALLY WANT IS TO WIPE OUT CHRISTIANITY WHICH IS IMPOSSIBLE..
Posted: at 28-01-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sundaypals at 28-01-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
'm speechless
Posted: at 28-01-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 28-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-01-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-01-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aso4life1 at 29-01-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
ha! Naija

Posted: at 29-01-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 1-02-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2012 02:56 PM
sharrrrrrrrrrrrap, sick girl

Close that anus u call a mouth. Tubaculosis man
Posted: at 1-02-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10