Shocking Video: Boko Haram / Northern Youths Attack Police Vehicles In Kano (Page 6)

Date: 25-01-2012 8:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- bomsiluv at 26-01-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 26-01-2012 12:08 PM
abeg help me tell this mumu
he is jealous
if he can help it, he would want a swap
no be our fault, na God do am
if him no like am, make him go fight with malu (cow)

Hahahahaaaaaaa............... Jealousy jealoma
Posted: at 26-01-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 26-01-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 26-01-2012 12:11 PM
God pass them, greedy fellowers
those wey want peace go see peace
those wey want war go turn against themselves

Amen
Posted: at 26-01-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wealthmide at 26-01-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Why are they rejoicing ogaoo,God have mercy.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 26-01-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abulfadima1 on 26-01-2012 10:49 AM
Why are u black mailling or Critisizing Northerners or Muslims? are u still not awake of knowing who are our real enemy or is just u are revealing what u conceal? Please go tru this then judge:
Posted by Paul Mamza in Plateau Muslim-Christian Dialogue & Unity Forum (PMCDUF)/fb
IT IS BECAUSE IAM INVOLVED…………

There is no doubt that the two major religions in Nigeria: Christianity and Islam had a common cause. It is also apparent that the North and South of Nigeria had a common heritage and patrimony. What is in doubt is the level of involvement in the Nigeria Project for Collectivity and connectivity except of course of recent. It is a good omen. But the evil-minded ar...e still lurking in some dark places and are still working hard in the devil’s workshop. The agenda will obviously be dead before delivery. Nigeria will remain a stronger, better and prosperous nation to the envy of many. It is a task that must be done, but not without some many challenges. It is noteworthy to state that these challenges had been and will be overcome by high-spirited citizens , who are always at a common-stance and the triumph of good over evil. There’s always a rarity in the Nigeria Project that will be replenished by faith, will and mind, which is embedded in the Nigerian umbilical cord. The cord becomes fresher as it is worn-out by new challenges. No challenge will weigh down Nigeria to terminal extinction and that is the pride of a Nigerian. However, because Iam involved, my advice to all Nigerians and indeed the younger generations of Nigeria are;
1.Put God,first and Nigeria,second in all your undertakings.
2.Put aside the old bad ways of doing business of our old stock and take only the good consent.
3.Let us go back to our value-systems of trust, honesty, merit-driven attributes and mutual respect.
4.Let us imbibe and portray the virtues of tolerance and brotherliness.
5.Ignorance breeds hatred, hatred defiles reasoning giving rise to misunderstanding, let us learn more about each other’s religion, cultures and traditions, by reading the two Holy books; The Holy Bible and The Holy Quran and travelling widely to know places and people in our country.
6.Let us build a new Nigeria of our dream through consensus building, by taking any body’s burden as everybody’s burden.
7.Let us be devoted to the pledges and anthem of being a Nigerian.
8.Let us re-invent our image of discipline, sacrifice and dedication.
9.Let us make Nigeria a working project at our own individual level at all levels in Nigeria and even abroad.
10.Let us all pray always for the sustenance of peace, progress and stability of Nigeria now and in future for the good and progress of Nigerians yet unborn.
These are some of values we shall work towards, so that Nigeria will be great again. May God help us.

Thanks bruh! well articulated!
Just to respond to one point that seems to be contradictory to every other good meant point of yours.

"1.Put God,first and Nigeria,second in all your undertakings"

This is the problem!
Lets assume putting God first is the solution to Nigeria`s problems.
You might need to ask yourself the question: which God?
The God of Christians?
The God of Jews?
The Gof Muslims?
The God of Traditionalists?
The God of Buddhists?
The God of???

Haven red the Koran and the Bible that have formed two extreme poles in Nigeria, I can tell you categorically, that this two poles represent two different Gods. While one is saying "pray for those who do not believe in me, I love them and I made them in my image, It hurts me when they go astry, tell them who I am, baptize them if they repent and bring them back to me, feed them when they are hungry, live in peace for I`m a peaceful God, LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOUR AS YOU LOVE YOURSELVES ..."

the other is saying "love those who love me, make those that do not believe in me your slaves, KILL THEM AND LIFT UP THEIR HEAD HIGH AND YOU WILL INRERIT HEAVEN, never stop untill the whole world come under my control, this is a holly war you must fight, do not associate or mix with them otherwise you make yourself my enemy, they believe in Christ and speak blasphemy against me: their punishment is -kill them-..."

Tell me, how do we make things work here between the servers/servants of these two incomparable Gods?
What about those that believe in no God?
Posted: at 26-01-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 26-01-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-01-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 26-01-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
phyuked infidels
Posted: at 26-01-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dayus11 at 26-01-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 25-01-2012 08:53 PM
Every Northerner is a Boko haramist unless s/he proves otherwise. Even their governors/senators sponsor them. And the north will remain the most underdeveloped/undereducated part of the nation even if federal government pump all the national resources thereb]
they don dey under curse be dat
Posted: at 26-01-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bstar6 at 26-01-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
the video was really great. i loved it
Posted: at 26-01-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 26-01-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
bastards!!!!!
Posted: at 26-01-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- charlym at 26-01-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
No smoke without fire.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pheleaz at 26-01-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
what we are all witnessing now in the northern part of our dear country NAIJA. Is a result of negligence of duty on d part of both parent and state govt to educate, enlighten and empowerd there children.its very easy to convince someone without a life to become sucide bomber. Cos there brains are that y it can be load wirh nonsense
Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KuulNomsy at 26-01-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engraminu on 26-01-2012 12:26 AM
fcukk u all nd d stupid poster,go 2 hell,hug transformer,swallow stone,drink acid infact chop shit.think wot eva u want infact i dnt even want u 2 b convienced.im a northerner muslim but im not in support nd will never be in support of boko haram.fooooools

But you just proved that you are one of them through your comment....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin see Aboki dey deny him blood Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DELAT at 26-01-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
These guys don't know what's going on.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KuulNomsy at 26-01-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 26-01-2012 01:27 AM
YOU ILLITRATE FOOL SHARIA INDEED,,,ALLAHU SHITBAR...SHARIA LAWS SAID WHEN U SHIT OR PU ...USE STONE TO CLEAN UR YANSH OR ASS ..USING TOILET PAPER IS SIN AGAINS ALLAH SAID MOHAMMED (may his name be obliterated  in JESUS name )

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin You are mentally ill......Fool Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KuulNomsy at 26-01-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: worlor2008 on 26-01-2012 01:29 AM
Muslims will never quit...why because Islam tell them to do soo....animals
[/size]
1. What is the penalty for insulting Mohammed or Islam (Koran 9:61-:63, 33:57-58)? (Koran 33:61>>Answer( Death)
2. How old was the child bride Aisha when she was forced to marry the 51-year old ideal man
Mohammed? (Bukhari 7.62.88)Answer(6-years old )
3. Muslims are allowed to have non-Muslim sex slaves and slaves. What can’t we be to Muslims?
(Koran 5:51) Answer(Friends)
4.What drink is a sin on earth (Koran 5:90) but a reward in heaven (Koran 47:15) for Muslims? Answer(Alcohol)
5.Who must Muslims terrorize? (Koran 8:12, 8:59-60) Answer(Non-Muslims)
6. According to Islam, Muslims, and the Koran - we non-Muslims are the vilest of creatures. (Koran 98:6)
What don’t we non-Muslims deserve from Muslims? Answer(Mercy)

Cool 8)You are on point dude Cool Cool
Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 26-01-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
kill dem all
Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 26-01-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pheleaz on 26-01-2012 03:18 PM
what we are all witnessing now in the northern part of our dear country NAIJA. Is a result of negligence of duty on d part of both parent and state govt to educate, enlighten and empowerd there children.its very easy to convince someone without a life to become sucide bomber. Cos there brains are that y it can be load wirh nonsense
Gd talk..
Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 26-01-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Kill which people?
Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 26-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
let the govt let them have wat they want and put a sto to this nonsense.

Posted: at 26-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessland at 26-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Animals plenty for north sha......
Posted: at 26-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

5. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

9. Watch President Tinubu's Remarkable Address At World Economic Forum In Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

10. "I Destroyed My Ex-boyfriend’s Car For Being Reluctant To Marry Me" - Yvonne Godwin

11. "Stop Praying For Tinubu To Succeed" - Renowned Scholar, Sam Amadi

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)