Shocking Video: Boko Haram / Northern Youths Attack Police Vehicles In Kano (Page 7)

Date: 25-01-2012 8:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- maxwelk13 at 26-01-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
I HAVE SAID IT OVER AND OVER" THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES WITH THEM AND THEIR GENERATION' THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING, BOKO HARAM HAUSA AND THEIR CHILDREN ARE THE CURSED GENERATION OF ISHMEAL, THIS WASTED BEGGARS CALLED  YOUTHS DOES NOT  KNOW  WHAT THEY ARE DOING, THEY HAVE BEEN BRAIN WASHED BUT THEY HAVE TO SUFFER FOR THE EVIL COMMITED BY THEIR USELESS GOOD FOR NOTHING PARENTS . WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM ILLITERATE YOUTHS  RAISED IN A HUT MUD HOUSE WITH COWS AND DONKIES................I'M ALL EARS.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 26-01-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 26-01-2012 04:15 PM
let the govt let them have wat they want and put a sto to this nonsense.

excuse me?
Posted: at 26-01-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 26-01-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 26-01-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 26-01-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
well well well i see dat sum pple in dis site are just foolish idiots.........they just see news and start saying rubbish without using their senses.......
the truth will surely be out sumday
Posted: at 26-01-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 26-01-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk dem all
Posted: at 26-01-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- poloscally at 26-01-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 26-01-2012 01:10 PM
Thanks bruh! well articulated!
Just to respond to one point that seems to be contradictory to every other good meant point of yours.

"1.Put God,first and Nigeria,second in all your undertakings"

This is the problem!
Lets assume putting God first is the solution to Nigeria`s problems.
You might need to ask yourself the question: which God?
The God of Christians?
The God of Jews?
The Gof Muslims?
The God of Traditionalists?
The God of Buddhists?
The God of???

Haven red the Koran and the Bible that have formed two extreme poles in Nigeria, I can tell you categorically, that this two poles represent two different Gods. While one is saying "pray for those who do not believe in me, I love them and I made them in my image, It hurts me when they go astry, tell them who I am, baptize them if they repent and bring them back to me, feed them when they are hungry, live in peace for I`m a peaceful God, LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOUR AS YOU LOVE YOURSELVES ..."

the other is saying "love those who love me, make those that do not believe in me your slaves, KILL THEM AND LIFT UP THEIR HEAD HIGH AND YOU WILL INRERIT HEAVEN, never stop untill the whole world come under my control, this is a holly war you must fight, do not associate or mix with them otherwise you make yourself my enemy, they believe in Christ and speak blasphemy against me: their punishment is -kill them-..."

Tell me, how do we make things work here between the servers/servants of these two incomparable Gods?
What about those that believe in no God?

Wonderful articulation and good comparison between the two (G)god's. You're thoughtful and wise. I hope the fellow you responded to got the message.
Your comparison is second to none. The difference is that A God commanded His people to treat each other with love and that we should follow peace with all men, without which no eyes can see Him.

On the other hand, someone said those who do not follow his idea and religion should be killed in his name(allah) Totally poor excuse for a god.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 26-01-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-01-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sundayezebest at 26-01-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
useless people that is why GOD.is punishing  them with many sickness see they head useless aboki
Posted: at 26-01-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 26-01-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 26-01-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 26-01-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
na dere wahala....
Posted: at 26-01-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-01-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-01-2012 08:44 AM
BASTARD, BACKOFF

idiot , gerrrrrrrrrrrraout hia
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-01-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-01-2012 09:34 AM
MEND fought for the control of our resources. They never bombed any mosque or killed any muslim. During the struggle, Northerners were seen in the South going about their normal businesses. No body deprive them of their rights to worship but in the North, the reverse is the case. Your people are just wicked and heartless. They derive joy in killing non muslims and claim to hv 72 virgins after that, what a wicked world? You called Jonathan and all Southerners  terrorist? Ask your aboki brothers who live here in the South if we the Southerners are giving them problems. They  go about their day to day activities. Ajanni, maybe I should remind you of  your late brother Abacha who killed one of us (Ken Sarowiwa). And don't forget Babangida introduce the use of bombs to Nigeria. He is the first Boko Haramist.

you are very sick
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-01-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-01-2012 02:53 PM
bastards!!!!!

your self
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-01-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-01-2012 03:57 PM
Kill which people?

niger/delta millitants of cause  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-01-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessland on 26-01-2012 04:15 PM
Animals plenty for north sha......

just like born criminals plent plenty of shout sha ------------
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- alyes94 at 26-01-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
                                                  A LETTER TO THE SOUTHERNERS
                                                  ---------------------------------------
WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA IS WORSE THAN RACISM. EVERY DAY I LOG ON NAIJA PALS AND ALL I SEE IS NIGERIANS LIKE ME INSULTING MY REGION(NORTH AREWA) AND WORSE OF ALL MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN ISLAM. IT SEEMS NIGERIA IS EVEN MORE DIVIDED THAN THE RANGE BETWEEN NEGETIVE AND POSITIVE INFINITY. CALL US ABOKI, HAUSA/FULANI, NORTHERNER, MUSLIM, TERRORIST OR WHAT EVER PREDJUDICE OR LABELS YOU MAY THINK OF. IT WOULD ONLY MAKE YOU NO BETTER THAN WHAT YOU SAY WE ARE. WE UNDERSTAND YOUR LACK OF UNDERSTANDING AND CONFUSION, WE ARE EVEN MORE CONFUSED AND FRUSTRATED THAN YOU ARE. THE LEAST YOU CAN DO AS HUMAN BEINGS IS TO PRAY FOR PEACE, PROGRESS AND HARMONY IN NIGERIA INSTEAD OF TALKING IGNORANTLY ALL THE TIME. ALL THIS BULLSHIT TALK IS GOING ON BECAUSE OF THE CONCENTRATION OF RESOURCES IN YOUR REGION THAT WE BENEFIT FROM BUT JUST KNOW THAT THE INCOME FROM AGRICULTURE IN THE NORTH IS WHAT A UNITED NIGERIA USED TO DEVELOPE ITS SELF ESPECIALLY THE SOUTH BEFORE OIL WAS DISCOVERD IN NIGERIA, YOU OWE US A THANK YOU! KNOW THAT LITTLE IS KNOWN ABOUT THE OF BOKO HARAM AND THEIR MOTIVES EVEN BY MUSLIMS. 160 MEMBERS WERE ARRESTED RECENTLY IN KANO AND ALL ARE FROM CHAD. KNOW THAT THERE IS MORE TO BOKO HARAM THAN WE ALL KNOW OF.  SAFE!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 27-01-2012 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on 26-01-2012 04:29 AM
 I think you captured what those children in the video were doing.  

Thank you.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 07:49 AM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 27-01-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 27-01-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-01-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10