Nigeria Justice? Mechanic To Die By Hanging For Stealing Mere Car Stereo (Page 4)

Date: 26-01-2012 5:06 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- legodilaka at 27-01-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
SORRY TO SAY DIS BT  NIGERIA IS A LAWLESS COUNTRY.PEOPLE DIE LIKE CHICKENS FOR SWEET NUFFING,WEN DE GORVERMENT IS NT GIVING OUT GUD JOBS HOW DO THEY EXPECT PEOPLE TO SURVIVE/? Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- markbidex at 27-01-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Those the constitution says any one that steals billions of naira should be freed why those who steal less as just a car stero should be sentenced to death cmon this is unfair . The poor are suffering if he were to be a rich man's son i knw he wont be jailed not talk les of hanging things are not going right in these country at all
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- legodilaka at 27-01-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
GUESS DIS MUST BE SHARIA LAW? Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
for delta state ? and by a christian judge?
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- legodilaka at 27-01-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
de judge dint wake up on a gud side oh!!!!!!!!! Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 27-01-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
for only car stereo?  What will happen to the house of rep and senate members?  God dey oooo
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 27-01-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
lets call a spade a spade why will d guy steal.... well i pity am sha but d punishmnt is jus too much....

Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baily at 27-01-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
ohh my god....
Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xplotech at 27-01-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
that is inhuman
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- biaframan at 27-01-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
What gives me joy in this world is that after dead judgement fallows,because of ordinary car stereo even if is the car that he thief, he is not suppose to pass this judgment  to him,my brother R.I.P i ,i advice you to do excellently what Lazarus did to  the Rich-man
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 27-01-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Can't be!
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 27-01-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
i no beliv this o
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 27-01-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
For those wey no believe, I also heard this very thing over the radio today, so it could be true.

But it is a pity, it seems the Nigerian law is meant for only the poor.  Stealing does not deserve death sentence, not to talk of an ordinary car stereo.

Where are the human right lawyers?  Please arise and appeal this judgement, this guy MUST NOT die.  This is the time to act, act NOW and save this guy plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 27-01-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 27-01-2012 01:43 PM
i no beliv this o

I no believe too but if na true God purnish the phyuking judge.

Boko haram members that were terrorizing he peace of the entire country were granted for bail and asked to go.

Their sponsorer  were asked to go freely even the military found ammunitions and weapons in his house,they malam ploce open the jail and ask him to go and come tell us say na escape.

What was the punishment given to all these terrorist?

A Terrorist who has killed and is killing innocent people everyday by day,challenging government was granted for bell and a common break and entry thief will be sentence to death? The owner of that car,does he has conscience at all?

Complete Poor man wey thief maggi case!
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xplotech on 27-01-2012 12:07 PM
that is inhuman

yes
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Merlin at 27-01-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
The man is an armed robber and deserves to die!
Posted: at 27-01-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merem at 27-01-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: imoc on 26-01-2012 05:56 PM
mr is very bad  eye  dey  see una Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

PURE WICKEDNESS
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsblinks at 27-01-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm i don't still believe this ........Man hand for stealing mere car stereo..........So they did not see those ours leaders who is stealing and loathing billions of Nairas and be taking it to foreign country to buy companies and condos.........God will judge all of you.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- qtomah at 28-01-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 26-01-2012 05:34 PM
Death by hanging?? for just stealing? i dont believe this..I know that death penalty normally goes with any offence that has to do with termination of life or am i nt getting it right..
yes ur not gettin it ryt.d offence of arm robbery is a capital offence n d prescribed punishmt 4 is d death penalty.doh it can b upyturned @ d appellate crt if d convict's counsel is up 4 it.i wld say its a pity
Posted: at 28-01-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
R I P IN ADVANCE OOOOOOOO
Posted: at 28-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5