See The Most Expensive Wrist Watches On Earth (N120M TO N4Bn)

Date: 26-01-2012 10:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 26-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
To some people getting N1 million is a sign of "arriving" while to others N1b is a sign of being a "god", either N1m or N1b that fact is that there are some others that are just too made to be in same class with you, here we go over a cross section of the most expensive watches on earth and believe it or not the cheapest of them starts at N120m while the most expensive is almost N4bn,

Chai.. I can NEVER be POOR - NaMeTalKam

Checkout the top ten below:

CLICK HERE FOR THE PHOTOS

SEE MORE PHOTOS OF THE EXPENSIVE WATCHES HERE

Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- M-dread at 26-01-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Fcuking Expensive
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdiobineme at 26-01-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
mtchewwwwwwwwwww wetin i wan use dis kin watch do abi i won chop am
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennyg428 at 26-01-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
U go by watch wey b say u go hire security 4 am?lmfao...

Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibaby_5 at 27-01-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
why waste so much money unless the watch go tell u the tym Jesus will come again.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omapretty at 27-01-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
Wow, I ll like to get dt one 4 120m. Nametalkam, how do I achieve dt? Plsssss
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 27-01-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
sey na only time e dey count abi na blood tonic? Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 27-01-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Why  i go buy something wey  i no go fit where go out,Na slap Area Boyz go use take for Ajegunle
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 27-01-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago)
JUST LOVE THE DIAMONDS!!!!!
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alelove at 27-01-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 27-01-2012 12:03 AM
why waste so much money unless the watch go tell u the tym Jesus will come again.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 27-01-2012 02:08 AM (12 years ago)
Wetin concern me, se na wristwatch i go chop....

Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Norred at 27-01-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago)
Ridiculous!
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Raybigboy at 27-01-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago)
.......................fenks my sis.....dat is waste of moni oooo....it wud av bin beta if d watch cud tell wen Jesus comes..
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- juddycoil at 27-01-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago)
If i buy watch of N4bn  Shocked , that means the watch go tell me wen Jesus dey come or wen anytin bad wan happen to me if not ... forget it  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obuekwa at 27-01-2012 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
You are talking like a crackpot. Matt. 25:13 – Jesus says “watch therefore, and be prepared, for you know neither the day nor the hour.” How on earth would you think that a watch will tell you when Jesus will come. Let's assume that your health is as expensive as those watches, aren't you gonna pay that amount to be helalthy? One thing you must know is that everyone is not the same. 120M is nothing to some rich men. They are not wasting the money. They say everything is vanity. Have you asked yourself why those watches are so expensive....
Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obuekwa at 27-01-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago)
You are talking like a crackpot. Matt. 25:13 – Jesus says “watch therefore, and be prepared, for you know neither the day nor the hour.” How on earth would you think that a watch will tell you when Jesus will come. Let's assume that your health is as expensive as those watches, aren't you gonna pay that amount to be helalthy healthy? One thing you must know is that everyone is not the same. 120M is nothing to some rich men. They are not wasting the money. They say everything is vanity. Have you asked yourself why those watches are so expensive....
Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- papingboi at 27-01-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Too expensive, but not bad!
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 27-01-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obuekwa on 27-01-2012 07:41 AM
You are talking like a crackpot. Matt. 25:13 – Jesus says “watch therefore, and be prepared, for you know neither the day nor the hour.” How on earth would you think that a watch will tell you when Jesus will come. Let's assume that your health is as expensive as those watches, aren't you gonna pay that amount to be helalthy? One thing you must know is that everyone is not the same. 120M is nothing to some rich men. They are not wasting the money. They say everything is vanity. Have you asked yourself why those watches are so expensive....
Guy, i think u misunderstood her...what she ws jst trying to say was dat d watch is expensive. ok?
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- solution50 at 27-01-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
can it add more years ahead,if it can then i can afford it
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 27-01-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
@poster how much own are u wearing?
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5