Wat would u do if u r in luv with someone that has a child and not together? (Page 2)

Date: 27-01-2012 1:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: TYANNAh
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- sophiebaby at 27-01-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
passing...i dont want to be an intruder..i hat interfaring in cases like dis on the net..cos i wan avoid insult

passing to the convenience

Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 27-01-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
shit happens tho'... Wink
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 27-01-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
U needed the guy dat was the reason u reported ur friend to him, otherwise you cld hv talked to your friend and let her c reasons she should stop cheating on him.  But u choosed otherwise maybe u saw the way he used to take k of her.  That was bad.  I love putting things in plain language
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ufusoke at 27-01-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- covenantu at 27-01-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
what you did is very bad. She was your friend, if she was cheating on her baby daddy, what you should have done is to talk to her and make sure she quit cheating on him, or you stop being friends with her and her baby daddy. But no, you didn't do that, you went to tell her baby daddy that she was cheating on him, there must be a reason why you did that. I know that the reason was coz you want to snatch him from her, but guess what, karma is a bitch. If that man could listen to a gossip from you and leave his baby mama, and worse of all , he had the guts to date you, then he has a big problem. What kind of a man will be comfortable dating his baby mama girlfriend, if not that the man has issues on his own. Watch it, that man will never trust and respect you, he will always see you as a snitch and he  when he sees a decent girl that he truely loves, stories will come up...... am sure you know what i mean... he will quit the realtionship he is having with you  after cheating on you. Karma is a very heartless bitch.

gal my advice to u is u shld quit the relationship coz what u did to that ur frnd som1else must surely do it 4 u i pray so even the Bible say so the Bible also say that what u ill nt lyk dn't do it to pple, so no mata what it wld take u try & quite the relationship God ill stand wit u as u do so thank u.  

Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ask_For_Email at 27-01-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
Don't got an opinion on you ratting out friend.  However if you want sanity/integrity/drama-free life, don't do it.

I recommend you buy a teddy bear to keep you company.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ask_For_Email at 27-01-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: covenantu on 27-01-2012 10:09 AM
what you did is very bad. She was your friend, if she was cheating on her baby daddy, what you should have done is to .........t lyk dn't do it to pple, so no mata what it wld take u try & quite the relationship God ill stand wit u as u do so thank u.  

You don't know enough to make that call. What if she tried to rein in her friend and failed? What if home boi was a Saint? Even though Saint's shouldn't be having sex outside marriage
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ask_For_Email at 27-01-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: covenantu on 27-01-2012 10:09 AM
what you did is very bad. She was your friend, if ..... you didn't do that, you went to tell her baby daddy that she was cheating on him, there must be a reason why you did that. I know that the reason was coz you want to snatch him from her, but guess what, karma is a bitch. If that ........ else must surely do it 4 u i pray so even the Bible say so the Bible also say that what u ill nt lyk dn't do it to pple, so no mata what it wld take u try & quite the relationship God ill stand wit u as u do so thank u.  

EXHIBIT A: This is why you don't wanna be in this relationship. You gonna get this a lot. Fair or not.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrisfab at 27-01-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
I'll do nothing
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 27-01-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
why nt talk to ur frnd to desist frm her bad way instead of ruinin their marriage....... mayb it bcos u actually wanna tak d guy frm her that y u did that to her.... now she will see u as a backbiter..

Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 27-01-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
u honestly used ITEM 7 to ratt ur friend out nd took her man!! advice urself and do the right thing

Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- draG9 at 27-01-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Mutiny!!!...You hav absolutely no business being in dat relationship...its way too crystal clear uv been eyeing d throne right from day1. Like they say, What goes around, goes around n comes all the way back around wit a force trice as much! I dont hav a better or sweeter way to put to u...hate me if u can but i'll stil go blunt on u...wat u did was evil n i think EVERYBODY shuld beware of u cos from ur CV...i dont think u'll gonna make a good friend to no one!!!

It took d americans years to build d WTC but it took Osama just 2hrs to bring it down...put urself in d shoes of the americans...how wuld u feel? ...dats exactly d same shoes ur friend is wearing right dis minute

Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabelive at 27-01-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
My sis the guy is not your husband, and you friend has a child for him, Then as a good friend call her and give her some good adives and make peace between her and the boy friend. then leave them alone. If you do so God will make a way for you to see your own husband.
But if you fail and marry him later you will regret.  (the boy's mom is your friend) what if she you?

NWA OMA NWEPU MBE NA AKPA
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 27-01-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Ladies are almost all the same (in cheating), as you are describing him as a great guy, who knows whether you are not going to do the same to him as the other baby mama. I will rather advice the guy to watch (look) very well before leaping this time.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 27-01-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-01-2012 09:30 AM
passing...i dont want to be an intruder..i hat interfaring in cases like dis on the net..cos i wan avoid insult

passing to the convenience

mayb u gurls shuld start runnin a tripple heart purity test on those u call ur besties...

Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 27-01-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 27-01-2012 10:48 AM
Mutiny!!!...You hav absolutely no business being in dat relationship...its way too crystal clear uv been eyeing d throne right from day1. Like they say, What goes around, goes around n comes all the way back around wit a force trice as much! I dont hav a better or sweeter way to put to u...hate me if u can but i'll stil go blunt on u...wat u did was evil n i think EVERYBODY shuld beware of u cos from ur CV...i dont think u'll gonna make a good friend to no one!!!

It took d americans years to build d WTC but it took Osama just 2hrs to bring it down...put urself in d shoes of the americans...how wuld u feel? ...dats exactly d same shoes ur friend is wearing right dis minute

True talk from a correct guy.   Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tusk at 27-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Baby mama , mama baby, u na no get job...see what joblessness is causing..come let me ask u do u think baby daddy no dey run im own things, who report am..ohh bcos u know baby mama so much get all her secret...which one concern u sef...u no get shame come here come baby mama, mama baby.....shoooooooooo.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- franksly at 27-01-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Girl, I personally register here today becos of this matter of yours, It is well clear to me that you are the cause of your friend situation, you are a friend to her, and what she has be doing is what you also have be doing, now that a man is messing her up becos of their little mis-understanding, you want to use the opportunity to ride on the man. I personally believe that you have been waiting for this to happened, becos you have been eyeing this same man since the very first day you friend show him to you. don’t be stupid is not and insult, is an advice, the man mom is there to take care of her grandchild, so why not run out from there, do that to protect your future,
 THINK ABOUT THIS, IF YOU MARRY HIM AND YOU BEAR KIDS FOR HIM, WHO WILL YOU SAY THE FIRST CHILD BELONG TO, AND HOW DO YOU THINK YOUR CHILDREN WILL FEEL, THEY WILL GREW UP TO UNDERSTAND THAT MAMA SNATCH THE MOTHER OF THEIR STEP BROTHER OR SISTER.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- charlym at 27-01-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Walk away look for your own guy.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 27-01-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
what does his child got to do with what you feel for each others! Carry on jare love is all that matters!
Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11