Wat would u do if u r in luv with someone that has a child and not together? (Page 3)

Date: 27-01-2012 1:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: TYANNAh
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- verah at 27-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 27-01-2012 10:48 AM
Mutiny!!!...You hav absolutely no business being in dat relationship...its way too crystal clear uv been eyeing d throne right from day1. Like they say, What goes around, goes around n comes all the way back around wit a force trice as much! I dont hav a better or sweeter way to put to u...hate me if u can but i'll stil go blunt on u...wat u did was evil n i think EVERYBODY shuld beware of u cos from ur CV...i dont think u'll gonna make a good friend to no one!!!

It took d americans years to build d WTC but it took Osama just 2hrs to bring it down...put urself in d shoes of the americans...how wuld u feel? ...dats exactly d same shoes ur friend is wearing right dis minute

suconded by verah..... u hav said it all.....  if she lik let  her heed ur advice

Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 27-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
please do your thing the way u want it ..life goes on...u said u love him after 3months ..so do your thing ..good luck..
Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-01-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 27-01-2012 10:56 AM
mayb u gurls shuld start runnin a tripple heart purity test on those u call ur besties...

i will sure open a tripple purity heart test clinic for them

Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-01-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 27-01-2012 11:39 AM
what does his child got to do with what you feel for each others! Carry on jare love is all that matters!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 27-01-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
NPF  Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 27-01-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
I'm sure your friend will feel betrayed when she finds out that you are dating her baby daddy,
you should have talked your friend out of cheating on her man rather than squeal on her.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uwemedimo1 at 27-01-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
In your estimation Poster, would you say you were ever a true friend to this guy's baby mama? This may be a little harsh, but i think you stink
Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 27-01-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
 :'(

Posted: at 27-01-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abuja234 at 27-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
search ur mind if u are not the person that set up the baby mama?Huh?? if u are inocent, then u can be with him, i know women can do any thing to have a great man u said he is............
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wallas at 27-01-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
lesson to all NPs to mind dia post... Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chiluvsky at 27-01-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
You better go and ask for forgiveness cos you betrayed your friend.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 27-01-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chid0n at 27-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
i love to make love with divorced woman and dat can only give all my beneficial in life and no doubt me is true
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adeoluunited at 27-01-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
You are a theif
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeremiah11 at 27-01-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
 everybody her is saying what she did was wrong. But how many of you will enjoy seeing or hearing that your partner is cheating on you? this is why God said that the truth is bitter. everyone is bitter and angry with her.Why will she cheat on her man before? if the man is faithful to her? is wrong, not wise at all. If a woman sees that she can take care of a man that his friend is using him, then let her go for it, and her friend should enjoy the other man she is sleeping with...I hate when if you see the truth you cant say becos of what people will say. Wink
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- M1a2t3t4J5 at 27-01-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Pls. don't even try it. Just walk away
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 27-01-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
@Poster,this one na women story.i go start from answering your question.

1.It is not wrong for a woman to marry a man that has a kid and also nothing is wrong for a man to marry a woman that has kid or kids,so long as true love and understanding exist between the two matured people.The child issue is never an obstacle.

2. Na you poster be di catalyst wey spoil your best friend's union or relationship because you bi basket mouth and ur mouth no dey rest and your eyes dey chuck for your best friend man or husband whatever.

3.How can u describe this man as great man and u love him if una no dey chop kwobi and Kanda?

4.Poster u sure say,no be you and this man dey cheat on his wife? wey this man leave his babay mama come dey follow follow you after him don chop ur Kanda finish.

5.If ur eyes no dey chuck for this guy pocket, you no get the liver to look after his baby as u talk am becos i know women no dey enter where light no dey shine.

6. You need advice ehh!!! ok.  The time wey this guy dey enter your place,i mean your Jerusalem that is your inner chamber and your cucumber did you come to Niaja pal to take advice about the style wey you go give am?
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joanna_joanna at 27-01-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: POlY-ChiCk on 27-01-2012 01:44 AM
Hey guys, I really need your advices. I'm in love with a great guy who has a son and his not interested with the baby mama because he found out that she was just using him for money and she was cheating on im with another guy. I'm grat friends with his baby mama though and it was me who told him everything about her cheating on him because I thought it was the right thing to do. Me and him talked and started to become friends for about 2-3 months until one day, he asked me out. It took me a month just come up with an answer which was yes. His a great guy and yeah I really love him. He loves his son though but, not the baby mama. Today is my BIRTHDAY and his going to call me after he gets off from work and he will take out me for my birthday. His very loving and caring. Sometimes, I questioned my love for him when we don't get in touch sometimes. Am I being unfair to him? Is it right for someone like me to be with him? I mean it's been 6 months since we've been together. I don't mind him having a son though because I took care of that baby boy ever since he was born from his mama which is my friend. Please I need your feedbacks!!!
girl, you are not a good friend. but maybe you can be a good girlfriend to him.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 27-01-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-01-2012 01:01 PM
@Poster,this one na women story.i go start from answering your question.

1.It is not wrong for a woman to marry a man that has a kid and also nothing is wrong for a man to marry a woman that has kid or kids,so long as true love and understanding exist between the two matured people.The child issue is never an obstacle.

2. Na you poster be di catalyst wey spoil your best friend's union or relationship because you bi basket mouth and ur mouth no dey rest and your eyes dey chuck for your best friend man or husband whatever.

3.How can u describe this man as great man and u love him if una no dey chop kwobi and Kanda?

4.Poster u sure say,no be you and this man dey cheat on his wife? wey this man leave his babay mama come dey follow follow you after him don chop ur Kanda finish.

5.If ur eyes no dey chuck for this guy pocket, you no get the liver to look after his baby as u talk am becos i know women no dey enter where light no dey shine.

6. You need advice ehh!!! ok.  The time wey this guy dey enter your place,i mean your Jerusalem that is your inner chamber and your cucumber did you come to Niaja pal to take advice about the style wey you go give am?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin woko ara

Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-01-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeremiah11 on 27-01-2012 12:45 PM
everybody her is saying what she did was wrong. But how many of you will enjoy seeing or hearing that your partner is cheating on you? this is why God said that the truth is bitter. everyone is bitter and angry with her.Why will she cheat on her man before? if the man is faithful to her? is wrong, not wise at all. If a woman sees that she can take care of a man that his friend is using him, then let her go for it, and her friend should enjoy the other man she is sleeping with...I hate when if you see the truth you cant say becos of what people will say. Wink

lolz..u made small sense

Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11