very good..... dis aboki na Ram..... make una no near ENUGU or east oooooo....... make una base for north...or else we go show una sey we too are part of nigeria....."IDIOTS" Reply
I hope they will not as well arrange for their escape just as they did to the 25th dic. bomber suspect. Reply
why not? Reply
na lie why ppl are kiling everyday by day you just dey arrest innocent ppl why nigeria police don't even no there work self fools Reply
I wonder why some people take joy in insulting other people's religion. Why not defend your own first. Reply
and i believe thy are still alive? why not shoot them all? naija police is ineffective i must say, after all the killings those bastards have done in naija and thy are still alive, Reply
IBOS PLEASE IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST OF NAZZARATE,YOU PEOPLE MUST NEVER ALLOW THESE HOPELESS PEOPLE EVEN TO TROE KNOCKOUT IN ANY IBO LAND PLEASE,I WILL NOT BE HAPPY IF YOU GUYS [POLICE] DID NOT SECURE OUR BORDERS WELL.IBO GOVERNORS,SACK ALL HAUSE POLICE MAN SERVING IN ALL THE IBO STATES PLEASE,I WILL NOT ENDURE HAUSE MAN KILLING MY PEOPLE IN OUR LAND GOD FORBID. Reply
you are not serious , boy Reply
Good one.... But please the punishment of a terrorist is death sentence,... so police and court roger that..... but also before that,, torture them to confess who sent them so you can get more of them... Bastards Boko harams,,... phyuk EM ALL Reply
alright Reply
Psalms: 35 1 Lord, battle with those who battle with me. Fight against those who fight against me. 2 Pick up the shield and armor. Rise up and help me. 3 Lift up your spears, both large and small, against those who chase me. Tell me, "I will save you." 4 Make those who want to kill me be ashamed and disgraced. Make those who plan to harm me turn back and run away. 5 Make them like chaff blown by the wind as the angel of the Lord forces them away. 6 Let their road be dark and slippery as the angel of the Lord chases them. 7 For no reason they spread out their net to trap me; for no reason they dug a pit for me. 8 So let ruin strike them suddenly. Let them be caught in their own nets; let them fall into the pit and die. 9 Then I will rejoice in the Lord; I will be happy when he saves me Reply
they should release them right away , what are they holding them for since all these days? Reply
good job Reply
Nigeria Government na boko haram Replybcos nothing has been done to the arrested suspects
Hmmm Reply
they should have released them by now Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 18-02-2012 07:47 AM they should have released them by now