Revealed! Father of Baby Born Without Arms, Legs also has No Arms nor Legs (Page 5)

Date: 29-01-2012 7:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- sophiebaby at 30-01-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 30-01-2012 11:52 AM
e no get legs, una sure say he get dick so?

na man pikin?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-01-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olayinkalx at 30-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Take care
Posted: at 30-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-01-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-01-2012 03:57 PM
the pikin resemble the papa na...its heriditery  Grin Grin

you gerrrrrrrrrrrraout hia
Posted: at 30-01-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 30-01-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin AJ baby..no vex ooo...frm the pix..d papa arms get as e be..no be sey i dey mock or anything..sum ppl sey na demonic pikin..nooo..no be evrytin wey devil dey do ooo..some na human beings dey cause am... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-01-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 30-01-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
People shouldnt have more than 4 kids these days abeg
even 4 is too much self
haba!
Posted: at 30-01-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-01-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
you how many you don flush away already?
Posted: at 30-01-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tmaxdon at 30-01-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Southernking on 29-01-2012 09:20 AM
POSTER BUT YOUR EXPLANATION TO THE BABY'S DEFORMITY DIDN'T MAKE ANY SENSE TO AN AVERAGE NIGERIAN, LET ALONE ABOKI WEY DON DECLARE "BOOK HARAM". YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO DEFINE THE BABY'S CONDITION AND RELATE IT TO HER ENVINRONMENT, WHAT ARE THE VITAMINS AND MINERALS LACKING THAT LED TO THE NON-DEVELOPMENT OF THESE PARTS OF THE BODY? COULD SUCH VITAMINS BE LACKING AS A RESULT OF PARENTS INABILITY TO FEED WELL? IS ANY PERSON IN THE FAMILY DEFORMED? TO WHAT EXTENT? COULD IT BE GENETIC OR CAUSED BY SOME SORT OF INFECTION? YOU MENTIONED FATHER IS PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED BUT TO WHAT EXTENT? COULD THE BABY'S DEFORMITY BE LINKED WITH FATHER'S PHYSICAL CONDITION? YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO TELL READERS WHAT PLANS THE PARENTS, TOWN, LOCAL IMAMS, LOCAL OR STATE GOVERNMETS HAVE FOR THE BABY - PLEASE DON'T TELL US STATE GOVERNOR CAN ONLY SPONSOR TERROR!
IN ALL, POOR PEOPLE SHOULD BE PROPERLY EDUCATED ON FAMILY  PLANNING AND BE MADE TO UNDERSTAND THAT GOD DOES NOT SEND BABIES DOWN FROM THE SKY. IF THEY ALREADY HAD 4 CHILDREN, I BELIEVE THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN ENOUGH FOR ANY SANE PARENTS IN NIGERIA TODAY. I FEEL FOR THE INNOCENT FATIMA. I HOPE THEIR CHIEF PREISTS SITTING ON MASSIVE OIL WEALTH UP THERE IN THE ARABIAN PENNINSULA AND DOWN HERE IN AFRICA SHOULD BE ABLE TO HELP AND NOT JUST KEEP USING THEIR WEALTH FOR THE WRONG REASONS - LIKE CHAD PRESIDENT AND HIS NEW WIFE!
IN EUROPE OR AMERICA, PARENTS POOR OR RICH, THIS CHILD WILL GROW UP A NORMAL CHILD.
[/b]

Phocomelia has nothing to do with her parent's environment or feeding.It is either her mother took some wrong medications during pregnancy or maybe its a genetic Problem  (both parent might have produced their recessive genes for Phocomelia since they have normal Children before)...there are people with such problem like that too in Europe and America.
Posted: at 30-01-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 30-01-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Nawaa
Posted: at 30-01-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 30-01-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-01-2012 04:46 PM
you how many you don flush away already?

you should know
since u are the father of the flushed kids
whats the use of bringing children into this world to put them through pains and penury?
did the kids beg to come?
Posted: at 30-01-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 30-01-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
bokoharam
Posted: at 30-01-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 30-01-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 30-01-2012 05:30 PM
you should know
since u are the father of the flushed kids
whats the use of bringing children into this world to put them through pains and penury?
did the kids beg to come?
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
my dear , its haram to flush oooooooooooo, me i no dey for dat , as for me , i need a trailers to pack my pikin and i just dey start sef ----ok?
Posted: at 30-01-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 30-01-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 30-01-2012 01:44 PM
not surprise that such a thing happen there in the north after all they always have the highest rate of beriberi and some other funny disesas that makes them turn 2 bergers,and more over wages of their boko haram sin.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-01-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charlym at 30-01-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Sponsors of boko haram should take care of that.
Posted: at 30-01-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tomindyke at 31-01-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 29-01-2012 08:16 AM
Stupid aboki you have 4 children and continue producing more, maybe your beggar you have deliver your capborn copy
very funny
Posted: at 31-01-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- senator76 at 31-01-2012 03:41 AM (12 years ago)
GOD IS WONDERFULL.........PLS CAN SOME1 PRAISE THE NAME OF THE LORD?I STAND STILL BY THIS NEWS GOD IS ABLE.............
Posted: at 31-01-2012 03:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi86 at 31-01-2012 05:11 AM (12 years ago)
awh!
Posted: at 31-01-2012 05:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 31-01-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 31-01-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- legodilaka at 31-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
you dat egbere abi na ogbanje you be sef , na me you wan wash that your dirty mouth on? na you knows the good muslim from bad one?you must be mad so , you dat evil daughter of devil Tongue Tongue Tongue anjanni i nor get time for uncirmcised mallam like u jare.........
Posted: at 31-01-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdiobineme at 31-01-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
i just dont undstd dis aboki cows dey dont have money to train a child yet dey will be breedin like rats Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 31-01-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 31-01-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
na papa God dey give pikin oo Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu