Quote from: ajanni on 1-02-2012 11:38 AM but this very topic with the same pic appeared some months back now, why re-presenting it again and again? ![]() ![]() ![]()
D guy wan f**k yansh... Abeg, wetin dey sweet 4 anal sef? Any guy wan tryam wif me? Reply
Old story Reply
Quote from: jud4kul on 1-02-2012 11:12 AM Is the world coming to an end? Lord give us a sign no other signs greater than what is happening today. we all need to come close to Jesus Christ now!!!!!
notting person no go hear, all this men of God from 9ja i don't trust them. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 1-02-2012 11:38 AM but this very topic with the same pic appeared some months back now, why re-presenting it again and again? i dont know..u right with pic ..i hope na true story shao..
Quote from: omomarty on 1-02-2012 02:40 PM END TIME you sure?
Quote from: kebella on 1-02-2012 04:05 PM old story..............pb4 dead story .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: edobaking on 1-02-2012 08:05 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() bambo biy, i never ask you ooooooo, but some reasonable other than you ---ok?
Quote from: Ifemylove on 1-02-2012 07:55 PM WETIN D GAY PASTOR WON PREACH SEFF? about gay naa..
Suprise? I have neva trust any pastor in dis country, they either milk their members, impregnent gels, drink or use juju to collect offerings. ReplyHAHAHAHAHA Birds of d same feather fluck togeda.
Quote from: donjay10 on 1-02-2012 11:27 AM he should be sentenced to die by hanging coz that is wat he deserve! yes ...
Quote from: jud4kul on 1-02-2012 11:12 AM Is the world coming to an end? Lord give us a sign no sign..
make police kill the man naa.. Reply
thats a juju sorts of,he ls lookin for powers,this young man life would,nt have any future as he will remain useless for ever!!if this devil pastor should hav succeeded,nigerians sentence this pastor by hanging!!we want a clean society, Reply
FAKE PASTORS ................NA GOD GO DELIVER UNA OOO Reply
Dis one no be pastor oooooo, If u look very well he must be using juju in d so church. Reply
End time, false prophet on the rise, be alert! Reply
This news have being posted b4.. Reply