SHOCKING! Abul Qaqa Was Never Arrested By SSS, Boko Haram Alleges Betrayal (Page 2)

Date: 03-02-2012 2:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
who dey decieve who
Posted: at 3-02-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- funshybaba at 3-02-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry "Abul Qaqa" coward!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U can't laugh 4ever, that's 4 sure
Posted: at 3-02-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 3-02-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
So whose story do I believe in, now? Govt or BOko
Posted: at 3-02-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 3-02-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 3-02-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- raypoko at 3-02-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
They have started yesterday, they said they have capture Boko Haram spoke man,  now is different  story. What is all this? Too much confusion, Nigeria is too corrupt, diverse in both culture and tradition and religious wise is miles apart. The best solution is to hold a national conference to split this country peacefull or else this country will be divided violently, you don't need a soot- Sayer  to tell anybody, the whole world can see this from afar but our leaders are pretending not to see. ''NIGERIA IS AN ACCIDENT WAITING TO HAPPEN''
Posted: at 3-02-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donfanny at 3-02-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Abel's blood is crying against you and very soon Allah will cut you off from the face of this earth dat u hv denied so many souls. What do u want to dialogue on ppl like u u hv killed, are u better than the dead?

Posted: at 3-02-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donfred34 at 3-02-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Either they call him Abul Qaqa or Abu Bardaa, he should be held firmly for proper investigation because all of them are boko haram sect. He has to prove to us where the others are hiding. How can he accept to represent a terrorist group when he´s not in the group.Big fool and big idiot.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 3-02-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
ok i dey here una boko haram talk Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 3-02-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
all your plans will disappoint you soon.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 3-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: daddison on  3-02-2012 03:22 PM
Whether it is Abu qaqa or Abu Dardaa, a Boko Haram extremist has been arrested and we pray they will not once again let him to go. Let us see what the govt would make out of this.
Exactly!
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-02-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
well he is one of dem even though he is not the spokes chair man of boko haram

Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lertipha at 3-02-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Nawa o..failed government.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 3-02-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chidijohn on  3-02-2012 02:38 PM
i dont understand this what is happeing

What is happening is that the Federal government of Nigeria under the leadership of Joe is engaging on the business of 'the more you look, the less you see'.
In reality, fighting Boko Haram is not in the agenda of the FGN as the group is the police & army of Joe`s Godfathers (the Hausa/Fulani oligarchy).
Should Joe keep quiet, it will amount to frustration and demonstration from his people, the South. So he has got to keep on dribbling even when it amounts to innocent people ending up in a life time jail, the show must go on!
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eskor9 at 3-02-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
all of you BOKO HARAM will be caught.
The hand of the clock is ticking.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 3-02-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Whatever your name is , Abu Qaqa, or Abu Haram, your days are numbered.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 3-02-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
He was sent because of which dialogue, the one they refused to accept or what.. Who are trying to confuse, it is a lie jare..He was the one.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- badnaija at 3-02-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
ok my naija people open your eyes and ears , if you no listen jump go fire because war dey come nigeria very soon compound fool boko haram na dem dey rule nigeria right now beliv me , i dey see blood everywhere for nigeria
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigchi at 3-02-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
boko haram wat ever u wan call urself why u no point ur gun to ur head and shoot?
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rhode at 3-02-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
It shows clearly the arrest was a big blow and they are trying to downplay it. If Abul Qaqa is still at large let him show himself on You Tube.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 3-02-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Must they answer the same name 'Abu' It is nt true..All i know is 'Abu Qaqa and Abu Daarda is the same person..If they like let bring another Abu com join.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6