yes
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-02-2012 01:14 AM naija na country? ![]() yes
all those lesbian oyinbo women wey dey british prison go so f(_)ck her honeypot. she go lick their honeypot tire. then when them release her in five years time, NDLEA go put am for their jail pound her honeypot till them give her belle. in her second life, she go behave herself. stupid woman! Reply
Longer throat.Get rich quick!!!! Reply
Real bad luck...9ja.... I reserve my comment Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
my dear u for consult wella naaaaaaa. God go help you notin mega Reply
It is what it is,it takes a life to make a life I no blame u sister 5 years aint nuffing u will soon get out and plan the nxt one,goodluk behind bars. Reply
The repercussion of quick money Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Gud for her. Reply
Sorry.........oooooooo @least to sey u succeed u 4 don hamma Reply
THIS IS JUST A TIP OF THE ICEBERG, ITS UNFORTUNATE , SHE NOW HAVE TO COOL IT IN A PENITENTIARY, FOR 2-THIRD OF 5YEARS ROUGHLY SHE WOULD BE OUT IF SHE HAS GOOD RECORD, BY HER 3 AND HALF YEAR OF HER TERM. ReplyLUCKY FOR HER, IF NOT, " NA MANDATORY DEATH PENALTY IN ASIA.
Quote from: ajanni on 4-02-2012 07:07 AM your sister THIS DUDE , YOU WILL LEAVE THE ISSUES AND POUR INNUENDOS ON CONTRIBUTORS, GO AND RETAKE YOUR JAMB, UPTILL NOW YOU STILL NEVER PASS TO ENTER POLYTECHNIC, YOU NEED A FORMAL EDUCATION, BUT FIRST AFTER YOUR MENTAL EVALUATION AND YOU ARE CERTIFIED SOUND. OR ALADURA WEY DEY NEAR UNA HOUSE FOR MUSHIN ;D ;D ;D ;D
na wa Reply
e don backfire Reply
Quote from: BigSamMoney on 3-02-2012 11:04 PM NWANNE NOTHING DO YOU.... NOTHING DEY HAPPEN!! What a compound idiot you must be. Everything do her!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Total abuse of such a credible position. 5yrs and half is just too short. Should 15yrs with hard labor and also made to pay for the embarrassment and inconveniences she's cost her family and employers. ReplyShame all the way!!!!
business didn't go well. ReplySorry dear!
Not a new news but an updated one. She has brought shame to the goodwill of Arik. ReplyDiscover the secret to burnfat N having a flat tummy. www.bit.ly/fitness1010 www.bit.ly/fitness1000
Aww if na ASIA country baby na death knw two ways abt it..well carry the cross since ur good job crew no do u...sorry God will help u out soon Reply
babe nothing do you ok next time be careful or you contact me i will tell you how you go pass the game ok Reply