Quote from: dickman2 on 4-02-2012 11:45 PM now u come ...lets talk something good jare.. lmao...wats tht? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: przystojny on 4-02-2012 11:41 PM Client for where? no i no be client oooo as i get my own Queen so i no dey miss anything... hahaha me? asewo? never i better give ma money to beggers.. even plenty girls dey self free of charge,wey dem want follow blacks relate ![]() ![]() ![]() Na how U sabi price weh dem deh charge mek me think say U bi client, where U deh?
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 4-02-2012 11:47 PM Na how U sabi price weh dem deh charge mek me think say U bi client, where U deh? hahaha the price dey here for tv advertisement and even for internet,that one no hard to know hahah, i dey Poland beside i dont need to bang them before there prices,i be big boy now ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 4-02-2012 11:38 PM Olusegun Obasanjo LAST SON I GREET YOU HOW IS BOKO HARAM IN YOUR COUNTRY I HOPE YOUR HIDING NOW FOR YOUR DEAR LITTLE LIFE LEFT oooo God!!, u sick u need to go 4 brain sheck up, obasenjo? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: edobaking on 4-02-2012 11:51 PM oooo God!!, u sick u need to go 4 brain sheck up, obasenjo? upsssssssssssssss thts hot!!! just let him be,ok... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: edobaking on 4-02-2012 11:51 PM oooo God!!, u sick u need to go 4 brain sheck up, obasenjo? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() MUGU STAY THERE THE FOLLOW WOMAN FOR BACK GO AND LOOK FOR HAND WORK
Quote from: dickman2 on 4-02-2012 11:38 PM we know ..na venna i dey ,,so nothing u go tell me about ukraine girls ..i think say i know them pass u ..but just take am easy ooo ..that place no be europe ooooo..that place na still darkness ooo..please come out from that place my brother ..na dead zone oo brother vienna not venna, i dey for basel and you know where it is, austria, ukraine, belarus almost de same, schenghai and eu countries manage comot austria. , we know the welfare brother for austria. so chill, forget talk, make money go back, and forget location. no be ur papa land nwanne
Quote from: estilizo on 4-02-2012 11:47 PM lmao...wats tht? this your pic no bad na real or na dagbo.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: estilizo on 4-02-2012 11:53 PM upsssssssssssssss thts hot!!! just let him be,ok... FOR YOU I AM SORRY I CAN NOT TALK TO YOU AGain BEFORE YOU WILL DIE AND PALS WILL BLAME ME YOUR ALREADY HALF WAY TO GRAVE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 4-02-2012 11:58 PM this your pic no bad na real or na dagbo.. ohhh thts me,am a model. THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: dickman2 on 4-02-2012 11:58 PM this your pic no bad na real or na dagbo.. YOU SEE YOUR LIFE NOW YOUR TRYING TO SEIZE THIS LITTLE GIST ENTER THIS GIRL NA FAKE PICTURE YOUR SEEING BETTER LOOK FOR JOB AND LEAVE NIGERIA WOMAN THERE NOT PRODUCTIVE ONLY phyuk AND MAKE BABY
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 4-02-2012 11:59 PM FOR YOU I AM SORRY I CAN NOT TALK TO YOU AGain BEFORE YOU WILL DIE AND PALS WILL BLAME ME YOUR ALREADY HALF WAY TO GRAVE yur entire family are already walking corpse,yu are backin' out?hell no,continue yu loser!Yu think yu can run yur mouth here the way yu like and no one will frawn at yu gutter,stinky,dirty comments?you are a dreamer,wake up its a new dawn nit wit. THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: estilizo on 5-02-2012 12:02 AM ohhh thts me,am a model. MODEL KO MODEL NI SHAPELESS AND HALF HUMAN BEING GUY LET ME ADVICE YOU THIS GIRL DON'T HAVE ONE LEG OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Quote from: edobaking on 4-02-2012 11:51 PM oooo God!!, u sick u need to go 4 brain sheck up, obasenjo? he live in holland so what do u think,,is ganja talking not him ..by tomorrow he will get himself back.....is a mad man anyway.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 5-02-2012 12:03 AM YOU SEE YOUR LIFE NOW YOUR TRYING TO SEIZE THIS LITTLE GIST ENTER THIS GIRL NA FAKE PICTURE YOUR SEEING BETTER LOOK FOR JOB AND LEAVE NIGERIA WOMAN THERE NOT PRODUCTIVE ONLY fcuk AND MAKE BABY i guess yur mother is also nigerian woman?hnmmm that insult includes her yu fool. THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 5-02-2012 12:03 AM YOU SEE YOUR LIFE NOW YOUR TRYING TO SEIZE THIS LITTLE GIST ENTER THIS GIRL NA FAKE PICTURE YOUR SEEING BETTER LOOK FOR JOB AND LEAVE NIGERIA WOMAN THERE NOT PRODUCTIVE ONLY fcuk AND MAKE BABY Meen stop insulting Nigerian women because you are also Nigerian and came out from Nigeria woman,so its unfair because other foreigners are visiting this forum and regardless all these,then you know,thats not good Bro..you can email her and say whatever but not here in Public and beside some of you guys can not even retarlate if white girls slap you off but in all,we need to respect Our Nigerian women as we are respetcing whites,thats truth either you take it or not,but thats the fact.. you can abuse me to go phyuk myself or whatever i dont care.
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 4-02-2012 11:56 PM MUGU STAY THERE THE FOLLOW WOMAN FOR BACK GO AND LOOK FOR HAND WORK phyukboi or whatever, please this is not a domestic site, is a medium for naija home and in diaspora to know whats going on. even other countries and races visits here to know how we react to issues. there is no fun in it, insulting people here, male or female. you can go and watch some porn sites and writes your hiv comments there, but just spare us this ur rubbish keyboard battle with a people.
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 5-02-2012 12:06 AM MODEL KO MODEL NI SHAPELESS AND HALF HUMAN BEING GUY LET ME ADVICE YOU THIS GIRL DON'T HAVE ONE LEG OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO stop fooling around,i think yu need to see a psychiatric soon,yu practically need a re-birth,go get a life idiot. THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: estilizo on 5-02-2012 12:02 AM ohhh thts me,am a model. if na u ,,too fine ooooo..see body dey shin..
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats