KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: Kennee on 27-01-2009 08:16 PM Yu dey wonder and na yu dey ask Question hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ahahahahaha hahahahahaha hahahahahaha
what is all this ? Reply
Quote from: loveyou on 27-01-2009 08:21 PM Am young lady and very happy to add to ur question.Is not good 4 woman to let her man or her husand to kw everything. There are some words are not good to hear.y because u kw telling ur husand even break a home. but the woman should that she is just keeping it because of the love she had for her husband not in the other way round. So in otherwords, if a woman is cheating on her husband and she decides to stop, she should not tell her husband about what she had done? Just to keep the marriage safe and sound? Abeg comot. If that B**ch no talk, God go reveal am to me somehow and thats when it'll even be worse for me to find out on my own. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: princemech on 27-01-2009 07:12 PM a woman telling her husband everthing.........how did u see it ? well,that must be a woman without confidence... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 05:53 AM Quote from: princemech on 27-01-2009 07:12 PM a woman telling her husband everthing.........how did u see it ? well,that must be a woman without confidence... so u mean she should be keeping secreat 4 her husband ?
Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 05:53 AM Quote from: princemech on 27-01-2009 07:12 PM a woman telling her husband everthing.........how did u see it ? well,that must be a woman without confidence... so u mean she should be keeping secreat 4 her husband ? did i say that...? ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:08 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 05:53 AM Quote from: princemech on 27-01-2009 07:12 PM a woman telling her husband everthing.........how did u see it ? well,that must be a woman without confidence... so u mean she should be keeping secreat 4 her husband ? did i say that...? ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:16 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:08 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 05:53 AM Quote from: princemech on 27-01-2009 07:12 PM a woman telling her husband everthing.........how did u see it ? well,that must be a woman without confidence... so u mean she should be keeping secreat 4 her husband ? did i say that...? ![]() well,she should tell whats appropriate....secrets should be shared between the 2...but there is no need to tell her husband every teeny weeney thing abi..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:35 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:16 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:08 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 05:53 AM Quote from: princemech on 27-01-2009 07:12 PM a woman telling her husband everthing.........how did u see it ? well,that must be a woman without confidence... so u mean she should be keeping secreat 4 her husband ? did i say that...? ![]() well,she should tell whats appropriate....secrets should be shared between the 2...but there is no need to tell her husband every teeny weeney thing abi..... u have landed to my first question..so u mean she should keep some secret to her hus right ?
Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:41 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:35 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:16 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:08 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 05:53 AM Quote from: princemech on 27-01-2009 07:12 PM a woman telling her husband everthing.........how did u see it ? well,that must be a woman without confidence... so u mean she should be keeping secreat 4 her husband ? did i say that...? ![]() well,she should tell whats appropriate....secrets should be shared between the 2...but there is no need to tell her husband every teeny weeney thing abi..... u have landed to my first question..so u mean she should keep some secret to her hus right ? like i said.....SECRETS ARE TO BE SHARED AMING THE BOTH.......... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 07:01 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:41 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:35 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:16 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:08 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 05:53 AM Quote from: princemech on 27-01-2009 07:12 PM a woman telling her husband everthing.........how did u see it ? well,that must be a woman without confidence... so u mean she should be keeping secreat 4 her husband ? did i say that...? ![]() well,she should tell whats appropriate....secrets should be shared between the 2...but there is no need to tell her husband every teeny weeney thing abi..... u have landed to my first question..so u mean she should keep some secret to her hus right ? like i said.....SECRETS ARE TO BE SHARED AMING THE BOTH.......... anyway ur right
Quote from: vivian07 on 27-01-2009 08:17 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-01-2009 08:16 PM Yu dey wonder and na yu dey ask Question u no see say him hand dey filled up,so how u wan make him brain function well?
Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 07:40 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 07:01 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:41 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:35 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:16 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:08 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 05:53 AM Quote from: princemech on 27-01-2009 07:12 PM a woman telling her husband everthing.........how did u see it ? well,that must be a woman without confidence... so u mean she should be keeping secreat 4 her husband ? did i say that...? ![]() well,she should tell whats appropriate....secrets should be shared between the 2...but there is no need to tell her husband every teeny weeney thing abi..... u have landed to my first question..so u mean she should keep some secret to her hus right ? like i said.....SECRETS ARE TO BE SHARED AMING THE BOTH.......... anyway ur right thanks jare... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 07:44 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 07:40 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 07:01 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:41 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:35 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:16 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:08 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 05:53 AM Quote from: princemech on 27-01-2009 07:12 PM a woman telling her husband everthing.........how did u see it ? well,that must be a woman without confidence... so u mean she should be keeping secreat 4 her husband ? did i say that...? ![]() well,she should tell whats appropriate....secrets should be shared between the 2...but there is no need to tell her husband every teeny weeney thing abi..... u have landed to my first question..so u mean she should keep some secret to her hus right ? like i said.....SECRETS ARE TO BE SHARED AMING THE BOTH.......... anyway ur right thanks jare... ur wellcome to my palace
Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 07:50 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 07:44 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 07:40 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 07:01 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:41 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:35 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:16 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:08 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 05:53 AM Quote from: princemech on 27-01-2009 07:12 PM a woman telling her husband everthing.........how did u see it ? well,that must be a woman without confidence... so u mean she should be keeping secreat 4 her husband ? did i say that...? ![]() well,she should tell whats appropriate....secrets should be shared between the 2...but there is no need to tell her husband every teeny weeney thing abi..... u have landed to my first question..so u mean she should keep some secret to her hus right ? like i said.....SECRETS ARE TO BE SHARED AMING THE BOTH.......... anyway ur right thanks jare... ur wellcome to my palace are there enough palmwine.....? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 07:51 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 07:50 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 07:44 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 07:40 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 07:01 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:41 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:35 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:16 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:08 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 05:53 AM Quote from: princemech on 27-01-2009 07:12 PM a woman telling her husband everthing.........how did u see it ? well,that must be a woman without confidence... so u mean she should be keeping secreat 4 her husband ? did i say that...? ![]() well,she should tell whats appropriate....secrets should be shared between the 2...but there is no need to tell her husband every teeny weeney thing abi..... u have landed to my first question..so u mean she should keep some secret to her hus right ? like i said.....SECRETS ARE TO BE SHARED AMING THE BOTH.......... anyway ur right thanks jare... ur wellcome to my palace are there enough palmwine cocktail nd ka kai.....?
Quote from: mazi on 25-03-2009 07:53 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 07:51 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 07:50 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 07:44 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 07:40 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 07:01 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:41 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:35 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:16 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 06:08 AM Quote from: princemech on 25-03-2009 06:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 25-03-2009 05:53 AM Quote from: princemech on 27-01-2009 07:12 PM a woman telling her husband everthing.........how did u see it ? well,that must be a woman without confidence... so u mean she should be keeping secreat 4 her husband ? did i say that...? ![]() well,she should tell whats appropriate....secrets should be shared between the 2...but there is no need to tell her husband every teeny weeney thing abi..... u have landed to my first question..so u mean she should keep some secret to her hus right ? like i said.....SECRETS ARE TO BE SHARED AMING THE BOTH.......... anyway ur right thanks jare... ur wellcome to my palace are there enough palmwine cocktail nd ka kai.....? do u have a valid ID....? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
ID ke!....myra wot r u driving at? Reply
i am driving on the road.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif