Ex-Miss World, Agbani Darego In Hot Romance With Influential Bayelsa Politician (Page 5)

Date: 08-02-2012 7:10 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- cojak at 9-02-2012 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
please i beg you all to stop this noise, this girl no fine, i have seen girls that are much more prettier than she is, the girl just dey lucky,  i pity her, if she like make she no marry,she go soon dey beg men make dem marry her, as for me shay her honeypot no bad, i dont mind whipping her with my thingy, make she come i am also a politician.
Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 9-02-2012 04:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on  8-02-2012 05:01 PM
Tomorrow we will hear that she is crying for husband .If she is wise,she will hve to try and settle down with a guy that love not all these old men,they will only fcuk,give her millions and take some vital part of her body.Is high time girls learn from what has happened to others.

Thanks guy, na the truth be that

Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-02-2012 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ohis07 on  8-02-2012 07:19 PM

WETIN CONCERN YOU? GBEBORUN. UNA NO GO MIND UNA BUSINESS. WHOEVER SHE GETS MARRIED TO IS NON OF YOU GUYZ BUSINESS AND IF THE MARRIAGE ENDS UP BEING "UNSUCCESSFUL" IS HER OWN CUP OF COFFEE.SHE DRINKS IT ALONE. YOU WHEN DE TALK YOU NOR REACH TO MARRY, YOU DON FINF UR OWN HUSBAND.IF I AM PRETTY MUCH SURE U ARE OLDER THAN AGBANI. ALL OF UNA GO DE HERE UNA NOR GO MIND UNA BUSINESS. "FAME" DID SHE STOP U FROM BEING FAMOUS? NONSENSE.

Wetin you dey yarn sef, don't you know say na 9ja money the politician go dey waste on her? after spending on her, the politicians will be broke and then go to steal our money again... Please think about that.

Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-02-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on  8-02-2012 08:17 PM
she's a lovely girl. if thiis man makes her happy then thats great

Make her happy with our money?  don't you know its 9ja money that will be payed for Agbani panties?

Very soon, you will later come here to talk nonsense say our politicians are thieves, don't you know say if he finish his money on her, the politician go go back to steal more money from 9ja again?   My friend no dey yarn dust here

Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MYKELGUY at 9-02-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
Sometimes they fall in love wit  the wrong people cos they dont no the diff btw love and lust.
Posted: at 9-02-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-02-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
yes oooooooo
Posted: at 9-02-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- verah at 9-02-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)

WETIN CONCERN YOU? GBEBORUN. UNA NO GO MIND UNA BUSINESS. WHOEVER SHE GETS MARRIED TO IS NON OF YOU GUYZ BUSINESS AND IF THE MARRIAGE ENDS UP BEING "UNSUCCESSFUL" IS HER OWN CUP OF COFFEE.SHE DRINKS IT ALONE. YOU WHEN DE TALK YOU NOR REACH TO MARRY, YOU DON FINF UR OWN HUSBAND.IF I AM PRETTY MUCH SURE U ARE OLDER THAN AGBANI. ALL OF UNA GO DE HERE UNA NOR GO MIND UNA BUSINESS. "FAME" DID SHE STOP U FROM BEING FAMOUS? NONSENSE.

i dont have time for attention seeker like you.... you said i should mind my biznez abi? tell me hw is what i comment here ur biznez nd wat right do u hav to post on my comment is it ur biznez? u are jus an attention beggar u r not worth my words........ if u hav any comment to mak why nt direct it to the poster.... see i hate BUSYBODY nd that what u are.... u asked did she stp me frm being famous? so being famous is from jumping from one man to another? i can see u were thinkin thru ur anus while writing this trash u calld comment... see pls if u knw u cant stand what i wrote drive straight to hell cos d road is wide open no HOLD UP. and let me warn you dnt u ever post any rubbish on my comment again what i comment here is my biznez nt urs nd u r in no position to tell me wat to write......see my dear if u dnt hav any good advice to offer her is better you kip ur mouth sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed did u read the post at all? it was said she snatched her frnds husband nd will b d wife number 3... so wat did u expect me to hav wrote kiss her Kiss Kiss and tell her to ride on abi? i knw tomoro if they com nd say the man dump her u will be among those running that ur bad mouth on her..... dnt jus try me on this np if u dnt want trouble o cos if i start they wouldnt knw u started this ooo....... i wasnt talking to u nd nadia isnt ur family.. or if she was ur sister will you advice her to go into a polygamous home? see letz alwayz tink bfor we talk this is a public site...

Posted: at 9-02-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 9-02-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)

oh it nt even nadia the wife number 3 sef it agbani who is datin her godfather Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked u r talkin bout... i see why u are supporting her.. because she is single abi?

Posted: at 9-02-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- romina at 9-02-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
she stil looks hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 9-02-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Im happy for her.............
Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 9-02-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
ok ooooooo
Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 9-02-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
funny
Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 9-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
UHMMMM Moni speakin..
Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-02-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
waste of resources
Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-02-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
waste of resources
Posted: at 9-02-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sandysweetlux at 9-02-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Poster you did not say if the politician is a married man or single guy, because the latest for Nija celebs now is people's husband, so long as they are politicians and rich, they are ready to be third wives.
Posted: at 9-02-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 9-02-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
and so?
Posted: at 9-02-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sandysweetlux at 9-02-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-02-2012 04:15 PM
waste of resources
What is waste of resources in this issue now? You or the poster ? Nngbeke.
Posted: at 9-02-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 9-02-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 9-02-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 9-02-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
ok ooooo
Posted: at 9-02-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6