Can a HEART-BREAK affect your LOVE LIFE forever? (Page 3)

Date: 08-02-2012 9:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Bachelorette at 8-02-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  8-02-2012 12:07 PM
it can never affect my love life. you keep lovin no matter d experiences and hrtbrks u've had. as long as one is alive, one shud keep loving coz if u dont love, u wont be loved!!!

you made it look like love is something you can just call and It will jump at your feet. Well, I wish I have it at my beck and call. but sometimes, people go into relationships for different reasons other than love...I guess you know that?

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 8-02-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-02-2012 11:53 AM

Does that mean no matter how much of heart-breaks you've had. all you need do is stand up, dust urself and try again? If Yes, then you were never really in love bcause Love is a feeling and not a decision...If No, why do you think the mistakes of one relationship could be similar to others? Do you believe that every body is the same and as such, approach relationships in the same way?

no matter d hrt break, u have to let go and move on. dont hold on to ur past, yea u will definitely try to be more careful but dat doesnt mean u shudnt love again. d feelings will fade away and so is d hurt, it doesnt hv to define who u become!
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 8-02-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2012 12:12 PM
my keyboard don scatter.. Grin thanks for d kiss sha..but e nor enter blood  Grin

Nor be you I dey beg so? Should I invite Queen Elizabeth to come and beg you first? Thanks for the Love Tutorial sha. Oya gimme my kiss back

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 8-02-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-02-2012 12:12 PM

you made it look like love is something you can just call and It will jump at your feet. Well, I wish I have it at my beck and call. but sometimes, people go into relationships for different reasons other than love...I guess you know that?

Sure i know so. Just b/c u where hurt doesnt mean u shudnt love again. no one can call luv and u cant luv everybody that comes your way. but for you to luv again after a hrtbrk, u have to open up ur heart and let go of all d hurt and hatred u hv built up in you. blive me, wearing/carrying grudges will keep pulling you back/down and u wont be able to love. u hv to let it out, cry, scream, shout...but let it out. thats d only way u can heal and be able to luv again.
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-02-2012 12:15 PM

Nor be you I dey beg so? Should I invite Queen Elizabeth to come and beg you first? Thanks for the Love Tutorial sha. Oya gimme my kiss back

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

lolzzzzzzzzzzz,.. Q Eliza sef dey fear me... oya take am back..  Kiss :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 8-02-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2012 12:21 PM
lolzzzzzzzzzzz,.. Q Eliza sef dey fear me... oya take am back..  Kiss :'( :'( :'( :'(
Why are you crying na? Abi na tears of Love?

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-02-2012 12:23 PM
Why are you crying na? Abi na tears of Love?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-02-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-02-2012 11:53 AM

Does that mean no matter how much of heart-breaks you've had. all you need do is stand up, dust urself and try again? If Yes, then you were never really in love bcause Love is a feeling and not a decision...If No, why do you think the mistakes of one relationship could be similar to others? Do you believe that every body is the same and as such, approach relationships in the same way?

Am i not human? Of course if anybody hurt me i feel the pain and i need time to heal.
Real love? What is real for u might be fake for me, so dont go there talking about real or true love.
Nobody approach r/s in the same way as we are all different, but if i see where i made my mistake in the
past why would i let the same mistake controle my future? Am a strong woman with a small heart, i can not
let anybody BREAK it, simple.
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-02-2012 12:27 PM
Am i not human? Of course if anybody hurt me i feel the pain and i need time to heal.
Real love? What is real for u might be fake for me, so dont go there talking about real or true love.
Nobody approach r/s in the same way as we are all different, but if i see where i made my mistake in the
past why would i let the same mistake controle my future?
Am a strong woman with a small heart, i can not
let anybody BREAK it, simple.

Kiss Kiss Kiss exactly babes..pls kiss Amos for me  Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 8-02-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2012 12:31 PM

Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-02-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2012 12:31 PM

Angry Angry no kisses for 1 week u hear  Angry no make me talk oooo  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg na..na only kiss ooo...or u want make i dis V am?  Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-02-2012 12:34 PM
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Huh? arent u tired of sitting on that chair?

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 8-02-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 8-02-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2012 12:54 PM
Huh? arent u tired of sitting on that chair?

No dear. I guess I need your help to help me stand up from here. especially since I'm going through a Heart-breat.

Posted: at 8-02-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-02-2012 01:02 PM

No dear. I guess I need your help to help me stand up from here. especially since I'm going through a Heart-breat.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin suffer dia...

Posted: at 8-02-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 8-02-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-02-2012 01:02 PM

u ar reading na, person wey get hrtbrk no fit look book Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 8-02-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  8-02-2012 01:07 PM
u ar reading na, person wey get hrtbrk no fit look book Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted: at 8-02-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 8-02-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  8-02-2012 01:07 PM

For where? I just dey get night mer for dis afternoon..

Posted: at 8-02-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. Photos and Videos From Burial Of Famous Nollywood Actor, Junior Pope

3. Actress Queen Wokoma Responds After She Was Criticized For Her Outfit To Jnr Pope’s Funeral

4. VID: E-money Reacts To Accusation Of Having Hand In Junior Pope's Death, & Dating His Wife

5. Peter Obi Overwhelmed After Primary 6 Graduating Pupil Invited Him During His School Graduation

6. VIDEO: “My Ex-Wife Had 21 Miscarriages, She Sent Her Friends To Beat Me Up” – Oritsefemi

7. He Hurriedly Buried Him After Please From Everyone' -Mohbad's Wife Blames Father-In-Law After

8. Police Arrest Soldier, 2 Others Over Kidnap Of 11-month-Old Child In Sokoto

9. 100 Orphan Girls Marriage: Minister Withdraws Suit Against Niger Speaker

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set