jendorjens at 10-02-2012 10:01 AM (13 years ago) (m) police useless set of people Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kenizo at 10-02-2012 10:06 AM (13 years ago) (m) :(R.I.P Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 10-02-2012 10:07 AM (13 years ago) (m) Armed Robber like you, it is at the onitsha bridge head that they will bundle you and throw your body into river niger. God will surely punish everybody that is thinking evil against his children in Jesus name-Amen
you sharaaaaaaaaaarp there , idiot , sime -sime street girl, you think say i know no say ya papa na armed robber him be ? idiot Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 10-02-2012 10:08 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 10-02-2012 10:09 AM (13 years ago) (m) AJAIN NA HUNTER YOU BE HOW CAN POOR LIFE LIKE YOU OWN PROPERTY POVERTY HAS MAKE YOU TO KILL YOUR FOLLOW ABOKI HUNTER MAKE SURE YOU EAT HIM SINCE IS ANTELOPE
you dey craze , mad boy , i can feed your entire village so Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 10-02-2012 10:10 AM (13 years ago) (m) mad boy ..
bastard kid Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 10-02-2012 10:12 AM (13 years ago) (m) Ajnni....the poster did not give the right story....An hausa man killed the drive along Onitsha brige yesterday aroud 1 .30 in the afternoon.....That was why the Igbo guys got angry....
its not so my dear , the police man is a greedy iboman man, not hausa as you have said , he was arrest thereafter and will appear in court soon Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 10-02-2012 10:13 AM (13 years ago) (m) AN HAUSA POLICE SHUT THE DRIVER
don,t give out a false info ---- ok? the policeman wasn,t hausa but iboman Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
A country where human rights is not practice, Then what do you expect Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 10-02-2012 10:15 AM (13 years ago) (m) Ajjani or Bokok Haram, May God punish you and your generation forever, what painful tears are you talking about? despite the Britain and the Egypt that came to help you guy during the war can an Huasa man do any thing? don't you read the history? even till today and forever the rite of poverty in North is 75% after all the northern lookers they don't even know what to do with the money they look, come to east and see Aboki beg and shoe maters that is what you guy pass to do, Don't worry this time Britain and Egypt will never come to fight for you because they are regretting why helping fools to fight against real men, But i want you to know that he who laugh last laugh the best .Ajjani Boko Haram You will die soon.
look at this an idiot ? GOD will not only punish you but will punished your entire useless families , idiot Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 10-02-2012 10:16 AM (13 years ago) (m) Watch out ok, no country will come to fight for you this time ok be read and see what is happening dont cry, because Nigeria is not made to be one and there must be slit watch out for part 2 and see who loose.
haaaaaaahhhhaaa this black APE oooooooooooooooooooo Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
this is how it all started...may God help us Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 10-02-2012 10:17 AM (13 years ago) (m) Ajjani hope you are getting ready for the suicide mission in Sokoto? because the Qusa said you are the next person Boko Haram have choose to bomb sokoto, be ready for the suicide mission ok.. i have to say it now to you R.I.P Ajjani
idiot Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 10-02-2012 10:18 AM (13 years ago) (m) Correct
 trust me Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 10-02-2012 10:21 AM (13 years ago) (m) Your mama and your sister when they Kano na be street girls, idiot donkey.
you be ashawo , stupid girl , i dey see you and your mama and your sisters at your joint, you no dey get costomers sef because you dey ugly , idiot , very rotten girl Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 10-02-2012 10:23 AM (13 years ago) (m) Special announcement. List of the states targeted by the Bokok Haram to bomb by those suicide bombers are Sokoto State, Ajjani will carry out The Suicide Mission . Kaduna Musk House ,Cadanre will complete that suicide bomber. Kano State, Gibsonpally will move for the suicide bomb. I wishing you good Lucky rams of Boko Haram, Please do try all your best to get the target every will and you will have 7vrigin in hill, why your Northern leaders, IBB, ATIKU , BUHARI CIROMA e.t.c, will collect the money for your Suicide mission and I here to wish you guy the best of luck and also here to say R.I.P. Ajjani /co.
you will be taken back to the zoo , idiot
Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 10-02-2012 10:24 AM (13 years ago) (m) Special announcement. List of the states targeted by the Bokok Haram to bomb by those suicide bombers are Sokoto State, Ajjani will carry out The Suicide Mission . Kaduna Musk House ,Cadanre will complete that suicide bomber. Kano State, Gibsonpally will move for the suicide bomb. I wishing you good Lucky rams of Boko Haram, Please do try all your best to get the target every will and you will have 7vrigin in hill, why your Northern leaders, IBB, ATIKU , BUHARI CIROMA e.t.c, will collect the money for your Suicide mission and I here to wish you guy the best of luck and also here to say R.I.P. Ajjani /co.
mad boy Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
prosperos at 10-02-2012 10:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) hmmm naija Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Chinnys at 10-02-2012 10:48 AM (13 years ago) (f) na waooooo just becos of N20 tufia kwa !!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
hmmmmmmmmmmm, very pathetic Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |