Most Handsome West African Actor! (Page 8)

Date: 11-02-2012 5:02 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- fuckinjoe at 11-02-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 07:27 PM
You know what fcukingfcuker,you will soon die in the name hating lertipha..you know what am your momma,you can go on and on hating I don't give a hoot bout you. Whatever it is you have against me,dude,say it and pretending. Hypocrite,serving jesus and causing somebody,do you even know God. Bring it on,I have your time. Idiot.
muslimah i never hated you........i only hate the spirit behind you, that makes you talk and think the way you do now, you like jumping on my comments.........the day you stop reposting my comment, i will never interfere in yours....i promise.

Posted: at 11-02-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seajob at 11-02-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
una get time o... make i drink one bo first i de come make i answer una
Posted: at 11-02-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 11-02-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 07:27 PM
You know what fcukingfcuker,you will soon die in the name hating lertipha..you know what am your momma,you can go on and on hating I don't give a hoot bout you. Whatever it is you have against me,dude,say it and pretending. Hypocrite,serving jesus and causing somebody,do you even know God. Bring it on,I have your time. Idiot.
it is better i serve a carved tree and place it in my house or compound, than worshiping your ignorant, dumb, war addict and racist allah..........and as for your rapist, adulterous, criminal, war mongering, sinful, demon possessed and radical muhammad, i am far more better than him.    are you willing to challenge me on your allah and muhammad lets go now.....am ready.   zombie

Posted: at 11-02-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dralive at 11-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 11-02-2012 07:19 AM
what did u know?? ,u just de look dia fairbody u 4get dia body build.
i no sure say u de see road with ur eyes , na yansh u de tek see road?? Shocked Shocked
U are as ugly as the photo you  used on your profile, so i dont need to waste my precious time talking back at you because you have be coursed from your mother's womb.....................phyuky bitch
Posted: at 11-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okoy at 11-02-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
All are handsome....
Posted: at 11-02-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omuc4megamoney at 11-02-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
me
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-02-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
mai vote goes to DESMOND ELLIOT..
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bdbest at 11-02-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: promisebe on 11-02-2012 05:15 AM
Desmond Elliot u r a fine man, beauty is not just physical looks on the face,
 dignity, self respect, ur image,& self conduct...
Na me handsom pass al of dem...
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboradomenech at 11-02-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umehudoka on 11-02-2012 05:43 AM
As far as the above mentioned names is concern.... Elliot remains the Most Handsome Wink Wink
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hunkybeb at 11-02-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Desmond Elliot n van vicker
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hunkybeb at 11-02-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
All the guy here are handsome if you ask me
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mababyboo at 11-02-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
desmond all de way
Posted: at 11-02-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 11-02-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
My van is so cute.

Posted: at 11-02-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xcellentme at 11-02-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
all of them fine jooorr.... but na fotoshop make dem handsom lik dat.... if u want to c an handsom man, just wait to c him wake in d mornin.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 11-02-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hunkybeb on 11-02-2012 09:59 PM
All the guy here are handsome if you ask me
yeah...including me.

Posted: at 11-02-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- born_to_win at 11-02-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Desmond Elliot alllllll the way!!!
I was about to choose Majid Michel but then he doesn't look like a full west african dude, so I stopped in my tracks and picked Desmond instead cuz he's just too handsome, and still looks handsome even after he's aged!
Posted: at 11-02-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- candy31386 at 11-02-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
for me its desi and john D Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-02-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 11-02-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dralive on 11-02-2012 08:32 PM
U are as ugly as the photo you  used on your profile, so i dont need to waste my precious time talking back at you because you have be coursed from your mother's womb.....................fcuky bitch

My comment wasn't a reason for you to lay course. we are matured enough  to know when your neighbor mean jokes with you.
but your inability to think wide and fast makes you a big dumb. I'm as ugly as my profile picture,  what is your concern with that?Huh?. i never mean to insult you but as you are wishing course to your fellow man, whatsoever you wish your fellow being so shall it fall upon you even to your generation unborn. next time reason well to interpret somebody's comment...........olodo.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NetherlandBoy at 12-02-2012 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
all of them are fine
Posted: at 12-02-2012 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- LABENZ at 12-02-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Desmond Elliott is my choice. I have loved him ever since the first time I saw him in 'Games Women Play". Richard Mofe Damijo is my other love.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10