You're the one who need more english traing. if not, explain what this statement means. Na wa 4 Aboki
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 03:45 PM So we should fly. Moreover it wasn't rated first in africa so what's the need for this pathetic post? You're the one who need more english traing. if not, explain what this statement means. Na wa 4 Aboki I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: Ecto on 11-02-2012 06:01 PM That is not good for the Gaint of Africa u see waitin naija do them self,our prof.are busy asking sex for mark
God deliver me from phyukinjoe ooo,he is seriously trailing me ooo,woman wrapper o. Is lertipha the only lady on np. I no dey do ooo,no be by force. Reply
Nice 1 4rm Benin. Reply
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 07:18 PM God deliver me from fcukinjoe ooo,he is seriously trailing me ooo,woman wrapper o. Is lertipha the only lady on np. I no dey do ooo,no be by force. trailing you? wake up, Moron! Just accept ur mistakes, that's all. ur 1st comment was wrong. can't u just agree to dat and stop f**king around? I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Bachlorrete,you big fool,a very big one at that. Don't just allow me start with you. All of u are bunch of idiots,you don't know how to read meaning to anything except traibal things..quote what I said and ask any reasonable person if what I wrote connote tribalism. As for phyukingjoe and me,u do not have an idea what d moron is doing so stay clear abeg. Reply
Odinma ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 07:18 PM God deliver me from fcukinjoe ooo,he is seriously trailing me ooo,woman wrapper o. Is lertipha the only lady on np. I no dey do ooo,no be by force. you are an idiot, imbecile and a sadist for calling my name ...........stupid muslimah girl. dont ever in your low life call my name again. fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2012 05:39 PM i doubt this much , not with the just recent scandals of their medical students by the british govt I wonder o..
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 07:37 PM Bachlorrete,you big fool,a very big one at that. Don't just allow me start with you. All of u are bunch of idiots,you don't know how to read meaning to anything except traibal things..quote what I said and ask any reasonable person if what I wrote connote tribalism. As for fcukingjoe and me,u do not have an idea what d moron is doing so stay clear abeg. muslimah dont call my name again.........am warning you for the last time. i have never called your name on any of my comment, pls beware. fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
More grease to their elbows Reply
Quote from: purityjustice on 11-02-2012 06:36 PM chei hausa's don suffer ![]() ![]() how?
Quote from: chicanorose on 11-02-2012 07:38 PM Odinma kedu
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 07:43 PM I wonder o.. no mind dem ma sista
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 11-02-2012 07:41 PM you are an idiot, imbecile and a sadist for calling my name ...........stupid muslimah girl. dont ever in your low life call my name again. The names u call me are what I will definitely call u. phyukinjoe,joephyuker,joeidiot,joeimbecile,joesaddist and above all joethe moronic fanatic. I will stop replying ur posts the day u stop following me like fly. See who is calling someone a lowlife..I know ur type,empty barrel. Bring more on..you will meet me here .
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
good news ReplyTouch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
phyukinjoe ran away,only a coward does that..imma make your already miserable life a pathetic one on this naijapals..idiot. Reply
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 08:54 PM fcukinjoe ran away,only a coward does that..imma make your already miserable life a pathetic one on this naijapals..idiot. i see, you have felled in love with me, even when i dont have any pics...........i wonder what will happen when you see my pics?? faint!!! fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2012 08:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats