WHITNEY HOUSTON DEAD AT 48.....SUICIDE SUSPECTED

Date: 12-02-2012 2:46 am (12 years ago) | Author:
- at 12-02-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago)
According to various online magazines, Whitney houston reportedly died from a suspected suicide.

She was found dead this afternoon in her house by RnB singer Ray J. What he was doing in her house? Your guess is as good as mine.

The 1980's pop star who sold over 170 million albums world wide as we all know suffers from alcohol and drug addiction. She was badly influenced by the then ex husband Bobby Brown who reportedly introduced her into taking drugs.

Her daughter about 2 years ago was caught at some club with cocaine. I just hope she will learn her lessons and desist from this act of self destruction.

According to cnn News, she has won a whooping 415 awards as of 2010.

It was only three days ago that TMZ showed pictures of her leaving a night club in Los Angeles with blood dripping down her league. where the blood was coming from, Only god knows but since that day, i have suspected something terrible was going on with her. She looked the worse for wear.

She was reported to be worth of $500 million usd at some point in her career but recently she has had money woes and her last album sold over 1 million copies. Not bad for a 46 year old.

What I do not understand is how did she manage to spend all this money? Its ridiculous how this people spend money lavishly like there is no tomorrow. It is just no fair on other people. But what can I say ?  RIP THE GREAT ONE  Sad

Posted: at 12-02-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- softkid at 12-02-2012 02:54 AM (12 years ago)
I wonder what Ray J was doing in her place. That niggar needs questioning, he is always in the news for wrong reasons, muthafuker needs to phyuk off.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 02:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- summy4ever at 12-02-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago)
R.I.P :'(
Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- whitfan at 12-02-2012 05:49 AM (12 years ago)
Gee, one would think you would have your story straight before you post anything...as this is a prime example of how ugly/incorrect rumors are spread and people are well misinformed!! You might do better to say nothing at all, since you don't have it right!!
Whitney Houston did not die in her home, she was found dead in her hotel room @ the  Belverly Hilton
hotel 4th floor and was confirmed dead @ 3:55pm and is under investigation. You nor anyone else knows for sure how she died, thats between her and her God... so why are you speculating and starting rumors that she killed herself, when she had so much to live for, you should be ashamed of your "reporting" , as it and you lack good common sense... dumb ass!!
Posted: at 12-02-2012 05:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- softkid at 12-02-2012 06:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: whitfan on 12-02-2012 05:49 AM
Gee, one would think you would have your story straight before you post anything...as this is a prime example of how ugly/incorrect rumors are spread and people are well misinformed!! You might do better to say nothing at all, since you don't have it right!!
Whitney Houston did not die in her home, she was found dead in her hotel room @ the  Belverly Hilton
hotel 4th floor and was confirmed dead @ 3:55pm and is under investigation. You nor anyone else knows for sure how she died, thats between her and her God... so why are you speculating and starting rumors that she killed herself, when she had so much to live for, you should be ashamed of your "reporting" , as it and you lack good common sense... dumb ass!!

dude you are a moron, things changes quickly. the news that first came out on tmz Claimed at home and then later changed to her hotel. the same way it claimed ray j found her and later ray j rep claimed ray j was no where near her. yea she died in beverly hilton hotel getting ready for clive grammy award party. this is showbiz and info goes and changes every time. She was not ill and her mum confirmed she spoke to her 25 mins before she was pronounced dead. also if you see her pictures leaving a club earlier this week, you will know she was not in a fit state. Btw wat the hell do u know bout dis kinda shit. u sit in ur useless arm chair and ur raggedy ass laptop complaining bout shit. you prick better not come back here to post or i will tear u into shreds. moron
Posted: at 12-02-2012 06:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obichuma at 12-02-2012 06:33 AM (12 years ago)
JUST TOO BAD
Posted: at 12-02-2012 06:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- B_t at 12-02-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
Abeg confirm b4 ? post ,which house,na hotel .
Posted: at 12-02-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikly at 13-02-2012 06:36 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm...
Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikly at 13-02-2012 06:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obichuma on 12-02-2012 06:33 AM
JUST TOO BAD
Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 13-02-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 13-02-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Life is just two, a time to born and a time to die.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 13-02-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
So sad, RIP
Posted: at 13-02-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 14-02-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Just too sad that my music model is now dead. Now i know, every living thing must die one day
Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 27-08-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-08-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

6. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

7. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

8. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

9. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

10. Married Man Dies in Hotel Room After Marathon S3x Romp With a Married Woman in Akure

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)