AWON OMO GIDI NIYE....WHERE IS SUPER EAGLE OF NAIJA? Reply![]()
Congratulations Reply
Congrats i will be get mine. freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
congratulation Reply
WELL DONE BOYZ.. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-02-2012 10:30 AM IDIOT GO THERE NOW TO F.U,,C.K WITH YOUR UNCIRCUMCISED penis ANIMAL stupid son of ashawo mother , idiot
congrat u guys try well well the cup for una joooooor Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fastyy on 13-02-2012 11:04 AM CONGRATS...but hope no H.I.V after celebratn? eee! did i hear u say h.i.v? condom don finish for market?
zambia for life...ivory coast go learn humility...u simply a paper tiger ReplyEDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
Vry gud. Dey're real serious players who never 4get diä ambition while on pitch. Big CONGRATULATION!!! Nw as dey've won d championship, it'll b one-WEEK free-service-offers by prostitutes in Zambia, wit surplous & quantity black asses. Guys go & grab yö free service nw ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Free phyuk de bring gud luck, dät's y dey won. But y 9jä prostitutes dnt wan 2 make such sacrificial offers?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
You deserve it , CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Very good. Reply
Congratulations to you Zambia!!!!!!!!!!!, ReplyNow that you've won the cup of nations, Don't forget to give out free condoms,if your prostitutes are giving it up for free!!!
The Zambians fought galantly.They deserve the trophy.I really like the composure of their coach.Now the boys have done their part to get home the trophy.With the trophy now home I wonder for how long the ashawos are going to provide free services in Zambia this time around Reply
Worthy winners!!! Reply
i for see the surprises the chipolopolo was coming with to the AFC 2012, i knew that they will go home with the trophy, Replycongratulationss-to the memories of all african that died in 1993 and 2011/12, more expecially the zambian squard of 1993 and the igbos of 2011 that died in the hands of boko haram huasa muslim islamist terrorist
congrats Reply
dem get luck say naija no show Reply