Pandemonium as suspected Boko Haram member runs into Church (Page 2)

Date: 13-02-2012 7:45 am (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- bigchi at 13-02-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okeyvic at 13-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
So serious!!!. Pastor?!
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Akanjohn at 13-02-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on 13-02-2012 10:45 AM
The word you quoted ''YE SHALL KNOW THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH SHALL SET U FREE" hails from the mouth of JESUS CHRIST the prince of peace and its in the Bible in John 8: 32, you all know the real TRUTH is Jesus the prince of peace. No doubt about it

John 14: 6  Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me. You all know that too

Boko Haram too Calls themselves IMAM and they loyally doing all their so called sacrifice on behalf of all Muslims to Mohammed not to Allah (cos allah means God in Arabic language). And you all that too...

Well, well, well with your Hands up for deliverance as you can see the good example already laid down by that arrested Man who entered the church with his hands up, all IMAM should clarify to Boko IMAM and other IMAM about the real Truth which is Jesus(its also in that lovely book Quran you are carrying if you carefully interpret it very well to ENGLISH), and stop keeping people in Ignorance and bombing them because you don't want them to know the truth.

To that Church in Abuja whose member running ether and skater, The church should understand that the Boko guy came there to share a big testimony on how he encountered angel of God who approach him, collected all his bomb and gave hom N30,000 to feed himself and better his life. That angel is called The chief of the Armed forces of chariot of Heaven (in the bible). The angel has appeared to so many people since the Bible days till now (cf ABraham in Bible or Ibrahim in Quran). The Angel has arrested him and changed his life. Boko has come to confess and testify to the glory of God but Parish church in Abuja was so scared. Well well well thats human being for you

Hey you! yes you! Stop Gnashing your bitter  teeth at me, Jesus is the real truth. Ok? ok

Signed
 Cool

Guy i dey feel you make them carry their hands up enter church for deliverance make God set dem free
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 13-02-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 13-02-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Thunder fire the bastard!
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomnwakor at 13-02-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
i was there when it all happen yesterday!
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idoncome at 13-02-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on 13-02-2012 10:45 AM
The word you quoted ''YE SHALL KNOW THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH SHALL SET U FREE" hails from the mouth of JESUS CHRIST the prince of peace and its in the Bible in John 8: 32, you all know the real TRUTH is Jesus the prince of peace. No doubt about it

John 14: 6  Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me. You all know that too

Boko Haram too Calls themselves IMAM and they loyally doing all their so called sacrifice on behalf of all Muslims to Mohammed not to Allah (cos allah means God in Arabic language). And you all that too...

Well, well, well with your Hands up for deliverance as you can see the good example already laid down by that arrested Man who entered the church with his hands up, all IMAM should clarify to Boko IMAM and other IMAM about the real Truth which is Jesus(its also in that lovely book Quran you are carrying if you carefully interpret it very well to ENGLISH), and stop keeping people in Ignorance and bombing them because you don't want them to know the truth.

To that Church in Abuja whose member running ether and skater, The church should understand that the Boko guy came there to share a big testimony on how he encountered angel of God who approach him, collected all his bomb and gave hom N30,000 to feed himself and better his life. That angel is called The chief of the Armed forces of chariot of Heaven (in the bible). The angel has appeared to so many people since the Bible days till now (cf ABraham in Bible or Ibrahim in Quran). The Angel has arrested him and changed his life. Boko has come to confess and testify to the glory of God but Parish church in Abuja was so scared. Well well well thats human being for you

Hey you! yes you! Stop Gnashing your bitter  teeth at me, Jesus is the real truth. Ok? ok

Signed
 Cool

my friend! I deliberately qouted a bible verse bcos i'm directing my speech mostly to xtians in d house and bcos we Muslims believe in Jesus but as a Prophet of Allah and not His son nor a God and that's y we never abuse or curse him as u people ussually do to our Prophet (saw), we rather pray for him whenever his name s mentioned. Prophet Muhammad (saw) teaches love and peace, he fought because he was attacked, his companions were killed, chased out of their land, have their properties, wives and children seized by pagans, so what do u expect from them. And mind u, read ur bible very well u'll see that all Prophets fought wars. And finally, u shall all be judged for ur blasphemy against our Prophet, bcos even the bible prescribed death penalty for blasphemy. Check Leviticus 24:16.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hollandear at 13-02-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmm

Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 13-02-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
L W K M D...laughing in chinese hohohohoho  Tongue
Posted: at 13-02-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 13-02-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Even pastor will guard his life jealously. No one wants to die yet everyone wants to go to heaven - serious irony of life.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 13-02-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmm

Posted: at 13-02-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- veryspecialrose at 13-02-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
i don't believe he is a beggar jo. Hmm beggar indeed.! he didn,t see other places to go but to run  to a church. who is he deceiving? Thank God he was caught.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- futurepresident at 13-02-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
BOKO HARAM........ UR DAYZ ARE NUMBERED!!!
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osesunday at 13-02-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahahahaha.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kattie77 at 13-02-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
That man needs to be questioned properly oo
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 13-02-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Current research shows that Northern part of Nigeria have the highest rate of phobia; agoraphobia, ergophobia, claustrophobia, e.t.c in Africa.

Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fehinty at 13-02-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
beggar with 30k? im sure some pple cnt save that @ d end on the month despite their hand work. question him wella
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 13-02-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
y dem go kill am wetin him do.......................them see any bomb?................mke dem terry g  d man joooooooooor
Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 13-02-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HappyJeff at 13-02-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
... God don catch am... luckily the security operatives in the country are already closing up on the boko haram sect.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11