WOW!! Only 17 Students Passed WAEC and NECO In Gombe State (Page 2)

Date: 13-02-2012 9:30 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- rayOFsunshine at 13-02-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
upon all the begging to go to school Shocked Shocked
they are complaining of qualified teachers, how would they have when they have driven away the southerners?
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- samoxery2012 at 13-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Lolz
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikpearl at 13-02-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa ooooooooooo
am not surprised sha
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NetherlandBoy at 13-02-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
na cow aboki sabi now
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jocrime at 13-02-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
AJANNI,U DON HEAR?UR PEOPLE NO GET BRAIN EVEN UUUUUUUUUU
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyemmy at 13-02-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
na  olodo full there, tomorrow now dem go join boko haram.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Engriro at 13-02-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
D beauty of it is dat d 17 students dat pass d waec/neco exams actually sat nd passed d exams by them selves. We Thank God for d NYSC Programme., we now knw what is happening in other regions : Som use their brothers credentials while others r good in using money to buy certificates.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idokoene at 13-02-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MilleniumMan on 13-02-2012 09:39 AM
Empty brains, na only killing them sabi.

Dat is not fair comments - Bokos don't go 2 school. The fault is d entire educational system in Nigeria is under-funded, lack basic infrastructure, poor quality nd corrupt teachers, commissioners nd governors.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 13-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jocrime on 13-02-2012 11:15 AM
AJANNI,U DON HEAR?UR PEOPLE NO GET BRAIN EVEN UUUUUUUUUU
Can't you do without calling this guy's name?
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Naijaneedfood at 13-02-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- christochibu at 13-02-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
fellow nigrians we can only cry for them,for their lost souls what dey can do is to construct bomb,cutlass,knife,bante,kill cow,goat,and burn churches God go do them any how,.,.,.
stupid boko mumu people,,aragbagi.,,oloriburuku oshi,,konidafunyin anishe dada,,,,radarada,,mumu goat poeple
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 13-02-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
WAEC wahala..everywhere not only in Gombe..even in south south..god deliver naija educational system o

Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- malvin2525 at 13-02-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 13-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
I THINK THESE PEOPLE ARE SINCERE.  THEY SCORED THE STUDENTS ACCORDINGLY WITHOUT RESPECT OF PERSONS.  IF OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM MUST CHANGE FOR GOOD, WE NEED MORE SINCERE PEOPLE IN THE EDUCATIONAL BOARDS, SCHOOLS ETC WHO WILL SCORE THE STUDENTS ACCORDINGLY WITHOUT COLLECTING BRIBES OR TRYING TO ASSIST THE STUDENTS IN A WRONG WAY (EXAMINATION MALPRACTICE).  THIS SCENERIO WILL MAKE THE TEACHERS AND STUDENTS OF THE AFFACTED STATES TO SIT UP, TEACH AND STUDY WELL NEXT TIME.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lertipha at 13-02-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
There was mass failure in last years SSCE most especially NECO. So I believe Gombe are sincere enough to bring out their own digits.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 13-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
onpe! Now they are complaining they lack qualified teachers when all you know is to kill.Before the civil war most of the teachers in the Northern states are Igbos not until when the Hausas started complaining that the Igbos have taken all their Jobs this led to tribal Jealousy (Hatred) and the killing of Igbos in the North.,it was after this that Ojukwu called all the Igbos living outside their territory to come back home...I don't know why they are looking for Teachers now when they have cows..In case you doubt my story check this video out....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J3ReFoFp0Gs (The video's owner prevents external embedding)
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fada at 13-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Why are they worried,afterall western education is a crime and abomination,,the only thing they know is how to make bombs and kill human beign,,set exams on how to produce bomb for mass destruction they will all passed,,,because there are lots of big men among them thatt will support them on how to produce bomb and shoot guns and provide them with all they needed to excel in it,,instead of providing them with quality education and what they need for it,,,,i am not laughing nor mocking  the younger generations there, but i wonder what that region is turning into or rather what it will be like in the future....May God help them
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deetom03 at 13-02-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
POSTER YOU DON'T HAVE A JOB. HOW DO YOU THINK ABOKI WE PASS EXAM FOR 9JA EVEN THOUGHT THEY SHOULD CROSS CHECK THESE 17 CANDIDATE. VERY WELL.  THEY NEVER TAKE THEIR COW TO BUSH. AND YOU WANT ABOKI TO GO TO SCHOOL. EVEN THOUGH THEY PAY THEM SALARY IN THE CLASS EVERYDAY. YOU WON'T SEE THEN COME NEAR TO THE CLASS. THEY WE BE INSIDE BUSH WITH COW. IN THE FUTURE THEY WE LOVE TO BE A PRESIDENT.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simonhen at 13-02-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
this can neva hapen 2 any of southern states, bt Aboki dem they even tri self it suppose 2 be only 3 (three) bc teachers na Boko Haram, student na Al manjeri, parenths na mi shai (father)  begger (monther)
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pchinedu20 at 13-02-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
IF YOU THINK THAT EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE TRY IGNORANCE ,THEY SHOULD GO BACK TO THEIR DESK AND READ AND LISTEN WHEN TEACHER IS THERE .SECONDLY ,COMPETENT TEACHERS AND PRINCIPALS SHOULD BE PUT IN PLACE TO AVOID FURTHER FAILURES .
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed